My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

JL.Kahyangan Suci Off Jalan Pantai, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Cynthia V. Families with older children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
nice hotel for sleep, they use 5 star bed :D

sleep, location, staff
8
i would like to stay here on my next visit to Bali
Andrew S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2014
meeting expectations and quality stay

good service, decent, good location
7.3
stay met my expectations for price paid. no clogged sinks/drainage,clean toilet, no musty bedsheets (though there were some stains which can be forgivable), aircon works, well located with good food around and many things to do
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Around Kuta

Price, Walking Distance to Beach and Clean
8
Thao L. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 6, 2014
Sunset in Tanah Lot is wonderful

Center location, near the shopping area, cleaning room
8
The room here is very small, everything could be charged, for the wifi, for the luggage keeping...,however this room is ok for a backpacker
Sri H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Standard hotel

Closed to Every where
6
OK everything was good
Sri H. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Good we really enjoy stay in bali

Small hotel, budget hotel and Every closed to shopping area
5.3
OK Every things is perfect ...... With small room
Husnida H. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Budget, fun and relax

close to the kuta beach, friendly staff and near to the airport
9.3
Clean room,friendly staff,high speed internet and fun!!I'll be back!! ;)
Anisa K. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2014
A nice backpacker hotel

Good quality for a back packer, close to the beach, quite cheap
7
It was a nice place for some back packer that want a hotel near the kuta beach. You only need to walk around five minutes to get to the beach. The was nice, clean enough, but too small. It was like only a medium size bed, but it was already hard to moving. But overall since i only need the place for sleep at night so i don't really mind about it.
Natalie L. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2014
ok for short term

friendly staff, clean toilet, centrally located
6.7
Bathroom was ok, but the bed linens smelled and were dirty, i could see some dark brown marks on them.
Mook H. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Safe, clean, comfort & value for money

Clean, comfort & value for money
7.3
everything good, but the hotel staff asked me to pay cash for security deposit , i offered credit card gurantee but the hotelstaff refused, this is unusual practice, hope to improve

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06