or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Ch. S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Good Location

Location,Price,room
8
Good
Tyng M. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Budget but lack of maintenance

Location, Price
6
I will say staying in Tune hotel is the first choice for budget traveller. Location is good, within walking distance to Legian street. However, the hotel is badly maintained. I stayed once on 2011, it as quite new, so is very comfortable. Second stay in Nov 2014, the hotel is so old, with bed sheet and towel with stains on it, toilet water stuck and etc..
Tommy A. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

service,location,nice
8
Good
Yutin C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 14, 2014
Budget Accommodation

Budget accommodation,clean room, and walking distance to centre of Kuta(10 mins)
6.7
It is very budget accommodation if you are not spect the hotel facilities, just would like to have a room to sleep, the room is very small but clean and tidy.
Michael J. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2014
Great location for a cheap accommodation!

Location is very near the shopping district and the beach.
7.3
One thing that I was very happy about our stay in Tune is the location. It's very near the shopping district and other commercial establishments- and of course the beach. As weird as it may sound but we were able to shop 7 pairs of shoes in Kuta! My complaints are these only: 1. Staff didn't bother to help us with our things when we arrived. 2. Aircon was warm. We didn't feel that there was one. 3. Staff were about snobbish, not as welcoming as others. Other than that, it's all good.
Meity R. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
good

ok
6
Mhd F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
super cheap, great location

location, value for money
7.7
to be honest, it is not comfortable nor spacious room. But with the price you pay, u can't complaint much. It is by far the best value for money you can get in central Kuta. The location is right in the centre of Kuta, easy access to all street shops, and just a distence away from Kuta beach. If u are on budget, this is the place to stay.
Roger M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
You get what you pay for

Location, price, price
5.7
Cheap hotel. You get what you pay for. It could be a little bit more clean
Mariana M. Solo travelers Portugal, November 2, 2014
good location

good location, good value for the price, good service
9
Remy R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good location

Location , Price , Location
6.3
overall is OK , price does not include internet . location is close to many shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06