Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Turtle Beach Resort

2346 Gold Coast Highway, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Superior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Superior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Mini Putt Putt Golf Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Resort Pool and Play Area Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only spa Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only pool Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids Club Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids Club
Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids Club Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids Club Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Game Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Theatre Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Reception Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Reception Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Sauna Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Massage Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - The Deck Restaurant Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone
Area: Mermaid Beach Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
B O. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2015
Kid's Heaven...

The kids loved the staff. Great facilities and a good location. .
8.7
The stay was great. We need to book for next years holiday.
Report this review
Lisa S. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2015
Wasn't all it's crack up to be.....

Pools were clean, parking & food was nice.
5
Not value for money
Report this review
Jody D. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
Family Holiday

fully self contained units, pools, close proximity to everthing
10
Great, we all had a ball.
Report this review
Dwi A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2015
close to 4 star hotel with some added improvement

kids splash zone, kids pools, location
8
Kids love the waterpark. It's handy to keep kids busy when 1 of the parents have to prepare dinner or unpack etc. The cafe by the pool also serves good food with friendly attitudes and reasonable fare. Close to sizzler, kfc, a nice burger joint, minimart and also close to a great put put zone. Just wished that there was a lift for at least the luggages.. it was tough to haul our suitcases from basement to 3rd floor where our unit was.
Report this review
Kelly S. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2015
Great family Holiday value for money

The variety of pools, the restaurant overlooking the Splash zone, the kids club
9
It was relaxing having all the amenities in the one place, it was great to have the kids club, variety of pools and slides, a restaurant that we could relax at and yet still see the kids in the water. It was great to extend our stay to a late checkout so we didn't feel rushed, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
Report this review
Janelle H. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2015
Excellent for families

Water park, restaurant, pools
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Joanne C. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2015
Love this place, will be back

Apartment standard, pools and food
10
We were 2 families with mixed aged kids from 2 -11 yrs. everyone had a great time and didn't want to leave. Apartments (not newly furnished ones) are lovely, clean and have everything you need. Splash pool is fab and we lost the kids for most of the time. Food was very reasonably priced and good quality. It had us coming back for breakfast and dinner daily. Staff could be happier. Location for us was great. Close to beach and casino. Tram line close too. We will be back. Loved it
Report this review
Olivia K. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2015
Great resort for families !

Our kids loved the water park and the adults really lovely the restaurant. With the prices being so reasonable it meant that we could eat out everyday which was great.
8
Our stay at Turtle beach resort was really enjoyable. The kids absolutely loved the water park, and the adults were a big fan of the pizza restaurant. My only disappointment was that I requested a ground floor apartment when booking and when we arrived we were on level two which was really difficult as my three year old had a bad foot and can't walk at the moment which was a huge inconvenience. Our overall experience was very enjoyable though and I would definetly recommend it to family and friends.
Report this review
Marshall W. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2015
enjoyed our stay

food accomodation water stuff
10
wonderful had the best time
Report this review
Olivia G. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
The best family resort!!

Access to parking, pools, room.
10
Fantastic!! This was our second stay at turtle beach resort and we found it as good as our first. We will be back!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Turtle Beach Resort Gold CoastTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash ZoneTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom SuperiorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom SuperiorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Mini Putt Putt GolfTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Resort Pool and Play AreaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only spaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only poolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - TheatreTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - ReceptionTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - ReceptionTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - SaunaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Massage RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - The Deck RestaurantTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05