or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twenty One Whitfield

21 Whitfield Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Surroundings Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Surroundings - Victoria Park Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Lobby Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Keai F. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Not worth the money. Convertion of residence place

Causeway view. That's all.
3.3
Not worth for money. You pay hotel price to stay at a old estate which converted from residence houses. You pay for the view of causeway bay from one of the glass panel. Neighbour and next building could see you easily!
Pan Y. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2014
The room is small

Good location, nice view, bed is quite soft
6
The room is really small but comfortable, the only concern is there is no house keeping during our stay since it is public holiday.
Dickson S. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Fall in love with Hong Kong atTwenty One Whitfield

The view of the room and the details in the room finishings and room interior design
8.3
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Average rated hotel. Room not as big as we thought

Average cleanliness and value for money
5.3
No case to complain but nothing much to shout about as well. Average hotel, was expecting a bigger size room. So overall not value for money to me.
Lim R. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2014
at night not much activities surrond the hotel

hotel condition, room comfort and cleanliness
5.3
Hae I. Solo travelers South Korea, September 14, 2014
Good Value for the Fantastic View

View, Bedding, and View
6.3
I stayed at the Twenty One Whitfield for 2 nights and I was blown away with the harbour view on the 32nd floor. The place was neat and quiet so I could enjoy my stay with full relaxation. However, size of the room seems to be rather smaller than it claims, which is 54 squre metre.
Isabella C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
The view

The view, the location and the bed
7.7
21 Whitfield is not a standard hotel; it does not have any regular hotel amenities such as a gym, bar, lobby etc. However it is very comfortable and the view of the harbour is fantastic. The location is a bit out of the way, so great if you want to escape the hustle and bustle but there is an MTR close by. The size of the room is larger than most hotel rooms for what you're paying. It's a great place to relax and enjoy the view. Recommended
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Brand new experience

Great view, nice room layout and spacious
6.3
Truly a service apartment. Excellent view and bed layout. Service in general was good (but do not expect hotel service). Stain on bed sheet on the first night. Suitable for foreign expat, ladies height below 155cm is not recommended. Quite a lot of useful facilities are hang up way too high. Literally I have to jump for everything, including wardrobe, towel, toilet amenities and hang up the used towel ( which there is no surface to place and dry). Kind of inconvenient to keep both key card (building entry) and key (to room).
Melisa H. Couples Denmark, August 28, 2014
fantastic, absolutly fantastic

Location, view and standard of the apartment
9
Yongyi L. Couples China, August 25, 2014
Fantastic view of the corner room

the view, clean, quiet
7.3
The view was really really amazing outside of the 3-corner room!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twenty One Whitfield Hong KongTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - SurroundingsTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Surroundings - Victoria ParkTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - LobbyTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3C04