Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Turi Beach Resort

Jalan Hang Lekiu, Nongsa, Batam - Indonesia, Nongsa, Batam Island, Indonesia 29465 (Show on map)

Book now!

Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald Pool Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Island Bar Sunset Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Sunrise at Island Bar Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Wing Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Interior Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Lobby Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Sanur Lobby Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Room - Double Bed Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Room - Double Bed Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Room - Two Single Bed Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Room Balcony Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Beachfront Room - Double Bed Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Beachfront Room - Two Single Bed Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Beachfront Room - Two Single Bed Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Beachfront Room Balcony Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Bathroom
Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Bathroom Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Premier Room - Double Bed Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Premier Beachfront Room - Two Single Bed Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Premier Room - Two Single Bed Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Premier Bathroom Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald Pool Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald Pool Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Aqua Pool Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Aqua Pool Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Banana Boat Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Jet Ski Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Parasailing
Area: Nongsa Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1021 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Picturesque, peaceful short vacation

Peaceful, Food, Scenery
9.3
Upon arrival at the ferry terminal, we were ushered by the resorts staff to the 20 seater shuttle to take us to the nearby resort which was about 7-10 minutes away. Some had to stand though as there shuttle was small. Upon arrival at the hotel we were served with refreshing ginger tea. The front desk was at the 4th floor and is overlooking the blue sea with tall coconut trees nearby. They do not allow early check in and since we arrived 1 1/2 hour early, we roamed around the resort and ate lunch at the only restaurant open. Food was decent and staff could use a little smile training. We stayed at room 135 in the Rianni wing which is a few steps from the beach. It is a cottage like accommodation with state of the art lighting that has sensors and turns on at night when there is movement. The room is spacious and super clean. The bathroom had rain showers and toilet is of the latest models. The room features tall ceilings and white interior paint. It exudes clean japanese zen vibes. Has an indoor and outdoor sofa. With safe, teak floors and cabinets, mini fridge and clean linens towels. Has hair dryer, soap, shampoo, laundry services and internet. Internet is 3$/hour or $20 per 1 day. The morning restaurant staff needs to be more accommodating and friendly especially they breakfast team. The night team are awesome. They even secretly asked me if I want to surprise my BF for his birthday. They gave us 1 whole cake and the live band sang happy birthday for him. Breakfast is decent. Mediterranean and Fusion BBQ night are superb. We will definitely come back!
Report this review
Ilyana I. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2014
the toilet is not that clean can be better.

food, view, large room
6.3
Can say its comfortable. Relex.
Report this review
Afidah B. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Beautful place nice view, love the sea, sun mavelo

Near the sea and hotel room cleaness need improvement
8
Awsome don't feel like going home,think of going back for nextshort trip, this time round will bring my family along, very happy with the staff politeness and prom service, they even return my credit when I lost it during my second day of my visit.Turi Beach also can be known as Mini Bali,not only that the sea view was beautiful from my room I can experience the sun rise and room that I stay was huge and I really love it as for cleanness need improvement . restaurant too need improvement for the service, the waitress need proactive to checking if any food that finish need to top up overall I really enjoy my stay.
Report this review
Matthew B. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
OK Stay at Turi

Beachside Location, Varied Food Options
7.3
Stayed for 2 nights at the Turi Beach, having travelled over to meet my fiancee who had been in town there on business. We had both stayed at the Turi Beach before. The rate seemed a little high but looking at availability of other resorts this still seemed the best option. On arrival we were upgraded due to our original booking somehow being unavailable but only for the one night of our 2 night stay. Given that our duration was short I would have expected the whole stay to have been upgraded by default - a bit of persistence with the staff saw this happen. Coinciding with our stay was a large corporate party - this meant that one of the best features of the hotel, the bar along the pier, was not available for our use on one of the evenings...I feel that the resort should have been proactive in notifying us of this. On a more positive note. the room was pleasant, the general facilities in the resort are good (including a nice spa area) and there are several choices for food (although the main bar seems a bit "tired" and could maybe do with a renovation). I probably prefer Montigo as an all-round experience but that lacks the beach area that Turi has.
Report this review
Janel S. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Great view

breakfast
8.7
Enjoy my stay in Turi beach for 3d2n. The view here is extremely breathetaking, resort provide free transportation to your room with comfortable van. The bad thing about Turi beach is that wifi is limited, connections is pretty lousy at the receptionist. Staff were very friendly and polite Will recommend my friend to here! :)
Report this review
Lap K. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2014
One of the best hotel

Good view, large room & clean
10
Don't want to leave at all!
Report this review
Toby V. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2014
a private resort by the beach near singapore

pools, food, landscape and design
8
this was a good choice for a short get-away from singapore even just for one night. the following factors are the reason why this resot is recommendable to others: - 2 kinds of pool... one emarald in color with a small infinity pool and amazing star-like underwater lights during night; the other is blue in color which will be enjoyed more by those who likes to dive because this is deeper than the green one, and also have a pool bar where you can order food - wonderful landscape and design of the houses/rooms and the garden before you reach the beach - unique bar/gazeebo built above the sea - delicious menu which has two choices between american and indonesian cuisines - friendly staff negative factor only was that we were given a room around the 3rd level which is a bit far from the ammenities area so better get rooms at the first or second level so its not too tiring to walk.
Report this review
Weng T. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Enjoyable relaxing stay

Privacy, seclusions and relaxation
6.7
Enjoyed our stay for 2 nights, it was relaxing and good to have privacy. The biggest downside while staying here's the Internet access, virtually nil and need to pay for it as well. 3 Singapore dollars for an hour, 20 dollars for 24 hours. Most resorts will be complementary, this would have been good to enable us to do some reading on line etc. Otherwise it will revert us back to carrying books.
Report this review
Syafri S. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Resort Hotel

Nice view, relax, comfort
6.7
Nice place for retreat from daily activity, nice spot for capturing sunset and sunrise in batam. Transportation : taxi hotel only
Report this review
Nisha A. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
comfy stay near the sea.

proximity to the ferry terminal...The veg special lunch provided by the staff...Water sports available in the resort..
7.3
Comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Sunrises at the iconic island barTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Island Bar SunsetTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Sunrise at Island Bar Turi Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta WingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - InteriorTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - LobbyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Sanur LobbyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Room - Double BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Room - Double BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Room - Two Single BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Room BalconyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Beachfront Room - Double BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Beachfront Room - Two Single BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Beachfront Room - Two Single BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe Beachfront Room BalconyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe BathroomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani Deluxe BathroomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Premier Room - Double BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Premier Beachfront Room - Two Single BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Premier Room - Two Single BedTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta Premier BathroomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Emerald PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Aqua PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Aqua PoolTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Banana BoatTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Jet SkiTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - ParasailingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - SnorkelingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Water SkiTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Massage at GazeboTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Massage at GazeboTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Taming Sari RestaurantTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Nogusaya Teppanyaki RestaurantTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Yatch Club BarTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Beachfront DiningTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Guest RoomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Hang Lekir Meeting RoomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Hang Tuah Meeting RoomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Seruling Meeting RoomTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Nusa Dua JettyTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani BeachfrontTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Riani BeachTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Tirta WingTuri Beach Resort Batam Island - Iconic Island Bar

Customer Reviews - Turi Beach Resort, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02