Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Kim V. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
good location, breakfast needs improvement

location and staff are helpful
7.3
Yew G. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
Near attractions within 10-15mins walk

Clean, comfortable and quiet
7.3
The stay was pleasant, a word of caution though, if you carry heavy luggage, better to opt for ground floor rooms.
Evie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Walking distance to ubud market and yogabarn

Friendly staff
8.3
Value for money ,very helpful staff, great location
Shannon T. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Peaceful

Beautiful property, sun loungers and close to restaurants.
4.7
The stay overall was acceptable. The staff are amazing and make it enjoyable. The overall review on Agoda is 8.1 but I don't know how that is when the towels and sheets were always stained even though they were changed everyday. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were flat and also super uncomfortable. So if you're particular about that stuff think again. The breakfast food was so mediocre that there was never anyone in the restaurant other than for the free breakfast. The pool was nice but they don't use chlorine. The massage was excellent and the grounds are beautiful. I was hoping for a more comfortable stay for $40 a night which goes pretty far in Bali.
Amanda B. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Relaxing

Beautiful gardens & rooms Attentive proficient staff Close to yoga barn
8.3
David R. Couples Spain, June 25, 2014
very good definetely coming back

location, quiet and staff
9.7
perfect!!!
Judit S. Groups Hungary, June 23, 2014
Very pleased. Incredibly kind & helpful staff!

Location Helpful staff Price
9
Lovely small hotel close to all attractions. Lovely garden around the restaurant. Amazing staff.
Arin F. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Peaceful & Great Value for Money

Very cheap, comfortable & spacious room, peaceful
8.3
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and great condition of the hotel, considering it was only S$30 a night. The bungalow was very peaceful, and our room was very spacious for just a room with a queen-sized bed. The bathroom and floors were reasonably clean and we even had a bathtub and a cupboard to lock our valuables in. The best part was that our room was somewhat secluded and when we booked a room with a balcony, we got more like a private patio instead with two comfy chairs and a table where we could chill at night and have breakfast in the morning. The staff were very hospitable and we enjoyed the hotel massage as well. Most importantly, our free Wifi connection was very good, unlike the hotel we stayed at in Kuta. I would definitely be back here should I return to Bali, and would recommend this to my friends who are looking for cheap and comfortable accommodation.
Hilary S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Quiet haven off main road.

Location, value, and grounds.
7.3
Sasikumar R. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly and attentive staff; Close to monkey forest road and Yoga Barn; Affordable.
8.7
We stayed at Tunjung Mas for 3 nights. The hotel is near to shops, monkey forest road and yoga barn. the rooms are affordable. I recommend this hotel to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04