My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Turtle Bay Resort

57-091 Kamehameha Highway, North Shore, Hawaii – Oahu (HI), United States 96731 (Show on map)

Book now!

Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Beach Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View of Turtle Bay Resort Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Beach Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Kids Pool Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Lounge Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Lounge Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Reception Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Buffet Options Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Buffet Desserts Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Ballroom for Events Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby Bar Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Surfer’s Bar Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Surfer’s Bar
Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Fitness Room Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Tennis Courts Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Tennis Courts Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Carts Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Shop Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Course Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf Course
Hotel Area: North Shore Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Megan K. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
It was a very nice stay

Views, location and comfortable
8.7
Our stay was pleasant. While we did not have a bad experience it was a little disappointing for a "resort"
Samantha Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Breath taking views of the north shore

Ocean, friendliness, accommodations
9.7
I was very impressed with this resort. Upon check in Cory at the front desk was extremely friendly. Later we asked him for a restaurant suggestion away from the resort and ended up going back twice because the food was so good! The resort is beautiful and in a perfect location for those who want to explore the north shore!
Isaac N. Families with young children United States of America, January 20, 2014
Great but short

Clean, Newly refurbished, relaxing
8.7
Asako S. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2013
Worthwhile resort feel with north shore ocean view

Easy access to beach, pool and other activities such as golf, horseback riding, and spa
7
We've visited Oahu over a dozen times and stayed in numerous hotels. The north shore is nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of touristy Waikiki but the customer service level is mediocre and the food is pretty 'meh' compared to Honolulu. However, you get more of a secluded "resort" feel here with the larger property.
Thomas O. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Amazing hotel!

Location, Rooms and the Pool.
9.7
Turtle bay resort is the perfect resort to spend your day relaxing by the pool and enjoying the local beaches. The rooms are amazing and have a great view. I definitely recommend this resort.
Joseph L. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Superb and relaxing location

Location, scenery & comfort
7.3
We stayed for four days and there were some very high points with a couple of low points. Overall I would recommend the resort. The high points are the location - it is in a beautiful spot on a small peninsula with little bays on both sides. Very room would have an excellent view. The room and bathroom are large and high quality and the bed was very comfortable. We had some minor issues re responsiveness of staff (who were all extremely friendly) eg. When we arrived we were still waiting for our bags to be brought up, so in the end I went down and collected them myself. There was a small drip from the air conditioner and there is no real quiet bar where you can sit and relax latish at night. Overall though, it's a pretty spectacular spot and I'd still recommend it.
Stephen R. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
Total unwind. Friendly and efficient and great, af

Quiet, great golf, totally relaxing
8.7
Very little to complain about, except broken bedside light an bathroom extractor fan which were not fixed. Excellent rental golf clubs at only $55 for the week, and relatively cheap golf on the 3 day package.
Stephen R. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Relaxing area with great golf course

Golf, views, breakfast
8
All very laid back but great service. NOt cheap but its a captive market, and pretty fair value.
Randall S. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2013
Terrible view and horrible noise

Food & staff
6
Maria V. Families with young children Australia, August 31, 2013
Loved Turle Bay and the North Shore!

Hotel, Swimming pool and ocean front views!
8.7
I stayed here for an overnight with my husband and 3 year old daughter and we found the hotel in an excellent location on the North Shore, we got an early check in and the service of the staff was fantastic. We loved our Ocean Front view and the room was nicely renovated. Our 3 year old loved the children's pool and we relaxed all day and enoyed a night of dining at Ola's Restaurant, the food was nice. We will definitely come back and stay here again for a couple of days just so we can enjoy more of the facilities and see more of the North Shore-Sunset Beach, Waimea Bay and Haleiwa-so beautiful and relaxing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Turtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View of Turtle Bay ResortTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BeachTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View of Turtle Bay ResortTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BeachTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Kids PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Hotel ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LobbyTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby LoungeTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby LoungeTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - ReceptionTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Buffet OptionsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Buffet DessertsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Ballroom for EventsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Lobby BarTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Surfer’s BarTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Surfer’s BarTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Fitness RoomTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Tennis CourtsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Tennis CourtsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf CartsTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf ShopTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Golf CourseTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming Pool & BarTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Kids PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Main PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Swimming PoolTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Spa & SalonTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Spa CabanaTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Spa CabanaTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Spa CabanaTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BeachTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - BeachTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View of Beach & HotelTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - View of Beach & HotelTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LanaiTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - LanaiTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Hawaii – Oahu (HI) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08