or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (49)
Sort by:
Evie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Walking distance to ubud market and yogabarn

Friendly staff
8.3
Value for money ,very helpful staff, great location
Hilary S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Quiet haven off main road.

Location, value, and grounds.
7.3
Annalyn E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, good breakfast, very nice swimming pool
8.7
I had a very nice stay in Tunjung Mass, although i had stayed only for one night, i had come to get along with the kind and accomodating staff of the hotel. The breakfast was not a buffet but it is enough to fill you in for the morning adventure. They serve delicious breakfast with fresh fruit platter & juice. The hotel staff were very kind to let me leave my bag once i had checked out at noon while i was away in the central market, for my flight was still in the evening. They would offer a free ride to and from the central market either by motor or car even until the night time (10pm max). Overall i had a peaceful stay in the hotel, and indeed thankful for the staffs accommodation.
Margrid K. Solo travelers Estonia, April 2, 2014
Do not stay in standard room

nice garden, good location, helpful staff
5.7
I stayed there for 3 nights. They have really nice garden and good swimming pool, but would not recommend standard room ( it was so dark, i felt like staying in basement). Did not like breakfast. I also spent their silent day (guests must stay in hotel) there and it was awful. There were not enough sunbeds, food was tasteless, tv did not work, poor wifi connection. And instead of having a minibar in my room, as i was told the day arriving, the minibar was empty. So it was just fridge :)
He Y. Solo travelers China, March 9, 2014
just ok...

economic,close to view spots like grand palace,free wifi.
6
Its an economic stay in Ubud for single travelers , with free wifi at room and 20minutes' walk to The Grand Palace.The room is big but not clean enough ,with dirty bed and all kinds of insects inside.The stuff is friendly.Breakfast is a package that u can choose from the list.
Aymen K. Solo travelers Tunisia, December 25, 2013
Awesome stay, very friendly staff!

Food, massage, people
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel is very traditional style with a very friendly staff. The surrounding area of Ubud offers a lot of opportunities to eat well and enjoy the superb landscape.
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Nice place for the money

Good location and nice room
8
Randy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Great Stay in Ubud

Good Location, Quiet Surrounding and Yummy Breakfast
7.7
The hotel is perfect for me as it is near everywhere. I don't need to take any transportation as I can walk everywhere. I like this hotel as it is quiet and the staff are polite. I can get any information from the reception desk. The standard room is ok as you won't need to stay all day in the room. But the shower is a bit tricky. And if you want to splurge, book the superior room.
Kritchawat R. Solo travelers Thailand, June 2, 2013
Absolutely yes

Breakfast Nice staff cleanliness
10
we had a great experience there, staff was very nice and helpful. clean room great breakfast.
Thomas K. Solo travelers Germany, May 25, 2013
Nice staff and clean rooms!

clean room, central location, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04