or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Darren C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great Value

Cheap, Location and Comfort
7.3
Ari P. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Ilack of parking space

Cheap, good location,
5.7
In term of money valuation, it is cheap. However the service was poor. I found difficulties to find a parking space, and the security did nothing to help me. In fact, i have to park my car near kuta beach (about 1km away) .
Susilawati K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Perpect location

Location
6.7
Near to atraction
David J. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Great room

Price, location, facilities
9
Got great online price for single room, yes it's small but had everything I needed. Great base to retreat to, sleep, shower etc.
Nanzhou L. Solo travelers China, September 8, 2014
Good hotel for budget traveller

Good location to Kuta beach Good hotel for budget traveller especially solo traveller
8.3
It is pleasant. The single bed room is good for solo traveller. Walking distance to Kuta beach.
Obbie N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Good value for money but...

Cheap, strategic location, & quite nice room
6.7
Good, I slept well, but I found my bathroom a bit stink. I don't know maybe the smell source was from the sewer.
Angga W. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Nice place

Room
7.3
Nice
Stephanie S. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Good value for money

good location and friendly staff
8
Adrian K. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Cheapest Hotel in KUTA

Clean, Comfortable and Cheap
9.3
Stayed for one night, furnished with basic necessities without TV; which I don't need as I spend most time out from the hotel. A great way to travel cheap in Bali
Goenawan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Good Value

Location, Convenient, Clean
7
Good Value for a Brief Stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04