or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Spa Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Surroundings Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Lobby Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Spa Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Surroundings Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (61)
Sort by:
Anita N. Groups Sweden, January 27, 2015
almost perfect

staff, pools, garden
8.7
New pool this year so now it's 2. All staff very good in English dressed in yellow uniforms. Only complaints: need hangers for clothes and towels
Jennifer M. Groups United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Great stay

The staff were lovely and helpful.
8.3
Kana N. Groups Japan, January 21, 2015
good to stay in Ubud

location, friendly staff, atmosphere
8.7
Wai I. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Friendly Staff, Strategic, Value for Money

Friendly Staffs, Strategic, Value for Money
7.3
The staffs were friendly and helpful. We stayed in Manggis Room which we find it's really basic and nothing fancy if you are looking for fancy hotels, then it's not your choice. Anyways its rated 2 stars. The setbacks were the bathroom which has no shower curtain and you'll get the floor wet and low water pressure. We had a big gecko in our room on the 2nd night and had to ask the hotel staff to get rid of it. Other than that, overall it was a pleasant stay.Breakfast was excellent, love their banana pancakes!
Joyce F. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Highly recommended

Comfortable, polite staff, great deco
8.7
Desiree K. Groups Netherlands, September 21, 2014
relaxed stay

big garden, nice breakfast, good massages
9.3
Lovely stay at Tunjung Mas Hotel is situated near the shops and restaurants and serves good breakfast and offers great massages. Rooms are big and clean and have big balcony.
Andrew C. Groups United States of America, August 31, 2014
Pretty good location and the necessary features

Location, Service, Amenities
7.7
Our stay was just what we were looking for. We had family visiting Indonesia and wanted to do a weekend trip to Ubud. The hotel, while not centrally located, was walking distance to shops and restaurants. Is is away from the bustle of major streets. The hotel pickup at the airport offered adequate service, which was also seen in the hotel itself. For the price of the accommodation everything that could be expected was in place. A pretty good pool, fairly clean room, and adequate service. The internet was pretty slow, though, and made it a little tricky to plan our day out.
Robyn S. Groups Australia, August 27, 2014
Review

Pool, grounds and location
4.3
Room was very dirty, the staff didnt service my room once while i was there and the was a time when we asked for more towels which seemed to be really diffcult to accomodate. We even washed the bed cover on the first night ourselves - it was late and it was that dirty.
Judit S. Groups Hungary, June 23, 2014
Very pleased. Incredibly kind & helpful staff!

Location Helpful staff Price
9
Lovely small hotel close to all attractions. Lovely garden around the restaurant. Amazing staff.
Sasikumar R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly and attentive staff; Close to monkey forest road and Yoga Barn; Affordable.
8.7
We stayed at Tunjung Mas for 3 nights. The hotel is near to shops, monkey forest road and yoga barn. the rooms are affordable. I recommend this hotel to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SpaTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - LobbyTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SpaTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06