or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel

255 East Flamingo Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive 2 Double Beds Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive King Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room Area Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Reception Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 716

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Judy H. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Nice

room, pool, location
8.3
comfortable rooms with plenty of room. customer service pretty good. I am guessing there was a few new staff not fully trained yet. But overall service was good. Rooms were very clean and well kept.
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
I love this place!

Food, Rooms and the Best Pool
9.3
Outstanding...
Charles O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
Nice exparience

The room was roomy/spacious. The room was clean & comfortable. The staff was friendly.
9.7
This is a nice property located just off the strip. It was quiet and comfortable. The room was big with comfortable beds and decent pillows.
Ross H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
They charged extra resort fee when I got there

The staff, big room, I mistakenly thought it was a bargain
6.7
I thought I was paid in full but when I got there, they charged me a resort fee. I thought I was getting a good deal but I was wrong.
Brenda A. Families with older children United States of America, September 1, 2014
nosie

location and room size
5.7
We had requested pool side which was an upgrade, i went ahead a paid the additional fees although the their is no difference in the room. After getting settled i walk near the sink and table area to find that the carpet was wet, it had been cleaned and it had not dried. In addition to the toilet being backed up and the light not working...gross! We had to repack all our things go back to lobby and was then given a regular room funds from the so called upgrade were refund. Well after unpacking our items in this room, we notice that once the AC unit reached whatever temp you set it at, then when it would shut down it made a huge lawn mower noise! Yes it did not let us sleep the first night, this was definitley one of those bad hotel rooms you see on commericals! I was very upset that the front desk did nothing to fix this issue nor did they refund any money for all the trouble!
Bailey B. Groups United States of America, August 31, 2014
Nice

Price, room size, pool
8.7
Paul M. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Enjoyable stay at the Tuscany

Very clean hotel...1 mile from Las Vegas Blvd ( the strip)...quite atmosphere
10
Have been going to Las Vegas 2 to 3 times a year..We always stay at the Tuscany Suites..Rooms are the 600 square feet advertised very spacious and clean, Weight training room also nice...Casino is large enough to spend time or can drive to Las Vegas blvd quickly.(1mile away)..would highly recommend Tuscany Suites...wont be disappointed
Hany S. Families with young children Egypt, August 25, 2014
V good . Hotel is high price for las vegas

Clean. Location. Relax
7
John F. Solo travelers Italy, August 24, 2014
Rooms are awesome and huge!

Check in was swift and easy, suites were enormous and casino was handy if you didn't feel like walking to the strip
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. Was super surprised at the size of the twin room we recieved. Really nice feel to the room. Rooms were quiet and hotel is situated just a short stroll to main strip.
Oscar R. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great

Clean, kitchen, huge rest room
10
Great couldn't ask for better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - eTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive 2 Double BedsTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Executive KingTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Living Room AreaTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool AreaTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ReceptionTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BarTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTuscany Suites and Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08