or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - View Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entrance Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Interior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Bathroom Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Exterior Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Chi K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
clean near to beach cheap comfortable

near to everything in kuta beach clean and comfortable
9.3
Chi K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
good facilities clean value for money

good facilities clean near to beach n legian
9.3
Chi K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
clean location facilities

clean location near to everything value for money
9.3
Atika M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Clean and Good enough

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed here for 1 night. The room as my expectation. For low budget hotel, the room's clean. The bed and bathroom is good and clean. Their staff is friendly. Therefore i recommended this hotel for you who looking for low budget but good hotel
Lanny K. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2014
nothing beats a good night sleep and a hot shower

location, comfy king koil bed, powerful hot shower, chilling aircon
8.3
i traveled in budget this time. thus literally i just needed a place to crash & cleanse. therefore i opted tune hotels kuta was for it. i booked via agoda & got the best deal, idr 513k for 3 consecutive nights. the itinerary included 24 hours aircon & 2 free towels. idr 15k for the returnable room card deposit. the room didnt smell. the king koil bed was comfy. the powerful relaxing hot shower didn't lie. the location was strategic, hard rock, rosso vivo, & beachwalk within a reach. i didnt count the exact duration time for the walk, tho but it was near. i cud go to sky garden, bounty, etc too & the walk still didnt hurt. the hotel staffs were friendly & attentive. i paid idr 65k for the airport drop off service (max 4 persons), the driver was friendly & nice. overall staying was decent. i couldn't complain more..
Chi K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
near to everything

clean good location value for money
9.3
Chi K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2014
clean good location

clean value for money good location
9.3
Raizal A. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
No frills, inexpensive, good location near beach

Near to the beach (yet still far away from the crowd). Friendly staff. At the crossroads of the major shopping area in Kuta.
8.3
Room is small but comfortable, clean and neat. Not for families. Suitable for those who just require a base of operations to keep valuables and stuff. Within walking distance to shopping (malls and stalls). 5 min leisure walk to Kuta Beach. Surrounded by eateries, ranging from posh restaurants to small stalls (warung).
Keiko H. Solo travelers Japan, October 6, 2014
Very Small room

Good Location
5
I booked this hotel for day use from 12pm or so to 5:30pm. Good thing was I could check in 12pm instead of 2pm. The location is good. The room I had was single bed without TV. The room was old and very very small with single bed and In-room safe. had A/C and fan. Not even a glass or cup in the room. I was given a bath towel, soap and shampoo. You have to pay for WIFI but it was free for 10min. It is good for very budget traveller. It was OK for the day use for me as I did not stay in the room much, just needed the room for the luggage, shower and rest before the flight.
Kania S. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
simple

great location,acceptable price,love the shower
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ViewTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntranceTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - InteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BathroomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest RoomTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - ExteriorTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01