Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Turtle Beach Resort

2346 Gold Coast Highway, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Superior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Superior Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Mini Putt Putt Golf Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water Park Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Resort Pool and Play Area Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only spa Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only pool Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids Club Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids Club Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids Club
Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids Club Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Game Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Theatrette Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Fresh N Tasty Shop Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Reception Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Reception Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Sauna Turtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Massage Room
Area: Mermaid Beach Number of Rooms: 348
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 85 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Desiree M. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2015
X

X
7.7
Ericka G. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2015
Excellent apartment away from home

Restaurant on site open late, small convenience store, good location
10
Pleasant and relaxing even with an 8 month old baby.
Lynne M. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2015
beds were disgustingly uncomfortable

Kids playgrounds
3.7
We were very disappointed.the beds were very old and uncomfortable ( sorry I'm not lying) but the springs in the single beds which I slept in were poking through the mattress when trying to sleep on I had the worst sleep ever I did complain and a bed topper was put on the double bed but not the single bed that I had , my grand kids had a good time but I will never return as the service was very bad on the first night we had to wait over 5 hours for a cot for the baby when I called reception they said they were sorry but had forgotten sorry but the service and the quality of the room were very very poor shame I hoilday 4 times a yr and there's no way ill ever return
Katie C. Families with young children New Zealand, May 25, 2015
awesome stay

food, kids entertainment, location
9.7
This was a great resort to stay at with kid, lots to do, really nice food and awesome rooms, would definitely recommend staying here.
Nicole A. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2015
Dusty

Pools, slide, location.
6
It was good.
Val R. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2015
From a grandma

Staff, water events, convenience with cafe kids club shop and massage no need to go anywhere
9.3
Perfect
B O. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2015
Kid's Heaven...

The kids loved the staff. Great facilities and a good location. .
8.7
The stay was great. We need to book for next years holiday.
Lisa S. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2015
Wasn't all it's crack up to be.....

Pools were clean, parking & food was nice.
5
Not value for money
Jody D. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2015
Family Holiday

fully self contained units, pools, close proximity to everthing
10
Great, we all had a ball.
Dwi A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2015
close to 4 star hotel with some added improvement

kids splash zone, kids pools, location
8
Kids love the waterpark. It's handy to keep kids busy when 1 of the parents have to prepare dinner or unpack etc. The cafe by the pool also serves good food with friendly attitudes and reasonable fare. Close to sizzler, kfc, a nice burger joint, minimart and also close to a great put put zone. Just wished that there was a lift for at least the luggages.. it was tough to haul our suitcases from basement to 3rd floor where our unit was.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Turtle Beach Resort Gold CoastTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom SuperiorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom SuperiorTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Mini Putt Putt GolfTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Splash Zone - Water ParkTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Resort Pool and Play AreaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only spaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Adults only poolTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Club Turtle - Kids ClubTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Game RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - TheatretteTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Fresh N Tasty ShopTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - ReceptionTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - ReceptionTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - SaunaTurtle Beach Resort Gold Coast - Massage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01