My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel

255 East Flamingo Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive 2 Double Beds Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive King Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room Area Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Reception Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 716

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Susan B. Business travelers United States of America, July 05, 2014
miserable

quiteness
2.7
Our room air conditioner sounded like an 18 wheeler every time it cut on and off. The fridge made a horrible long whining noise. We reported both and nothing was done. The casino is a long way from the rooms. We left one day early because of the situation. The casino is old and poorly lit, we went to other places. We wont be back to this place for sure. We still haven't received our check out bill. Computer was down the whole time we were there.Was supposed to email it to us.
Johnny W. Families with older children United States of America, July 04, 2014
Great Value

Breakfast, Helpful Staff, Large Rooms
8.7
Great Value, Nice Rooms
Ted C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 04, 2014
Bang for buck

Clean, quiet, low-key
7.7
This place is off The Strip, but within a 12-minute walk of it. It has a discount menu for those 50+, live music, and lots of greenery among its several 3-story buildings. The casino is low key but not dank and rundown like some of the minor places in Vegas. It has "Super Fun" blackjack, which is player friendly -- $3 minimum, surrender, double-down after first take card. Also has a sports book, craps and slots, so has the basics for those who want to play but don't have the time or inclination to go to The Strip. All in all, this is the best off-Strip place I've been to.
Manuel M. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2014
Very nice comfortable ,, very clean ,,great food

Clean ,, comfortable ,, food
9.7
Great very nice & clean & comfortable ,, location was great
David M. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
nice

location, access, and ease of use
9.3
excellent
Steve G. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Great

Clean and convenient
9
Tuscany Suites is a great place to stay in Las Vegas if you have small children!!! I liked the fact that I didn't have to drag my kids through a casino to get to our very large and comfortable room.
Ruben D. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
Very comfortable and homey stay

The staff are attentive, the rooms are spacious and convenient location near the strip in Las Vegas
8.7
The stay was pleasant and comfortable. The only downside to staying at the hotel is having to walk hundreds of feet across the parking lot and through the casino in order to access the street that connects to downtown Las Vegas
Lualhati R. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
Relaxing

Quiet, clean, friendly staff
9.3
Excellent, satisfying
Eugene L. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2014
Great stay with good food, swimming and relax.

Room, pool and swimming pool and spa.
9.7
Great experience and very relax. Close to strip. Excellent value for food and stay.
Tiodull R. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2014
Fantastic

Staff...Clean. Fun..Reasonably priced...Quiet..Memorable..Worth going back for
9.7
The hotel I've ever stayed at...I look forward to going back.. I would highly recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - eTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive 2 Double BedsTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive KingTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room AreaTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool AreaTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ReceptionTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04