or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Meity R. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
good

ok
6
Mhd F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
super cheap, great location

location, value for money
7.7
to be honest, it is not comfortable nor spacious room. But with the price you pay, u can't complaint much. It is by far the best value for money you can get in central Kuta. The location is right in the centre of Kuta, easy access to all street shops, and just a distence away from Kuta beach. If u are on budget, this is the place to stay.
Roger M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location, price, price
5.7
Cheap hotel. You get what you pay for. It could be a little bit more clean
Li M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Comfortable bed, close to airport, cheap

Price, helpful staff, comfortable bed
6.3
Only good for travelers who needs a place to rest for a couple of hours before early flight. There was a stain on the pillow case when I checked-in hence I doubt they changed the sheets. But the staff was happy to change it upon request.
Mariana M. Solo travelers Portugal, November 2, 2014
good location

good location, good value for the price, good service
9
Remy R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good location

Location , Price , Location
6.3
overall is OK , price does not include internet . location is close to many shop
Robin C. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Great value place for a quick stay

Close to Kuta beach, shopping and bars. Cheap and simple, but with good double bed and strong hot showers.
7.3
Staff were great, bed linen and towels were clean though a bit worn. Shower one of the best I have ever had in Bali, better than a lot of the expensive villas and hotels. Close to everything in down town Kuta at one of the best rates in Bali
Joan A. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Best location, awful service

Good location, value dor money, the bed quite comfort
5.7
The hotel is located near Kuta Beach, 10min walking, also near BeachWalk Mall... However, the room (the bed sheet and the towel) is not vey clean, I have to ask to change the towel because it is very dirty (seriously dirty), and since there is no phone in the room, you have to go to the first floor while bringing your towel to change it. There's limted parking lot, and the staff was not really friendly when inform about it, luckyly the security is very nice in directing the car..only available for 6cars first come first serve, otherwise you may park your car away from the hotel. The bed is quite comfort, but the bathroom is very small (especially the closet) Compare to Tune Hotel Solo, at Tune Hotel Kuta the staff was not really friendly...quite dissapointed
Robert G. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Perfect stay when in between checking out and our

We use the tune as a pitstop, check out of one resort and it's perfect for a freshin up b4 catching up flight out of bali
7.7
Perfect for what we needed, we will use this hotel again
Jenny L. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Vaue for money

Location, cleanliness, standard
6.7
The hotel room was very small, with very small toilet. But it was clean. The reception during my check out really piss me off. He charge me 8000 IDR for each piece of my luggage, while during my check in the reception only charge me 8000 IDR for 3 pieces of my luggage. Bad coordination

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08