or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Turtle Beach Resort

2346 Gold Coast Highway, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Interior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Interior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Kid’s club Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Interior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Interior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Interior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Interior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room
Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Suite Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Restaurant Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Turtle Beach Resort Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Reception Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Children’s Swimming Pool Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartments Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids Club Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Tennis Court Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids Club
Area: Mermaid Beach Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Jane M. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2014
Great for families with kids

Children's activities, pools, mini golf
5.7
Good stay, friendly staff, restaurant meal slow though
David O. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Top class resort

Swimming pools, staff and clean
9.7
This is the second time I've stayed and will return in due course. Staff very helpful and resort us very well maintained. Great pools and free wifi
Cheri T. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2014
Loved turtle beach looking forward to going back

room was very spacious & clean loved the pools & shopping
10
We absolutely loved it, travelling with 2 adults 4 children our room was perfect & comfortable for the whole family. Loved the pools & putt putt.
Janette R. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2013
Great family fun

Family friendly, pools, tropical gardens
7.7
the stay at turtle beach resort was excellent and very enjoyable for the whole family at Christmas time.
Leanne W. Groups Australia, December 8, 2013
very relaxing & enjoyable family time

activities availalbe for all ages
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant & the staff were extremely pleasant & helpful (even the cleaning lady).
Di C. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2013
awesome

kid friendly, lots of activities and every thing you needed on site
7.7
wonderful the kids were so well entertained it made it a relaxing weekend stay for us
Heather K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2013
Mixed good and bad

spacious 1-bedroom apartment, well-furnished, good facilities
7.7
The good part was being reasonably comfortable the second night. The bad part was being very cold the first night - no spare blankets in any cupboards, no air conditioning going. I tried to get warmer by doubling over the thin bed cover but that was inadequate. There was no electric blanket. I was too tired to find out how to call room service, or how to find my way to reception in the dark (signage could be improved around the site). I had to sleep in my clothes both nights, although the apartment was a bit warmer the second night and I didn't have to wear my coat as well as my clothes.
Rob J. Families with young children New Zealand, July 15, 2013
Appalling

Nothing at all
2
Appalling,faced with a hidden charge for roll out bed for child which I wouldn't put a prisoner on.mattress less than 2 inches thick on a metal frame. On arrival sent to wrong room after carrying in all cases. Then sent to new room which was dirty and not services for 7 days. Reception booked our dolphin experience incorrectly had to wait until next day for the appointment. One very disappointed child.
Ian W. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
Great Family Resort

Location, Safety, Room size
7.7
The resort was well run and organised, Liked having safe car park, card access and large rooms.
Ivan A. Couples New Zealand, July 8, 2013
It was great and the staff was very helpful

service, facility and cleanliness
7.7
It was good! The room is big and the same time it is clean. very good value for family or couple to stay there. The resort is affordable and close to the mall and supermarket. I will definitely come back =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Turtle Beach Resort Gold CoastTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - InteriorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - InteriorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Kid’s clubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - InteriorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - InteriorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - InteriorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - InteriorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - BathroomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - BathroomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - RestaurantTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Turtle Beach ResortTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - ReceptionTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Children’s Swimming PoolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentsTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Tennis CourtTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Putt Putt GolfTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Rainforest CafeTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Chelonia MassageTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - SaunaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - CinemaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - LobbyTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - BathroomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - SurroundingsTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Suite RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Golf CourseTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05