or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Emma P. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Great for the price!

Price, staff, location
8.3
I was very pleased with the service I received from staff at Tune. The rooms are very simple, but clean and great value
Karpiah P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Short stay,moved to other hotels

Nothing very impressive about Tune Kuta,but the staff were friendly.
4.7
Since it was a short stay nothing much could be said.But,for lesser amount I had a great time at other hotels in same vicinity.
Shaleshni L. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
alright

Can't think of any
5.7
It was a bit overpriced.Tune hotel was more expensivewhich I dont understand why because Tune doesn't have a swimming pool or a bar/restaurant and the room is much smaller . I know this because I was very disappointed with my choice
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Lisana C. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Walking distance to the beach and restaurant

Clean, walking distance to the local restaurants, bar, and beach, not so crowded yet not so quiet.
7.7
It was nice, recommended for travelers who don't spend most of the time in hotel, because you can walk to the beach or restaurant or local shopping market.
Liew K. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Clean room

Clean , good location & easy to assess for shops
7.7
This hotel is within walking distance to Kuta beach. The is small but is clean & good location. No free wifi in the room & lobby area.
Yuliono Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Clean and close to Kuta beach

Clean, close to public facility, and good price
7
It was quite awesome experience. I got a room number 212, and the shower in that room didn't work nicely, fortunately, hot-cold water worked perfectly. For me, AC was quite enough.
Ong B. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2013
they charge you for everything

You will be CHARGED ADDITIONALLY for aircon, internet, bath towel and even bath supplies (soap and shampoo)
2
This place sucks, not gonna stay in this hotel anymore. Noisy even at night. When other room open and shut the door, you will hear it. When some people chit chat or pass by the alley, you will hear it. Not comfortable at all.
Januar H. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Small room

Clean, king koil,
7.3
Search on agoda.com
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
comfortable and central location

location cleanliness connectivity
8.3
pleasant friendly staff and good location. food is available nearby a short walk away. beach less than 15 minutes away. vibrant night life and generally safe to stay on main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06