or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Monika T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Excellent

friendly and very helpful staff, gardens, pools
9
Everything was excellent,also lots of privacy,fantastically landscaped and a central location.
Yuk L. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
Best hotel

Nice balcony, good location,
9.7
We stayed at 2 nd floor, the Balcony was very comfortable relaxing with nice garden and swimming pool view. The bathroom was huge.
Joyce F. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Highly recommended

Comfortable, polite staff, great deco
8.7
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Value formoney

Breakfast included, two swimming pools, on site beauty salon
9
I arrived at 0330 due to my flight being delayed. I was a bit wary as you drive down a narrow lane to get to reception and another long winding path to my room. It was a bit spooky but in the morning it was beautiful. So don't,et this put you off. The towels could be a bit newer but complimentary water was provided daily and fresh sheets and towels daily. The staff were very polite and courteous. I would stay there again without hesitation.
Nicola B. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Not bad - but not as advertised

Location and price.
5.3
It was OK. We were disappointed that the room - especially bathroom - was unrecognisable compared to what was promised on the website, eg "sunken bath and marble basin". This simply wan't true, it was very basic with an unclean shower head, no curtain, and blocked plugholes. The promised "4 poster bed" did not materialize, even though we paid for the top room we could get. The reality was a mattress so soft we both rolled to the middle, fine for loving moods less so for sensitive backs! On rechecking the price for our room, we accepted our conditions and put up. Value for money is one of the best things about Tunjung Mas - but the value would be even better if conditions lived up to the website advertising! We only had breakfast one day, it was adequate, but we knew we could go elsewhere for more creative and healthy food. The staff were friendly enough, no real problem there. Once we re-evaluated how to view our time at TM, ie lowered our expectations, we were better off.
Desiree K. Groups Netherlands, September 21, 2014
relaxed stay

big garden, nice breakfast, good massages
9.3
Lovely stay at Tunjung Mas Hotel is situated near the shops and restaurants and serves good breakfast and offers great massages. Rooms are big and clean and have big balcony.
Yap Z. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Overall is perfect

Location, breakfast and room comfy level
8.3
Great stay. Walking distance to most restaurants, pubs and cafe. Easy to location and the room is comfortable.
Andrew C. Groups United States of America, August 31, 2014
Pretty good location and the necessary features

Location, Service, Amenities
7.7
Our stay was just what we were looking for. We had family visiting Indonesia and wanted to do a weekend trip to Ubud. The hotel, while not centrally located, was walking distance to shops and restaurants. Is is away from the bustle of major streets. The hotel pickup at the airport offered adequate service, which was also seen in the hotel itself. For the price of the accommodation everything that could be expected was in place. A pretty good pool, fairly clean room, and adequate service. The internet was pretty slow, though, and made it a little tricky to plan our day out.
Paul S. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Nice rooms with gardens

Location near coco supermarket. Nice gardens. Friendly staff.
7.3
We have stayed before and liked it, it is bigger now with more rooms and we feel there were too many staff, some not busy. Shower has loose stone floor, i have no idea how they clean it. Aircon was not working well. Internet was good.
Robyn S. Groups Australia, August 27, 2014
Review

Pool, grounds and location
4.3
Room was very dirty, the staff didnt service my room once while i was there and the was a time when we asked for more towels which seemed to be really diffcult to accomodate. We even washed the bed cover on the first night ourselves - it was late and it was that dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02