or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Nindyo Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great budget hotel & closed to Kuta beach!!

I like Tune hotel simplicity in managing their guests
8
We stayed 3 days 4 nights at Tune Hotel-Kuta & got closer experience of Kuta with its neighborhood by just walking around it
Restaurant Tip: With no breakfast at Tune Hotel, it is easy to find nice food closed to hotel area
Tanto K. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great Location with Clean and Comfortable Room

Clean and Comfortable
9.3
Great Location at Kuta, letting me and my wife to explore Kuta in the shortest time
Nightlife Tip: Legian is just a walking distance for night life entertainment
Ryan G. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
short, clean, quick

affordable
5.3
Samuel T. Groups Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Best Spot for Sunset

Room, Food, Staff and Bar
10
Room, Breakfast, Rock Bar, Swimming Pool and Excellent Staff Service are the reasons that i will back to this hotel if i visit bali
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rock Bar is Best one
Mark Z. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Helpful staff with recommendations for local food!

Low cost, clean, convenient location
7.3
Its cheap, clean, close to the beach, and restaurants. Room is very small/basic but everything is in working order. In short a room to put you bags and sleep.
Yap S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Lovely location and valuable price

Clean and comfortable
6.7
The room is clean and comfortable... The price also reasonable and it is good to stay during my holidays~
Rembulan I. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Great location

Strategic location, nice shower
7.7
This hotel located at a very great location. Just within walking distance to Kuta Beach. Many shops near the hotel and we can walk to Legian area to enjoy the night life. Oh, and don't forget to get a reflexology/massage at one of many reflexology place near the hotel.
Yew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Nice location

Room clean, good location.
7.3
Yew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Value for money

good location, room clean
8.3
David B. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Clean, very practical with all the essentials

value for money
7
Small clean and tidy room. Perfect for a couple of nights layover. It has all the essentials, so you do not pay extra money for stuff you do not need. Reasonable location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03