Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twenty One Hotel

23 Cola Di Rienzo Street, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00195 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twenty One Hotel Rome - Guest Room Twenty One Hotel Rome - Double Twenty One Hotel Rome - Guest Room Twenty One Hotel Rome - Interior Twenty One Hotel Rome - Guest Room Twenty One Hotel Rome - Guest Room Twenty One Hotel Rome - Guest Room Twenty One Hotel Rome - Guest Room Twenty One Hotel Rome - Bathroom Twenty One Hotel Rome - Bathroom Twenty One Hotel Rome - Interior Twenty One Hotel Rome - Hotel Interior Twenty One Hotel Rome - Interior Twenty One Hotel Rome - Interior Twenty One Hotel Rome - Interior Twenty One Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Twenty One Hotel Rome - Bathroom Twenty One Hotel Rome - Restaurant Twenty One Hotel Rome - Guest Room Twenty One Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Twenty One Hotel Rome - Interior Twenty One Hotel Rome - Reception Twenty One Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Twenty One Hotel Rome - Building Twenty One Hotel Rome - Interior Twenty One Hotel Rome - Deluxe balcony Twenty One Hotel Rome - Interior Twenty One Hotel Rome - Interior
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 86
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Tonny H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
That was a good hotel, clean and good location

Clean, good location and minimalis
8
It was good, specially the location
Ling X. Business travelers Cayman Islands, February 14, 2015
staff acts slowly. Not worth to stay.

location is good
3.3
We supposed to check in at 2:00pm. They have us waited for hours. Finally after we complained, they put us on a lower grade room which is cheaper than we paid. The WiFi is very bad almost not able to get in the higher level floor. It is not very convinient for business people.
Yasuyuki T. Business travelers Japan, January 20, 2015
21 hotel

none
7.7
Nothing serious but not good for businessman, as there is not enough lighting for reading, writing, etc.
Yasuyuki T. Solo travelers Japan, January 17, 2015
Review of 21 hotel

none
7.7
This hotel is not for businessmen as rooms are too dark for working. Location is difficult to find, as the street address is very confusing (part of the street has higher numbers and part with lower numbers). It may be better to have a map. Local people who tried to hel@ me to find the hotel could not locate the hotel.
Haryono S. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2014
nice n comfy hotel

near vatican, near city centre, clean
7.3
A bit far from metro, breakfast menu very limited
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Very good at the basics...

Location, Design, Staff
8.3
The hotel is centrally located, with many tourist spots within walking distance. The hotel is very nicely presented, and is reasonably priced for it's location. The restaurant and room service menus are incredible. We were disappointed by a few things though: 1) Even though we'd specified on the booking that we were a couple and the hotel seems to market itself towards couples, our double room consisted of two single beds pushed together. When we asked at reception if it was possible to change these for a single large mattress, we were told that the hotel doesn't possess any double mattresses, and their solution was to stuff extra blankets between the two beds. We spent the entire weekend unable to get a good night's sleep, and suffering from back pain. 2) Whilst the wifi works fast and reliably in the reception/lobby and restaurant, it was virtually impossible to collect so much as an email from the room, even though all our devices showed a full signal. We ended up having to resort to data roaming on our phones, which obviously incurred additional cost.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2014
Noisy room with traffic at midnight

The room itself is small and compact but with everything that you need
5.7
The only point that dissatisfied us was that we have been woke up several times by the traffic outside during mid night The window is not able to block all noise came from the main road.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Modern, clean rooms on the other side of Rome

Clean and spacious room close to many attractions across the river
8.3
The hotel is newly renovated therefore the rooms are very clean and modern. Room is spacious considering space is a premium in Rome and many other hotels, old or new, have much smaller rooms. Location is convenient within walking distance to Piazza del Popolo, a 10-minutes walk across the river Fiume, and you will also reach the shopping street of Via del Corso. It is a 5-minutes drive to the Vatican City or you can take a leisurely 20-minutes walk down the straight road. There are also many shops along the road where the hotel is and across the road from the hotel there are also shops and café.
Parameshwaran R. Couples India, October 22, 2014
October at 21

Good Breakfast, friendly staff, clean hotel
8
All pretty good except for the room size . Rooms were very small/ walls were rather thin and one coupld hear neighbours closing the doors very clearly
Abdulaziz A. Couples Kuwait, August 12, 2014
Very Good

Comfortable , Food , Location
9.7
Very good and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twenty One Hotel RomeTwenty One Hotel Rome - Guest RoomTwenty One Hotel Rome - DoubleTwenty One Hotel Rome - Guest RoomTwenty One Hotel Rome - InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - Guest RoomTwenty One Hotel Rome - Guest RoomTwenty One Hotel Rome - Guest RoomTwenty One Hotel Rome - Guest RoomTwenty One Hotel Rome - BathroomTwenty One Hotel Rome - BathroomTwenty One Hotel Rome - InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - Hotel InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - Guest RoomTwenty One Hotel Rome - BathroomTwenty One Hotel Rome - RestaurantTwenty One Hotel Rome - Guest RoomTwenty One Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeTwenty One Hotel Rome - InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - ReceptionTwenty One Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeTwenty One Hotel Rome - BuildingTwenty One Hotel Rome - InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - Deluxe balconyTwenty One Hotel Rome - InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - InteriorTwenty One Hotel Rome - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07