or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Yew G. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
Near attractions within 10-15mins walk

Clean, comfortable and quiet
7.3
The stay was pleasant, a word of caution though, if you carry heavy luggage, better to opt for ground floor rooms.
Evie K. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Walking distance to ubud market and yogabarn

Friendly staff
8.3
Value for money ,very helpful staff, great location
Shannon T. Groups Canada, July 1, 2014
Peaceful

Beautiful property, sun loungers and close to restaurants.
4.7
The stay overall was acceptable. The staff are amazing and make it enjoyable. The overall review on Agoda is 8.1 but I don't know how that is when the towels and sheets were always stained even though they were changed everyday. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were flat and also super uncomfortable. So if you're particular about that stuff think again. The breakfast food was so mediocre that there was never anyone in the restaurant other than for the free breakfast. The pool was nice but they don't use chlorine. The massage was excellent and the grounds are beautiful. I was hoping for a more comfortable stay for $40 a night which goes pretty far in Bali.
Amanda B. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Relaxing

Beautiful gardens & rooms Attentive proficient staff Close to yoga barn
8.3
David R. Couples Spain, June 25, 2014
very good definetely coming back

location, quiet and staff
9.7
perfect!!!
Judit S. Groups Hungary, June 23, 2014
Very pleased. Incredibly kind & helpful staff!

Location Helpful staff Price
9
Lovely small hotel close to all attractions. Lovely garden around the restaurant. Amazing staff.
Hilary S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Quiet haven off main road.

Location, value, and grounds.
7.3
Sasikumar R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly and attentive staff; Close to monkey forest road and Yoga Barn; Affordable.
8.7
We stayed at Tunjung Mas for 3 nights. The hotel is near to shops, monkey forest road and yoga barn. the rooms are affordable. I recommend this hotel to all.
Gabor K. Couples Hungary, June 3, 2014
Great and relaxing stay

Good location, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff.
8.3
We were staying in Ubud several times before but this was the first time in Tunjung Mas hotel. Warm welcoming from reservation manager also staff very helpful. Our room was on the second floor, we got help with all of our luggages to deliver our room. Nice big balcony also room was big enough and clean. Relaxing stay we had here. Pool also nice and clean otherwise 2 pool available within resort. Breakfast ok, several package available to choose. All in all it was nice stay and I would definitely book again. Just one thing need to be improved, would be better a bit more care about linen quality and cleanliness, I mean it was cleaned but not in a high standard.
Piew W. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly & attentive staff.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06