or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Aisah S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2012
small rooms, but u get what u pay for

good service, helpful staffs!
6.3
Room was clean. Location is ok, one can walk anywhere (if walking isnt a problem for u). Though the alley towards the hotel is very small n can be very dark as it isnt lit at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ask the staffs for a map. Its very handy.
Stefanie M. Couples Canada, September 1, 2012
Perfectly basic, good location

Comfortable bed, great hot water shower
8
basic but perfect location for one night stay before flying out early the next morning. comfy bed and great hot water shower. hotel is also on side street, so fairly quiet.
Joana A. Couples Portugal, August 17, 2012
Very nice hotel, perfect location

Perfect spot in Kuta (central and calm)
9
Tune Hotel in Kuta is just located in the heart of all Kuta attractions, shopping area, restaurants and 200 m from the beach. The Hotel is very nice and confortable, rooms are quite samll but brand new and very clean. Value for money is very very good. I would definitly recomend it!
Edward R. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2012
small room just for sleep

good location, best staff, nice lobby
7.3
friendly staff, just for sleep near beach and shopping district
Boh H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
great location but really small room

good location , cheap, clean and modern rooms.
8.3
It's rather a good stay in Tune hotel at Kuta, given its good location close to the beach and the market. But the only cons I would say is that this is a no frills hotel, where you will need to pay for every other things, even the most basic things like aircon, internet access. television, and hot water as they do not provide any water cooker in the room. So you will need to buy from the convenient stall on the ground floor. Anyway, they don't change a lot for all these either. Thus if you are just looking for a simple room to stay with good location from the beach, this hotel might be for you.
Natasha B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 10, 2012
Perfect location, good value.

3 rooms upstairs have views and folding out window shutters, by far best rooms in the house!
6.3
On arrival a bit of a drama checking in and me and my friend had requested upstairs rooms with windows, they only had one available but it got sorted out in the am and we both had rooms with the windows for the other two nights, such a nice view out over the houses in kuta.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If taking surfing lessons i would highly recommend DEKOM surfing school. They came and meet us in the hotel lobby our first morning and we had a fantastic half a day with them. There office was only a few mins walk from Tune Hotel.
Dalintha K. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2012
nice beds and clean toilet

center of kuta
8
nice location , best comfortable for sleeping and clean toilet
Chiew S. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2012
small and budjet

cheap price
7.7
nice, very convenient but cleanliness need to be improved.
Kerrian L. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Is clean, cheap and convenient!
7.3
although the hotel room is small, but it's comfortable as everything is new and clean. besides, this hotel is near to kuta beach and walking distance to legian street. however, the sound proof system is not that good as you can hear a lot of noise but not really a concern to me.
Shopping Tip: If you are going to Tanah Lot temple, buy your souvenirs or whatever there, it's the cheapest place I have been, some of the shops already so cheap even without need to bargain (I hate to bargain).
Hock H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Have a transport agency counter.12
9.3
Budget rooms which is clean and tidy. Amenities like hot showers and hair dryer, towels, , 12hrs aircon per day inclusive is great Reception service is good as i request for a connecting rooms and they are helpful.......cheers. Transport agency counter is good and provide pick up airport and drop at airport and rate satisfactory. Safe deposit in the room reliable and safe.Overall,i and my family enjoy our stay at the hotel and looking forward to recommend to friends and relatives
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Arrange your own day tours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08