or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Nikkhil T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Good Location

location..price
8
hotel has good location, price dirt cheap..friendly staff..overall good stay..walking distance to kuta and legian. far from ubud..room kinda small
Vynne T. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
great service but small rooms

great location
7.3
overall is Quiet nice..but have a bit noise..the hotel is clean and the Worker is friendly and helpful too..is a budget hotel..is very near the kuta street u can Walk to the street..convenience too
Lan V. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2013
Great hotel

clean and neat room with friendly staff
9.7
I stayed in Tune Kuta for 2 nights. Not only receiptionist but also all staff are so friendly and supportive. I booked a one-day tour to Ubud also and really satisfied with the service. The driver was so so kind and friendly. He helped me to avoid some parking to save money (coz I had to pay for parking though it's not much). Next time will come back Tune if I choose Kuta to stay. But room is a bit small. However, it's neat and clean and well equipped, so, it's perfect for me.
Shopping Tip: Beach Talk, the most beautiful shopping mall in Kuta, in my opinion. And there is a mall mini mart at the lobby which is very convinient.
Geoffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
small but convenient

location, comfort of the bed,
6
I would only stay at a hotel like this for a day or two. It is close to the airport and therefore good for that early morning rush to your flight. The room is like a broom closet but is is comfortable and well located. Nothing impressive about the staff and Tune needs to work on this, but they are not hopeless either.
Windi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
small room but a very pleasant place

good price for a really good accommodation
9.7
A single room for a solo travel is just perfect in addition a great location
Willy H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Budget Hotel dengan Layanan Pantas

Dilengkapi tempat tidur dan kamar mandi setara hotel berbintang
6.7
Saya menginap 1 malam di Tune Hotel untuk perjalanan pendek di Kuta Bali. Dengan fasilitas yang cukup untuk menginap 1 malam tentu saja layanan yang diberikan sebagai tempat beristirahat sudah cukup nyaman dan merupakan pilihan yang tepat bagi anda para pelancong perjalanan pendek yang memiliki aktifitas di luar lebih banyak dari pada tinggal di hotel, atau para backpacker yang mencari tempat beristirahat dalam perjalanan wisata adalah tempat yang paling tepat. Mengapa demikian? karena para pelancong atau siapapun yang ingin menginap di Tune Hotel dapat memilih fasilitas yang sesuai dengan kebutuhannya, yang artinya bisa lebih hemat dengan fasilitas yang pantas.
Nightlife Tip: Bagi para pelancong yang senang dengan hingar bingar kehidupan malam, di sekitar Tune Hotel Kahyangan ini banyak sekali restaurant, bar dan tempat hiburan yang menyuguhkan beragam pilihan jenis makanan, hiburan live music ataupun untuk menikmati jalan di suasana malam yang hanya ditempuh dengan berjalan kaki.
Ryan S. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2013
locations at its best

location
8.7
i really enjoy my stay here, location is very great, 10 minutes walking and there you are at kuta beach and 15 minutes walking to the other way, you'll be at where all the clubs are the only thing that bother me is that they don't change the towel, for me to get new towel is to buy toiletries everyday. i was once stayed at tune legian, so far i remembered, i got fresh towel everyday. that's the only thing that bother me
Travel tip: this hotel is really great if you travel a lot instead of spending time at the hotel
Evyta I. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Small room but clean....

Great price hotel
8.3
The hotel very clean and comfort. Wish when i go to bali again,i'll staying here..ll
Shopping Tip: Cos near from kuta each,matahari square and beachwalk
Nuno R. Solo travelers Portugal, February 18, 2013
Nice Hotel and very friendly Receptionist

Location near the Center of Kuta
7.3
It was a pleasant short stay with good service quality. Toilet needs minor repairs. Receptionist was a very understanding person and dignifies his job.
Nightlife Tip: Very alive nightlife with a lot of options if you like to dance, drink and other activities.
Cecilia N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2013
ok for a brief stay

close to city, cheap, friendly staff
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02