or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tunjung Mas Bungalow

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Padang Tegal, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Garden Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest Room Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool
Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Spa Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Surroundings Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming Pool Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Lobby Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Spa Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Surroundings Tunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Kana N. Groups Japan, January 21, 2015
good to stay in Ubud

location, friendly staff, atmosphere
8.7
Kathleen A. Business travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
tungjung Mas

Location, friendliness, quietness
8.3
Excellent- everyone helpful--felt my room was private, quiet My spa experience left a lot to be desired
Carl T. Couples Canada, January 14, 2015
Lovely hotel in ubud

Location, big room, value for money
9.7
We stayed only 3 night at this hotel. But I was suprise at how cheap it was compare to the quality you receive. It was really quiet at night. The breakfast was surprisingly very good. The staff always smiling. It is well located in the middle of ubud. You can access many venue by walking distance, or right in front you can rent motorbike. The only disappointment was the bed was pretty old in the room we had. The room where extremely big. Value for money ++, would stay there again.
Hayley H. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Awesome

Pool
8.3
Strasser M. Couples Italy, January 5, 2015
nice room clean good breakefast

breakfast staff room
8.7
Was very nice friendly staff cleaned every day the room just 1 thing I booked tv with Sat there are just 5 channels and they are not good
Bokkyoeng S. Couples South Korea, December 31, 2014
Great staff always very helpful

Great location , good value, awusome staff
8.7
Was great, nothing to complain The location is great. Always very helpful staff. Taxis and hotel yours they provide is very reasonable price. I will definitely stay again. My advise not to stay the cheapest room, there is Some difference. Worth more than 7dallas to upgrade the room!!
Evie E. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
NIce Hotel

Clean Room, Good food and near
9.7
Good Hotel and near from market Ubud. and good staff performance.
Yuh K. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
nice sleeping place with street art.

price, staff
7
nice
Julie P. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
pleasant stay

staff nice grounds lovely and large coffee/tea pot for breakfast..
7
It was nice but a bit longer to walk to town centre than I expected -15-20 mins...
Wai I. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Friendly Staff, Strategic, Value for Money

Friendly Staffs, Strategic, Value for Money
7.3
The staffs were friendly and helpful. We stayed in Manggis Room which we find it's really basic and nothing fancy if you are looking for fancy hotels, then it's not your choice. Anyways its rated 2 stars. The setbacks were the bathroom which has no shower curtain and you'll get the floor wet and low water pressure. We had a big gecko in our room on the 2nd night and had to ask the hotel staff to get rid of it. Other than that, overall it was a pleasant stay.Breakfast was excellent, love their banana pancakes!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tunjung Mas Bungalow BaliTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - GardenTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Guest RoomTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SpaTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Swimming PoolTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - LobbyTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SpaTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - SurroundingsTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - RestaurantTunjung Mas Bungalow Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04