Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Turtle Bay Resort

57-091 Kamehameha Highway, North Shore, Oahu Hawaii, United States 96731 (Show on map)

Book now!

Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Interior Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Swimming Pool Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - View Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - View Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - View Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room
Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest Room Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Recreational Facilities Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Exterior Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - View Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - View Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Bathroom Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - View Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Recreational Facilities Turtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - View
Area: North Shore Number of Rooms: 443
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 88 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
James O. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Turtle town

Location, staff friendliness, relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Very good but wish we had longer stay. A little expensive but staff were superb.
Report this review
Jennifer H. Families with young children Australia, August 9, 2015
Wonderful resort

Privacy, staff, location
9
Loved this resort, it had everything you needed available. the beach was so close and safe to swim. the staff were polite and friendly. There were a few options for food. The rooms were huge and very clean. Would stay again.
Report this review
Kara D. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2015
Not what it used to be

Location, beaches, golf (probably, if I golfed)
6.7
It was just okay. This is the third time I have stayed here in the past two years, and this has been very disappointing - a downward spiral. maybe it's new management? Who knows. When I come here it is just for a weekend with my husband where we expect nothing more than to just drink by the pool or cruise on the beach. This time we noticed the pool bar (The Point) had food that was below mediocre. We ordered nachos, and got chips covered in hollandaise sauce with fake guacamole and a dollop of sour cream, nothing else. We also ordered fish tacos - it was a soft tortilla full of junk fish (not fresh at least because you could smell it), and a mouthful of pineapple and cabbage. Very unpleasant. but what topped off the night for us - was a horrible tourist rendition of a "luau". The band was ad-libbing, the sound system was fuzzy, and it overall just seemed like we were just missing the bright blue drinks with umbrellas in them. Apparently we were the only locals there, and no one else minded or at least I thought so. But when you start calling drawing pictures on people's arms with a sharpie pen, and calling it "Polynesian", while selling trinkets made in China on a table next door, then - it's too much. it's time to leave. and never come back.
Report this review
Amber Z. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2015
Much needed relaxation

Views, rooms, amenities,
9.3
Fabulous! Can't wait to come again!
Report this review
Ha J. Couples South Korea, July 21, 2015
Best integrated resort at north shore

Beach, Facilities, Pool
10
Beach and pool are all within the resort makes whole stay and experience grateful
Report this review
Kurniati T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
The place is so beautiful with a beauty view

The pool and the food from every restaurant at the hotel, with the cleanness and the welcoming staff
8.7
Me and my daughter is very happy to stay at turtle bay hotel because of the pool and the beach, also we can relax at there. See the view from the room is so wonderful expecially when it's sunset time.
Report this review
Molly S. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2015
We loved our stay at turtle bay!

Scenery, easy access to so many activities, cleanliness
9.7
We loved it! Didn't want to leave. My only suggestion would be to have the pool bar serve food later and have the musicians stay later as well. It was clean and modern and beautiful with friendly staff. We'll definitely be back someday.
Report this review
Nandita S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2015
Relaxing stay at Turtle Bay

Location, location, location
8.3
Turtle Bay on Oahu's North Shore is the perfect place for travelers who are looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of their lives. It is a self-contained community so that you don't have to leave the extensive grounds if you don't wish. At the same time, there are some cute small towns and local food stands close-by to visit. The pool and beach are both lovely places to relax, and there are plenty of activities offered for the more energetic vacationer. A wonderful getaway spot!
Report this review
Natalie M. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2015
Beautiful View, Comfortable Bed, Lots of Amenities

The view, the bed and the pool!
9.3
My husband and I came for a getaway and Turtle Bay did not disappoint! Our room overlooked the ocean, the room felt very spacious and had a wonderful walk-in shower, the bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom was very spacious. We ate at the poolside bar and the Ola restaurant. I wasn't overly impressed with the food for the price. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of the North Shore. The pool area is great and did not feel over crowded. There is beach access right on the resort. We even saw them filming a movie while we were there! I don't think I would stay anywhere else on the North Shore!
Report this review
Amy M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Beautiful, a little overrated

View, 2 beaches, snorkel gear free
8
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Turtle Bay Resort Oahu HawaiiTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - InteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Swimming PoolTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - BathroomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ViewTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ViewTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ViewTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Recreational FacilitiesTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ViewTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - BathroomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ViewTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - BathroomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ViewTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Recreational FacilitiesTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ViewTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - BathroomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Fitness RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ViewTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ViewTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Balcony/TerraceTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - KitchenTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ExteriorTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Sports and ActivitiesTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Balcony/TerraceTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - ViewTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - BathroomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Guest RoomTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Junior King Suite - Disability AccessTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Junior King Suite - Disability AccessTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Junior King Suite - Disability AccessTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Junior King Suite - Disability AccessTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Junior King Suite - Disability AccessTurtle Bay Resort Oahu Hawaii - Junior King Suite - Disability Access


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01