or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Spa Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Surroundings Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Lobby Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Spa Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Surroundings Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (57)
Sort by:
Dylan R. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, Pool, Garden
8.3
It was great for first arriving in Ubud, got the airport pickup which went smoothly. I had a great room overlooking the rear pool. The gardens are beautiful. Will recommend.
Elsha M. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Gorgeous hotel in ideal location

Perfect location, lovely staff, gorgeous gardens/ambience
8
I had a fantastic stay at Tunjung Mas and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable, safe, pretty place to stay in Ubud for good value. The grounds of the hotel are absolutely stunning, very peaceful and full of plant and insect life which I adored. As a solo traveller this hotel was perfect for me, only a couple of minutes walk to the Yoga Barn, restaurants, spas and convenience stores. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room I had was nothing special, the TV didn't work (it has two local channels that were all fuzz) but that didn't bother me at all, why watch TV when you are somewhere this beautiful! The bathroom floor was drenched with water every time I had a shower, and there were also ants constantly in the room. Even so, this is Bali so just go with the flow and don't sweat the small stuff. I would definitely stay here again and recommend anyone this hotel for anyone looking for a peaceful, quiet and lovely place to stay in Ubud.
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Value formoney

Breakfast included, two swimming pools, on site beauty salon
9
I arrived at 0330 due to my flight being delayed. I was a bit wary as you drive down a narrow lane to get to reception and another long winding path to my room. It was a bit spooky but in the morning it was beautiful. So don't,et this put you off. The towels could be a bit newer but complimentary water was provided daily and fresh sheets and towels daily. The staff were very polite and courteous. I would stay there again without hesitation.
Keiichi M. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2014
Small quiet property

Friendly Staff, Swimming pool, Center of Ubud
7.3
I was there for Ubud Jazz festival. The location to the venue was perfect and also good fo sight seeing around.
Evie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Walking distance to ubud market and yogabarn

Friendly staff
8.3
Value for money ,very helpful staff, great location
Hilary S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Quiet haven off main road.

Location, value, and grounds.
7.3
Annalyn E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, good breakfast, very nice swimming pool
8.7
I had a very nice stay in Tunjung Mass, although i had stayed only for one night, i had come to get along with the kind and accomodating staff of the hotel. The breakfast was not a buffet but it is enough to fill you in for the morning adventure. They serve delicious breakfast with fresh fruit platter & juice. The hotel staff were very kind to let me leave my bag once i had checked out at noon while i was away in the central market, for my flight was still in the evening. They would offer a free ride to and from the central market either by motor or car even until the night time (10pm max). Overall i had a peaceful stay in the hotel, and indeed thankful for the staffs accommodation.
Margrid K. Solo travelers Estonia, April 2, 2014
Do not stay in standard room

nice garden, good location, helpful staff
5.7
I stayed there for 3 nights. They have really nice garden and good swimming pool, but would not recommend standard room ( it was so dark, i felt like staying in basement). Did not like breakfast. I also spent their silent day (guests must stay in hotel) there and it was awful. There were not enough sunbeds, food was tasteless, tv did not work, poor wifi connection. And instead of having a minibar in my room, as i was told the day arriving, the minibar was empty. So it was just fridge :)
He Y. Solo travelers China, March 9, 2014
just ok...

economic,close to view spots like grand palace,free wifi.
6
Its an economic stay in Ubud for single travelers , with free wifi at room and 20minutes' walk to The Grand Palace.The room is big but not clean enough ,with dirty bed and all kinds of insects inside.The stuff is friendly.Breakfast is a package that u can choose from the list.
Aymen K. Solo travelers Tunisia, December 25, 2013
Awesome stay, very friendly staff!

Food, massage, people
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel is very traditional style with a very friendly staff. The surrounding area of Ubud offers a lot of opportunities to eat well and enjoy the superb landscape.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SpaTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - LobbyTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SpaTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tunjung Mas Bungalow, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07