or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Mayda P. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
good location, near Kuta Beach

simple, good location, budget
6
nice, stay 2 night, great location
Gerrit B. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2014
one night is enough

location, cheap, clean
6.3
You get, what you pay for. The tune hotels are all the same worldwide, no soul, so one night is enough, until you found a better place with local atmosphere.
Tiong S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
A great stay

Great location, great value, clean room
8.3
The hotel is centrally located, 5-10 mins walking distance to Kuta Beach, Hard Rock, Starbucks,and you may easily find many other cafes, restaurants and shops while strolling down the street. The room was small but clean and well maintained. It comes with a comfy double bed, a cooling AC, and a clean bathroom. We had a really good rest for the night.
Muhamad A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
very simple hotel

fast cheap good
8.7
The check in was hassle free. Airport transfer was very cheap at 65k. Staff was friendly. All good.
Laurent P. Solo travelers France, April 30, 2014
You get what you pay for

location / price
6.7
I stay there the 2 first days of my trip in Bali. Location is good, close to everything ( beach,shop and restaurant ) . For anything services, you need to pay an extra, for Wifi, you pay per 24h and per devices .... Staff is ok, quite friendly. I had no chance because I was on the first room of the corridor so I could ear everyone passing in front of the room but I guess you can be more lucky :) In general it is ok for the price
Zainal R. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
Decent

Clean, fast service, central
8
OK
Mai L. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2014
The hotel is great. Price is acceptable

Near the center. Acceptable price. Good service
8
I feel happy with this hostel. Everything is good.
Roger B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 27, 2014
okay budget hotel

you get you pay for, cheap price, simple hotel but okay for a short stay
7
Earl P. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
very small room, dirty sheets

cheap, good location
3.7
We booked this hotel at the last minute, service was fast but when we got to the room the sheets and pillow cases were dirty and had red/brown stains in it. It looked as if it was not changed. The air conditioning did not function as well, we still had to go to the lobby twice to seek for assistance for there is no phone inside the room.
Halim N. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Simple and effective

Location, budget and close to beach
7.3
Standard nothing fancy but that's exactly what I needed for the short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01