Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (56)
Sort by:
Desiree K. Groups Netherlands, September 21, 2014
relaxed stay

big garden, nice breakfast, good massages
9.3
Lovely stay at Tunjung Mas Hotel is situated near the shops and restaurants and serves good breakfast and offers great massages. Rooms are big and clean and have big balcony.
Andrew C. Groups United States of America, August 31, 2014
Pretty good location and the necessary features

Location, Service, Amenities
7.7
Our stay was just what we were looking for. We had family visiting Indonesia and wanted to do a weekend trip to Ubud. The hotel, while not centrally located, was walking distance to shops and restaurants. Is is away from the bustle of major streets. The hotel pickup at the airport offered adequate service, which was also seen in the hotel itself. For the price of the accommodation everything that could be expected was in place. A pretty good pool, fairly clean room, and adequate service. The internet was pretty slow, though, and made it a little tricky to plan our day out.
Robyn S. Groups Australia, August 27, 2014
Review

Pool, grounds and location
4.3
Room was very dirty, the staff didnt service my room once while i was there and the was a time when we asked for more towels which seemed to be really diffcult to accomodate. We even washed the bed cover on the first night ourselves - it was late and it was that dirty.
Judit S. Groups Hungary, June 23, 2014
Very pleased. Incredibly kind & helpful staff!

Location Helpful staff Price
9
Lovely small hotel close to all attractions. Lovely garden around the restaurant. Amazing staff.
Sasikumar R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly and attentive staff; Close to monkey forest road and Yoga Barn; Affordable.
8.7
We stayed at Tunjung Mas for 3 nights. The hotel is near to shops, monkey forest road and yoga barn. the rooms are affordable. I recommend this hotel to all.
Jiraluck I. Groups Thailand, February 19, 2014
Impressive stay for 2 nights

Comfortable, nice garden, value to money
8.7
The room is quite comfortable. The garden and pool is nice comparing with other hotels with same standard. Reasonable Price.
Dan P. Groups Denmark, December 26, 2013
Great staff, quiet area, great breakfast

Great staff, quiet area, great breakfast
8.7
They will server breakfast in room/balcon. Hotel next door under renovation, 1-2 hours of noise in the morning, rest of day extremly quiet
Sean L. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Great place

Nice environment, big room and toilet
7.7
Panit A. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2013
Budget hotel with friendly staff

Low price, friendly staff, good breakfast
7
We reserved a Deluxe room but the air con wasn't working so we had to move to the standard room. The staff was very honest and gave us back the difference between standard and deluxe room (200,000 IDR). Wifi wasn't working all that well and the areas around the hotel were very quiet. The breakfast was great relative to the low price we paid for the hotel. Overall, it was not so bad with the price we paid.
Panit A. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2013
Budget hotel with friendly staff

Low price, friendly staff, good breakfast
7
We reserved a Deluxe room but the air con wasn't working so we had to move to the standard room. The staff was very honest and gave us back the difference between standard and deluxe room (200,000 IDR). Wifi wasn't working all that well and the areas around the hotel were very quiet. The breakfast was great relative to the low price we paid for the hotel. Overall, it was not so bad with the price we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06