Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Spa Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Surroundings Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Lobby Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Spa Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Surroundings Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (40)
Sort by:
Kiattiphong U. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2015
Good

Good
8
Report this review
Dan H. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2015
Say no to the standard room

location,
4.7
The standard room was unclean, moldy and very basic. The bungalows looked much nicer which may be how this hotel earned favorable review. Although the staff is very nice and the property is pretty, we left early. Don't book the standard room!
Report this review
Kim B. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2015
hideaway in the heart of ubud

location, gardens, friendliness
9.3
We loved our 3 day getaway with our bub. We were collected from airport at 3am and staff did not try to clean our room but let us relax all day and offered to clean it while we had dinner. They were super helpful and catered to our special requests for our baby such as a cot and small egg breakfast. It was quiet but a short stroll from everything such as a handy supermarket. We were given a complimentary shuttle to the markets and met a lovely driver who later took us to the airport on a day trip via Bali Bird park and Sanur. I would recommend this place to anyone and hope to return in the future.
Report this review
Evie E. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
NIce Hotel

Clean Room, Good food and near
9.7
Good Hotel and near from market Ubud. and good staff performance.
Report this review
Amanda B. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Relaxing

Beautiful gardens & rooms Attentive proficient staff Close to yoga barn
8.3
Report this review
Piew W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Good

Friendly staff
8.7
Pleasant & comfortable.
Report this review
Michelle S. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2014
Clean. Peaceful and good value for money.

Nice room. Swimming pool. Private garden.
8.7
Comfortable place to stay with a one year old. Small private garden at from of rooms on lower levels gives feeling of privacy.
Report this review
Jasmeen G. Families with young children India, October 18, 2013
Great value for money!

very good location, clean rooms, helpful staff
7
we were looking for a home stay kind of hotel, but having good cleanliness standards and should be comfortable in every way. Tunjung Mas met our requirement perfectly. hotel staff was very helpful from day 1. We were travelling with 2 elder people and 1 infant so had a couple of requests, like airport transfer (extra charges though), baby cot, veg breakfast etc., which were promptly catered to. The location is also great. very centrally located near ubud mkt and monkey forest. there used to be an Indian restaurant close by (I think Gateway of India), however, that was under renovation or had shifted to another place, so we went to Queens of India about 10 mins drive from the hotel. Lastly, as I said the rooms were very clean and tidy and the pool was also clean. Overall, a great place to live in. Would recommend to anyone looking for a not so expensive but comfortable place.
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
good rest place, nice environment ,value for money

nice location
8
comfortable for us staying, convenience transport and food
Report this review
Kapil K. Families with young children India, September 4, 2013
very comfortable

staff....location...hotel internal beauity
4.3
staff was really good and hotel location was very good as it is near to supermarket and many other good resturants including indian restaurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SpaTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - LobbyTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SpaTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Tunjung Mas Bungalow, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04