or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twenty One Whitfield

21 Whitfield Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Surroundings Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Surroundings - Victoria Park Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Lobby Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
William T. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Superb harbour view, cozy bed

Nice bed, good toiletries, fully equipped kitchen
8.7
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
cozy hotel

cozy and nice staff
8.7
cozy
Minhyung C. Couples South Korea, June 29, 2014
superb

clean, great view, amazing staff
9.7
at first it was hard for me to find the hotel. but that was my fault. the staff of the hotel has explained to me perfectly, but i have failed to follow the orders fml.. the view of the harbour view room was... amazing.. the evening, the morning, sunset... all put together, made hongkong itself into marvelous city to visit. thank you, and see u soon on my birthday lol! surely a place to visit again. thank you
Fang L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Clean, Convenient & Superb View

View, Location, Quiet
10
I arrived at the hotel at 9.00am and the staff helped process the check-in paperwork first although the room was only ready by 2pm or so. The check-in process was fast and staff was able to speak English so no language problems encountered. I was able to leave my luggage at the hotel while I went out till the room was ready. The hotel is like an apartment with a stove and microwave and some cookware, cutlery & utensils. The bath soaps and hair shampoos given are of the L'Occitane brand which is fantastic! Too bad there is no bath tub, but the showers were great too! The room has a great view of the harbour and it feels like sleeping in the city itself! The bed and pillows are really comfy too!
Richard W. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Nice room but not hotel is serviced apt

Large room, clean, great wifi
7.7
Nice place but as is a serviced apt there are no facilities. Don't expect room service, gym, pool etc. Still if you're after a serviced apt these are great
Abigail E. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
good

location to mtr is near; nice place clean sorrounding
6.7
Kok M. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great apartment hotel, just like studio apartment.

toiletries, cooking facilities, clothes washing facilities are provided
7.7
It was great. Basically we does not need to bring so much clothing as washing facilities is available.
Ching Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Love their harbour view and location

Good Location, Home style, Comfy bed
7.3
It's a pleasant stay, quiet and comfy. Walkable distance to CWB, lots of shopping and eating place.
Sze J. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
New Hotel - Apartment in the City

Right next to Victoria Park with a Charming harbour View, Size of the Room is reasonable.
8.7
The size is good for Hong Kong hotel, location are close to shopping mall, The place is quiet, not much heavy traffic around.
Mak V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Nice View and Comfortable Bed

View, Clean and Comfortable
7.3
This is my second time to stay at Whitfield 21. The view of the room was spectacular...where can you sleep / wake up with Victoria Harbour?! It's definitely a nice place. However, this time, there were some smoking guests on the floor which did annoy me a bit. Perhaps this apartment/hotel should consider having non smoking/smoking floors? But overall, it's a good buy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twenty One Whitfield Hong KongTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - SurroundingsTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Surroundings - Victoria ParkTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - LobbyTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3B06