or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Peter U. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2013
Great budget option

Reasonable price, central location, staff
6
Stayed for a night waiting for the ferry. Very basic, pay as you go, but clean and helpful.
Lanny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Great location, excellent service

the bed , AC , shower is excellent
8
i stay 2 night , full day traveling, i need the room for rest and sleep only . this hotel is the best choice but suggest to extend time for check out , 11 am is too early
Stacey P. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Near to Bali but too small

Clean, near to kuta beach
6.7
to many side fee to charge, like hair dryer.. air con.. etc.. the room clean and comfy, but too small
Restaurant Tip: hmm i reccomend suckling pig restaurant, bu oka.. (in ubud) with great taste of suckling pig with average price (30-50k Rupiahs per pax), nasi jinggo if you like rice with spicy chili and sure with a very very cheap price (5k Rupiahs per pax), but i think for men u should take 2 or 3 pax :p cause its too small..
Yessy D. Groups Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Pf all you need is comfy bed and nice shower

cheap, location, comfy bed
7.7
It was pleasent. We are a group of 9 and the check in and check out process was so fast. Perfect location! we booked a tour for the day time so there was plenty free time. With the location of the hotel, we could make a good use of our time!
Wendy O. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Clean room but too small

Clean
7
Room was clean but room was too small. There was a cut of water supply due to the nearby construction and had to wait till about 11pm before I could take a shower.
Van L. Couples Vietnam, February 26, 2013
A budget hotel in Kuta

Near beach, restaurant
10
Near beach, nice beach, night club Bali is very nice place People friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near beach, shopping mall
Kangrui P. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
not bad

location is not bad, cheap price, overall ok
6.3
The location is not bad, close to Kuta and Legian, if you're headed for these places. Room was quite clean and neat, but we made it all sandy after a few visits to the beach. You're given one set of toiletries (towel, soap and shampoo) per night that you're checked in. Overall not a bad experience staying here. Also, they charge 8,000 rupiah per luggage to keep your luggage at the hotel, before checking in or after you check out. So plan your flights/travel times if you want to save this 8,000 (not much).
Nikkhil T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Good Location

location..price
8
hotel has good location, price dirt cheap..friendly staff..overall good stay..walking distance to kuta and legian. far from ubud..room kinda small
Vynne T. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
great service but small rooms

great location
7.3
overall is Quiet nice..but have a bit noise..the hotel is clean and the Worker is friendly and helpful too..is a budget hotel..is very near the kuta street u can Walk to the street..convenience too
Lan V. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2013
Great hotel

clean and neat room with friendly staff
9.7
I stayed in Tune Kuta for 2 nights. Not only receiptionist but also all staff are so friendly and supportive. I booked a one-day tour to Ubud also and really satisfied with the service. The driver was so so kind and friendly. He helped me to avoid some parking to save money (coz I had to pay for parking though it's not much). Next time will come back Tune if I choose Kuta to stay. But room is a bit small. However, it's neat and clean and well equipped, so, it's perfect for me.
Shopping Tip: Beach Talk, the most beautiful shopping mall in Kuta, in my opinion. And there is a mall mini mart at the lobby which is very convinient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01