or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Geoffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
small but convenient

location, comfort of the bed,
6
I would only stay at a hotel like this for a day or two. It is close to the airport and therefore good for that early morning rush to your flight. The room is like a broom closet but is is comfortable and well located. Nothing impressive about the staff and Tune needs to work on this, but they are not hopeless either.
Windi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
small room but a very pleasant place

good price for a really good accommodation
9.7
A single room for a solo travel is just perfect in addition a great location
Willy H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Budget Hotel dengan Layanan Pantas

Dilengkapi tempat tidur dan kamar mandi setara hotel berbintang
6.7
Saya menginap 1 malam di Tune Hotel untuk perjalanan pendek di Kuta Bali. Dengan fasilitas yang cukup untuk menginap 1 malam tentu saja layanan yang diberikan sebagai tempat beristirahat sudah cukup nyaman dan merupakan pilihan yang tepat bagi anda para pelancong perjalanan pendek yang memiliki aktifitas di luar lebih banyak dari pada tinggal di hotel, atau para backpacker yang mencari tempat beristirahat dalam perjalanan wisata adalah tempat yang paling tepat. Mengapa demikian? karena para pelancong atau siapapun yang ingin menginap di Tune Hotel dapat memilih fasilitas yang sesuai dengan kebutuhannya, yang artinya bisa lebih hemat dengan fasilitas yang pantas.
Nightlife Tip: Bagi para pelancong yang senang dengan hingar bingar kehidupan malam, di sekitar Tune Hotel Kahyangan ini banyak sekali restaurant, bar dan tempat hiburan yang menyuguhkan beragam pilihan jenis makanan, hiburan live music ataupun untuk menikmati jalan di suasana malam yang hanya ditempuh dengan berjalan kaki.
Ryan S. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2013
locations at its best

location
8.7
i really enjoy my stay here, location is very great, 10 minutes walking and there you are at kuta beach and 15 minutes walking to the other way, you'll be at where all the clubs are the only thing that bother me is that they don't change the towel, for me to get new towel is to buy toiletries everyday. i was once stayed at tune legian, so far i remembered, i got fresh towel everyday. that's the only thing that bother me
Travel tip: this hotel is really great if you travel a lot instead of spending time at the hotel
Evyta I. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Small room but clean....

Great price hotel
8.3
The hotel very clean and comfort. Wish when i go to bali again,i'll staying here..ll
Shopping Tip: Cos near from kuta each,matahari square and beachwalk
Nuno R. Solo travelers Portugal, February 18, 2013
Nice Hotel and very friendly Receptionist

Location near the Center of Kuta
7.3
It was a pleasant short stay with good service quality. Toilet needs minor repairs. Receptionist was a very understanding person and dignifies his job.
Nightlife Tip: Very alive nightlife with a lot of options if you like to dance, drink and other activities.
Cecilia N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2013
ok for a brief stay

close to city, cheap, friendly staff
4.3
Linh P. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2013
simple but good enough

clean, cheap, enough nesscessary things, near Kuta's centre
9.3
I think Tune Hotels is the best choice if you wanna enjoy Bali as simple style with reasonable price. From Tune Hotels, you can easily go to every where on foot: beaches (there are free bus from hotel to beaches in order to watch sunrise and sunset, just 3 minutes), restaurants, shopping, clubs, spa...
Travel tip: the hotel is so good, but the yard is quite small. so if you call taxi or car to pick you up from here, remember be on time because there is not enough position for car parking .
Lei S. Solo travelers China, February 15, 2013
convenient

clear but small room goodplace
7
nice and value for the money, near to kuta beach and got a lot of travel agent
Seya M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 8, 2013
Budget Hotel

value for money
6.3
The room was very small, but it had the basics I was looking for just for a night's stay - clean room, A/C and a hot water shower. The super hot deal that I purchased included their toiletry kit which included a towel, soap and shampoo. The room didn't have a tv (and I wasn't looking for one). You will have to pay for wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07