or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Turtle Bay Resort

57-091 Kamehameha Highway, North Shore, Hawaii – Oahu (HI), United States 96731 (Show on map)

Book now!

Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Beach Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View of Turtle Bay Resort Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Beach Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Kids Pool Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Villas Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Villas Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Lounge Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Entrance Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Reception Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Buffet Options Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Buffet Desserts Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Ballroom for Events Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Bar Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Surfer the Bar Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Surfer the Bar
Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Fitness Room Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Tennis Courts Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Tennis Courts Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Carts Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Shop Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf Course
Area: North Shore Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Dominika N. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Be prepared to wait

The location is great especially if you want to visit the north shore, hotel cleanliness and views are fantastic
7.7
The stay at turtle bay in general was really good, however check in/out times are long, we waited about 25mins in a line to check in, no seats available in 85 degree heat. After an hour drive to get to the resort it wasn't the most relaxing welcome.
Diane R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Perfect North Shore Place

Loved the sit lesson & teachers
10
I was traveling alone & Turtle Bay was the perfect place to stay! Warm & friendly staff, never felt alone
Aimee G. Families with older children United States of America, August 8, 2014
Short stay

Location, Amenities, Views
9
My teenage son and I stayed for a couple of nights, and enjoyed the nightly entertainment, the golf course and the snorkeling (although one of our days was the day before the hurricane and the water was very cloudy). The staff was friendly, and the views from the lobby are nice. It's a self contained resort, fairly remote, with quite a bit to offer for entertainment. Our favorite food was the buffet; good variety, tasty, and enough to keep a teenage boy full for a while.
Hathaichanok B. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2014
Great Service! Superb location! Love it!

Super nice staffs. Location. Cleanliness.
9.3
We stayed at Turtle Bay Resort just one night. It was our Anniversary trip. At night after we came back from Polynesian Cultural Center, they surprised us with a bottle of Champagne. We drove around the island and changed hotel every night. Nights before we arrived Turtle Bay Resort, we stayed at Marriot and Hilton. Not even one person said Happy Anniversary(Of course, they knew! We have informed them when we booked the room). Turtle Bay Resort gave importance to our memorable trip. We really appreciated it. We will definitely choose to stay at the Turtle Bay Resort for next Oahu visit. Staffs are super nice from front desk to room service. Wish Turtle Bay Resort would maintain this Service minded culture. Love this place!
Sridhar C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
great location on north shore

quiet and secluded
7
Looking to avoid the bustle of Waikiki, this hotel is the place, nice small beach on the north shore
Chris N. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Amazing, totally loved the resort

Rooms, location, fitness centre
8.7
Really enjoyed it
Joahnna L. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Relaxing and wonderful stay at the North Shore

Service, amenities, views
10
Megan K. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
It was a very nice stay

Views, location and comfortable
8.7
Our stay was pleasant. While we did not have a bad experience it was a little disappointing for a "resort"
Samantha Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Breath taking views of the north shore

Ocean, friendliness, accommodations
9.7
I was very impressed with this resort. Upon check in Cory at the front desk was extremely friendly. Later we asked him for a restaurant suggestion away from the resort and ended up going back twice because the food was so good! The resort is beautiful and in a perfect location for those who want to explore the north shore!
Isaac N. Families with young children United States of America, January 20, 2014
Great but short

Clean, Newly refurbished, relaxing
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI)Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BeachTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View of Turtle Bay ResortTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BeachTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Kids PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Villas ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Villas ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LobbyTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby LoungeTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby EntranceTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ReceptionTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Buffet OptionsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Buffet DessertsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Ballroom for EventsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby BarTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Surfer the BarTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Surfer the BarTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Fitness RoomTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Tennis CourtsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Tennis CourtsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf CartsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf ShopTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - On Site Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Villas Swimming PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hang Ten Pool BarTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Kids PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Main PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Spa & SalonTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Spa CabanaTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Spa CabanaTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Spa CabanaTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BeachTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BeachTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Cottage LanaiTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Cottage LanaiTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - CottagesTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06