or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
813 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Budget Hotel with Advertisement

Location, Cheap, Cheap
6.7
The good things about this hotel is it's really near to Kuta Beach. And as this hotel was chosen because it's famous airline company sister. Room is pretty small but quite clean and comfy just for sleeping and have a bath. I don't like all the advertisement in the room, too cheesy. Value is So so, you can find other hotel that provide better facilities in Kuta area.
Share T. Groups United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Comfortable room

Price, Cleanliness
8.3
The staff at the reception is extremely helpful. The room although small is comfortable and clean. Toilet is spacious. In my opinion, with a price of RM80 per room, we can hardly complaint anything.
Denry C. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Relax Bali Trip

Location, Nightlife, Beach
6
Actually the room is normal is ok, but the no air-cond & no repair. No air-cond how to sleep after discuss change another hotel.They like lost money the Tune hotel.
Aster L. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Quick stay for 1 night

Budget, Clean & Close to the airport
7.7
Overall it is budget hotel with clean environment. We get what we paid and cannot expect too much for the hotel fascilities. Friendly staff, fast check in & check out. One thing very insteresting is we need to pay 15000rp for deposit, which I think quite a small amount. Anyhow, my another days stay with others hotel in Bali not required for the deposit. We arrived quite late at night but still manage to find out the fast food restaurant nearby. You also can walk to Legian street to enjoy the nightlife entertainment which is quite happening.
Muhamad A. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
simple n cheap

fast check in and out. excellent concierge. walking distance to city and beach
8.7
I only booked the hotel to keep our luggage and for my boyfriend to shower while waiting for our night flight. The service was excellent fadt check in and check out a nd they are very very polite. The room is like a cubicle very small bt clean. It was all good.
Harry J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Closely located, great budget hotel

Prime location, Value for money, Fast service
8
The hotel was easily found despite it location at a narrow road, the staff was helpful. The room is adequate, clean. The amenities is minimal but enough for any backpackers, although the towel was a bit smell like bleaching liquid. The hotel main advantage was its location close to the beach, shopping centre, legian street and waterboom. Main attraction at kuta can be reached easily from this hotel. Overall this hotel is very recommended for backpackers looking to stay at kuta.
Dona P. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2013
No fuss. Clean and comfortable room even small

Comfortable bed. Cleanlines. Near to the beach
7.3
Nice room we live it because the bed extraordinary comfortable!
Poh L. Families with older children Singapore, October 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable and easy stay.

same as above.
9.3
Eamon D. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
One night only

Central, air con, shower
5
I was glad I was only staying 1 night, as the room was smaller than a dog kennel, the bed was tiny and really even the staff did not show any interest. The key card for the room they gave me did not work, they had to recode it for the next room.
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Simple, cheap, short stay

fast check in, cheap
4.3
We need a room just for a few hours before early flight. Hence, Tune is the best choice for it's cheapest deal and service. also is centrally located to Kuta. However, they only provide basic facility, not even a water cooler/water heater for consumption. We need to buy hot water from the Mart downstairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03