or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Hotel Exterior Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Surroundings Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Jasmeen G. Families with young children India, October 18, 2013
Great value for money!

very good location, clean rooms, helpful staff
7
we were looking for a home stay kind of hotel, but having good cleanliness standards and should be comfortable in every way. Tunjung Mas met our requirement perfectly. hotel staff was very helpful from day 1. We were travelling with 2 elder people and 1 infant so had a couple of requests, like airport transfer (extra charges though), baby cot, veg breakfast etc., which were promptly catered to. The location is also great. very centrally located near ubud mkt and monkey forest. there used to be an Indian restaurant close by (I think Gateway of India), however, that was under renovation or had shifted to another place, so we went to Queens of India about 10 mins drive from the hotel. Lastly, as I said the rooms were very clean and tidy and the pool was also clean. Overall, a great place to live in. Would recommend to anyone looking for a not so expensive but comfortable place.
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
good rest place, nice environment ,value for money

nice location
8
comfortable for us staying, convenience transport and food
Kapil K. Families with young children India, September 4, 2013
very comfortable

staff....location...hotel internal beauity
4.3
staff was really good and hotel location was very good as it is near to supermarket and many other good resturants including indian restaurant.
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Worth to Stay in Ubud

Clean room, strategic location & friendly staff
8.3
The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and attentive.
Leong M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
have better choices

clean, nice garden
5.7
should have improve the hot water supply and water flow
Zhu X. Families with young children China, April 7, 2013
a cozzy hotel

good service, stylish design, good location
8.7
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Great location with nice landscape & pool

cheap & nice
10
nice room, clean & comfortable. good location,delicious breakfast. nearby to yoga barn, love our stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: good value of money
Yakobus D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Room, Close to Dining Area, and Strategic Location
6.7
We had a nice stay. It is closed to dining area i.e. Bebek Bengil, Ryoshi and resstaurants along Monkey Forest Road. For drinking supply you can buy it from Coco Mart near hotel. There is a hotel construction next door during our stay. Please check it should you consider staying at this hotel.
Jiao H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
extremely friendly staff but the room is a bit old

Very good location, close to wonderful dining places and shops; extremely friendly staff
9
We stayed only one night at the hotel and appreciate the service very much. It probably also because the previous 4 nights, we stayed in Studios Ubud and found over there, no front desk, no landline, it was very inconvenient to make calls and arrange our trips with locals. So when we moved in to Tunjung Mas Bungalow, we appreciated the service very much. Everywhere we go, the staff nodded head and smile. Any question or request, they tried their best to help. We had a superior room and the king size bed is big enough for our 2 years old baby and two adults. Just the room's facility seems to be a bit old, there was slightly some dumb smell when I just got into the room. There are some construction going on next to the hotel, we were not bothered by the noises made by them, but it does spoil the scene when you look around. Anyway, we did not mind that much.
Rachael H. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2012
Stunning rooms and garden

The rooms were gorgeous and the gardens and views amazing
8.7
hotel is a little tricky to find but it is one of the best hotels we stayed in..it was so much nicer than we expected it to be. they serve breakfast to your room and have a great salon/massage service too! location is central and there is an amazing bakery a few meters up the road from the hotel..they make real coffee!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Hotel ExteriorTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05