or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Seny A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
clean and cheap

i love stay at tune hotel,because the staff very friendly and the room very clean
5.3
Samantha H. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
good budget accommodation

cheap, central, easy access
7.7
we stayed here just to shower and rest our bags before take off. it is very cheap and it was clean the rooms are small but thats all you are paying for. it has a good location near by lots of shopping on the streets
Bala V. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
central location - close to everything - beach,...

clean room, excellant value for money, central location, close to everything - beach, shops, restaurants, pubs, ..
8.3
Zhang Y. Solo travelers China, March 4, 2013
very clean, comfortable bed, budget hotel

very clean, comfortable bed, budget hotel
8
very clean, comfortable bed, budget hotel stuff is very good service
Yeong J. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Sweet and Nice

Centrally located
7
Comfortable. Though Hotel name should be put in the street that is easily recognized.
Yasmin J. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2013
nice hotel for budget travellers

close to beach and shopping areas. it's just walking distance to the beach, shops, and city center. they provides tour services and bicycle rent. friendly staff.
6.7
Liu J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Value for money

Clean; Centrally Located by very small
5.3
Its was convenient but the room is very small. not suitable to bring family with young childrens
Lanny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Great location, excellent service

the bed , AC , shower is excellent
8
i stay 2 night , full day traveling, i need the room for rest and sleep only . this hotel is the best choice but suggest to extend time for check out , 11 am is too early
Peter U. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2013
Great budget option

Reasonable price, central location, staff
6
Stayed for a night waiting for the ferry. Very basic, pay as you go, but clean and helpful.
Yessy D. Groups Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Pf all you need is comfy bed and nice shower

cheap, location, comfy bed
7.7
It was pleasent. We are a group of 9 and the check in and check out process was so fast. Perfect location! we booked a tour for the day time so there was plenty free time. With the location of the hotel, we could make a good use of our time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08