Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
709 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Anusart W. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
Good Hotel

every things
7
That is a good Hotel for someone who need to save money.
Anusart W. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
Good Hotel

every things
6.7
That is a good hotel for backpacker who need to save money.
Eileen B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Tiny and dark room, convenient location

Close to kuta beach
7
My single occupancy room is small and cozy, with just a tiny window. I paid the extra charge for wi-fi but the connection was slow and would disconnect after just a few min of being inactive--very inconvenient.
Chang L. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Best budget hotel

clean, convenient & budget
8
room was really nice and clean. location is a bit out of town so perfect if you have your own transport- we rented a car. there are lots of local food stalls and restaurants just up the hill with some amazing and cheap food. there is no reception but the lady seemed to know when we got there and when we wanted to ask her a question
Teck S. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
A good basic hotel

Good value for money, cleanliness, good customer service
7.7
It was a good value for money hotel stay, as we arrived in Bali late at night and just wanted a place to sleep for the night before travelling to other places in Bali. The room is clean and bed is comfortable, and staff are friendly as well.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
8
Great location but small rooms Great location but small rooms
Jitrada A. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2013
Good location

Near minimart and resturant
7.3
Hotel is in the center of Kuta it near shopping zone and beach only 5 min to the beach. Hotel is very small no balcony. From tune hotel you can deposit moterbike (50,000 rp) to signseeing aroun Kuta and Legian. It near alot of resturants and night market.
Shopping Tip: Alot of resturant and shopping center
Syn Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Clean but small room, can hear next door talking

Logistic location
6
Thean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Great stay, Budget Pricing

Location, Price, Convenience
8
We chose this hotel because it was centrally located in Kuta and pricing was reasonable. Our stay at this hotel exceeded our expectations as the rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Only thing was that the toilet was quite a squeeze but not really an issue to us. With the amount that we paid, it was really self-sufficient for a budget-priced hotel and for people who spend most of their time outdoors.
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 11, 2013
Great location but small room

Very good location
7.7
just few minutes walking to the beach. The service with a smile and helpful staffs but the rooms are small Anyway, it's worth for your money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04