or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Turi Beach Resort

Jalan Hang Lekiu, Nongsa, Batam - Indonesia, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia 29465 (Show on map)

Book now!

Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Sunrise at Island Bar Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Wing Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Junior Suite Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Junior Suite Bathroom with Bathtub Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Executive Suite Double Bed Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Executive Suite Living Room Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Executive Suite Bathroom with Bathtub Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Beachfront Living Room Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Beachfront Living Room Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Beachfront Bathroom with Whirl Pool Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Bathroom with Whirl Pool Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Beachfront Balcony Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Beachfront Balcony Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Massage at Gazebo Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Massage at Gazebo Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Nogusaya Teppanyaki Restaurant
Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Taming Sari Restaurant Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Candle Light Dinner Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald Pool Bar Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Island Bar Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Island Bar Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Island Bar Sunrise Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Nusa Dua Jetty Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Island Bar Sunset Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Nusa Dua Jetty Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Sea View from Riani Wing Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Beachfront Balcony Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Hotel Main Yard
Area: Nongsa Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
894 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (894)
Sort by:
Wei B. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Nice getaway

Water Sports, Nice view at the Jetty bar
7
Room is clean but make sure you keep the toilet's window close or else there will be a lots of mosquitos.
Sivadas R. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Relaxing environment away from reality.

Swimming pool. Water activities Spa
6
Chiu D. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Good but with lots of room for improvements

Nice Scene, good place to escape from busy city life
6.7
It is quite a big resort hotel and there is no transport inside the hotel. There is lots of staircase to climb up and down.... its quite tiring (especially these days with hot sun and humid weather). I had booked my reservation through Agoda, and the websites actually said free wifi in the room. When I checked in the staff informed me there is only free wifi in the hotel lobby. Later in the evening, I had decided to just purchase a few hours of Wifi services in my room, and the reception staff checked my booking info and told me my booking comes with free room wifi. (it is totally different from what the staff who processed my check in procedures). The activities and massage and spas are very expensive in a way. I had make a dinner reservation when i checked in and the staff actually mistakenly gave my reservation to other customer. and i have to wait for another hours in order for my dinner to be served.
Hann L. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Budget Stay

Cheap, relatively clean, convenient from Singapore
6
Natalie T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Pleasant, but overpriced

Service, Pool, Beachview
6.7
Yuchun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2014
Cozy relax

Near the beautiful beach. Nice swimming pool. Frendily staff
6
It was really nice to stay there and do nothing but seeing the sea and swimming . But for the food was not for that kind of expensive price
Nur S. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
Nice place for relaxing only. Spa is expensive.

Swimming pool and turi beach jetty.
5.7
The service from the reception should improve and fair for all.
Steve J. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great location

Location, service, pool
8
Turi Beach is in a great location with nice rooms, pool and beach. The spa, water sports and restaurants are good and the staff very attentive. Unfortunately maintenance has been neglected and various things were broken or did not work. We had to get the air conditioning fixed twice, the toilet seat was broken and some of the pool side umbrellas were propped up with rocks. The WiFi is difficult to use. It's free if you only stay one in night,but if you stay longer you have to keep phoning reception to ask for it to be extended, which doesn't always work. Despite these problems Turi Beach is a nice place to stay and we had a really good time.
Hoh K. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Overall Satisfactory experience

Customer service, closeness to the beach and quiet surroundings
6
Overall a pleasant stay although we stayed only 1 night. There were lotsa mosquitoes though!Food at the dinner buffet was nothing to shout about. Variety was not good.Breakfast was better.
Leong Q. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Average experience, could have been better

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, beachside hotel
7
I started out my stay with a hopeful heart, having had rather good customer service through the emails which I had sent prior to the trip to check on available dining options. Wanted to maximize my stay there, hence I took the earliest ferry out. However, it was raining the entire morning and my plan to swim prior to check in was ruined. We wandered around the hotel, but there weren't much activities available for a rainy day (we were hoping for a recreation room of sorts, or even a lounge to watch movies). The staff also couldn't help with an early check in as they highlighted that they were at full capacity, hence we took a taxi out to the city area. Was a bit disappointed when we finally checked in, the room was big but decor was rather minimal. Huge bathroom though, was a pity there wasn't a bath tub in place. Also had issues with mosquitoes in the room, but I'm more prone to bites hence might not affect everyone. Think the best part about the hotel is the pool and it's close vicinity to the beach where there are many options available for water sports. Woke up the next morning to a sunny weather and fully utilized the pool, definitely the highlight of my trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Island Bar SunsetTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Sunrise at Island Bar Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta WingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Junior Suite Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Junior Suite Bathroom with BathtubTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Executive Suite Double BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Executive Suite Living RoomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Executive Suite Bathroom with BathtubTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Beachfront Living RoomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Beachfront Living Room Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Beachfront Bathroom with Whirl PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Bathroom with Whirl PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Beachfront BalconyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Suite Beachfront BalconyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Massage at GazeboTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Massage at GazeboTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Nogusaya Teppanyaki RestaurantTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Taming Sari RestaurantTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Candle Light Dinner Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald Pool BarTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Island BarTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Island BarTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Island Bar SunriseTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Nusa Dua JettyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Island Bar SunsetTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Nusa Dua JettyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Sea View from Riani WingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Beachfront BalconyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Hotel Main Yard Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - LobbyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Lobby HotelTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Premier Double BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Aqua PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta WingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Premier RoomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta WingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta WingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Wing at nightTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Selfie at JettyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Nusa Dua JettyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Wall Rock ClimbingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Banana BoatTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - ParasailingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Wedding EventTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Water SkiTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Meeting RoomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Meeting RoomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Meeting RoomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Entrance GateTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - FacilitiesTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Warm ServiceTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Walk-in Gate

Customer Reviews - Turi Beach Resort, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08