Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Muljanto M. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Nice hotel, near the beach and surrounded shops

Location, affordable price and nice staff
7
Nice staff and the location is perfect. Its surrounded by shops and attractions
Sarah H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Great for 1 night, en route to Gili Air.

Airport close by, cheap & clean
9.3
Vanessa G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
Great location - close to everything!

Great location, comfortable bed and shower works very well!
8.7
I spent 3 nights in this hotel and had a pleasant stay. When my flight was delayed and I had to call the hotel of my late arrival, the staff was very accomodating and able to arrange my transfer. The room is perfect for a solo traveller like me. I didnt have much luggage so it was perfectly fine. I had a pleasant sleep and thanks to their comfortable bed, pillow and comforter. I love the fact that their shower worked well. And the location is superb. The hotel is just a 5min walk to kuta beach, 10mins to Discovery Mall and a nearby Matahari Shopping Mall. It is really close to everything - to restaurants, fast foods, spa & massage. A great value of money.
Eillyana W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
very nice stay

clean location cosy comfortable bed
7.7
Good clean security is good near beach n shopping
Hendy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2013
good and easy service

clean, tidy and comfort
8.3
Hesham A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 24, 2013
small rooms and noisy

clean, cheap, location
4
this hotel is a cheap hotel with very small rooms and very noisy you can hear all the voices around you and most of the noisy coming from the houskeeping talking loudly and laughing in front of guest rooms so i decided to leave the hotel even still I have 3 nights left
Edy J. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Excellent Budget Hotel

Value for Money, Friendly and Helpful Staff and Location
7.7
I have stayed in Tune Hotel in Kuta for several times. I enjoy as the location is in Kuta, the central area, bed is comfortable and value for money. The staff in the hotel itself is friendly and helpful. Recommend
Kezhong Z. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2013
suitable for single travellers

inexpensive, near beach, handy
7
Not too bad. OK cleaness for that price. Local drivers know that, can take me to the hotel easily.
Indah C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
tune hotels is a nice hotel. best price was i get

clean, comfort n nice
8
Chariwan A. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2013
BEST LOCATION BUDGET HOTEL

LOCATION, CHEAP, CLEAN
7.3
I CHOOSE TO STAY AT TUNE HOTEL BEFORE LEAVING KUTA BECAUSE TUNE HOTEL VERY NEAR TO AIRPORT. FROM TUNE HOTEL IS WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACH.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02