or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Bathroom Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Yap Z. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Overall is perfect

Location, breakfast and room comfy level
8.3
Great stay. Walking distance to most restaurants, pubs and cafe. Easy to location and the room is comfortable.
Andrew C. Groups United States of America, August 31, 2014
Pretty good location and the necessary features

Location, Service, Amenities
7.7
Our stay was just what we were looking for. We had family visiting Indonesia and wanted to do a weekend trip to Ubud. The hotel, while not centrally located, was walking distance to shops and restaurants. Is is away from the bustle of major streets. The hotel pickup at the airport offered adequate service, which was also seen in the hotel itself. For the price of the accommodation everything that could be expected was in place. A pretty good pool, fairly clean room, and adequate service. The internet was pretty slow, though, and made it a little tricky to plan our day out.
Paul S. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Nice rooms with gardens

Location near coco supermarket. Nice gardens. Friendly staff.
7.3
We have stayed before and liked it, it is bigger now with more rooms and we feel there were too many staff, some not busy. Shower has loose stone floor, i have no idea how they clean it. Aircon was not working well. Internet was good.
Robyn S. Groups Australia, August 27, 2014
Review

Pool, grounds and location
4.3
Room was very dirty, the staff didnt service my room once while i was there and the was a time when we asked for more towels which seemed to be really diffcult to accomodate. We even washed the bed cover on the first night ourselves - it was late and it was that dirty.
Kim V. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
good location, breakfast needs improvement

location and staff are helpful
7.3
Yew G. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
Near attractions within 10-15mins walk

Clean, comfortable and quiet
7.3
The stay was pleasant, a word of caution though, if you carry heavy luggage, better to opt for ground floor rooms.
Evie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Walking distance to ubud market and yogabarn

Friendly staff
8.3
Value for money ,very helpful staff, great location
Shannon T. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Peaceful

Beautiful property, sun loungers and close to restaurants.
4.7
The stay overall was acceptable. The staff are amazing and make it enjoyable. The overall review on Agoda is 8.1 but I don't know how that is when the towels and sheets were always stained even though they were changed everyday. The bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were flat and also super uncomfortable. So if you're particular about that stuff think again. The breakfast food was so mediocre that there was never anyone in the restaurant other than for the free breakfast. The pool was nice but they don't use chlorine. The massage was excellent and the grounds are beautiful. I was hoping for a more comfortable stay for $40 a night which goes pretty far in Bali.
Amanda B. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Relaxing

Beautiful gardens & rooms Attentive proficient staff Close to yoga barn
8.3
David R. Couples Spain, June 25, 2014
very good definetely coming back

location, quiet and staff
9.7
perfect!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - BathroomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01