Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Turtle Beach Resort

2346 Gold Coast Highway, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Superior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Superior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Superior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Superior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Superior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Superior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Family Suite Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Family Suite Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Family Suite
Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Family Suite Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Mini Putt Putt Golf Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Resort Pool and Play Area Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only spa
Area: Mermaid Beach Number of Rooms: 348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
102 reviews

99 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Nicole R. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2015
Loved by us all

The pools, the staff and the cafe.
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyable for our family of 4. It was great that there were wading pools for my two year old to play around in (supervised) and feel free. Great/clean facilities and happy and helpful staff. We went to many places for coffee along the south coast and found one of the nicest was at your resort - and unlike most places we went...you could actually get an order right! Thanks for a great stay.
Report this review
Lisa B. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2015
AMAZING facilities, GREAT value for money

Facilities, friendly staff who don't hover over you, family friendly
9.7
Amazing stay, so happy we found this place. So many pools to choose from, not just fun for the kids but for us Adults too. Our kids took advantage of the free cinema & their were plenty of bbq's around to use. Staff were avail if you needed them otherwise, they left you alone to really enjoy your stay without feeling you or your kids were doing something wrong. Being around other holidaying families was also great. Friendly, courteous & even our visitors who came felt very welcome. The room was great, laundry & full kitchen. Bedding was basic but still comfy. I recommend any families going to the GC for a holiday, stay here. I've spent alot more money to stay at a few places that don't even come close to what this resort has on offer. We didn't eat at the cafe here but there were plenty of happy people eating there. We didn't book our kids into the kids club but people only had good things to say about it.
Report this review
Janine Y. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2015
excellent

lots to do, friendly staff, great value
8.7
Report this review
Glenda R. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2015
we went as a family had a blast. the staff are gre

the hotel was great staff are awesome. pick up and drop off from airport and theme parks.
8
We had the best time. The staff are awesome. Cant ask fir better service. We had bus transfer too snd from the airport and the theme parks. Lots of advice on what to do whilst we where staying with them. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Christine W. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2015
Qld holiday

water park, shuttle service, cafe/bar
7.7
Very good, we had 5 rooms booked and everyone enjoyed their stay even though the weather turned a bit cold.
Report this review
David G. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2015
gold coast stay

the pools, easy transport. good foods
9.3
xllnt
Report this review
Angela B. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2015
Kid's Haven

Splash Zone, Restaurant, Conveniently located
7.7
Our stay was quite good. Couldn't wait to finish the theme parks so that we could just relax there, have a meal and watch the kids have fun in the pools and splash zone.
Report this review
Desiree M. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2015
X

X
7.7
Report this review
Ericka G. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2015
Excellent apartment away from home

Restaurant on site open late, small convenience store, good location
10
Pleasant and relaxing even with an 8 month old baby.
Report this review
Lynne M. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2015
beds were disgustingly uncomfortable

Kids playgrounds
3.7
We were very disappointed.the beds were very old and uncomfortable ( sorry I'm not lying) but the springs in the single beds which I slept in were poking through the mattress when trying to sleep on I had the worst sleep ever I did complain and a bed topper was put on the double bed but not the single bed that I had , my grand kids had a good time but I will never return as the service was very bad on the first night we had to wait over 5 hours for a cot for the baby when I called reception they said they were sorry but had forgotten sorry but the service and the quality of the room were very very poor shame I hoilday 4 times a yr and there's no way ill ever return
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 99 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Turtle Beach Resort Gold CoastTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash ZoneTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom SuperiorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom SuperiorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom SuperiorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom SuperiorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom SuperiorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom SuperiorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Family SuiteTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Family SuiteTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Family SuiteTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Family SuiteTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Mini Putt Putt GolfTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Resort Pool and Play AreaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only spaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only poolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - TheatreTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - ReceptionTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - ReceptionTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - SaunaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Massage RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - The Deck RestaurantTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08