or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twenty One Whitfield

21 Whitfield Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Surroundings Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Surroundings - Victoria Park Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest Room Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Lobby Twenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Analistya P. Groups Indonesia, December 14, 2014
A Very Nice Place

Clean, Comfortable, Simple
7.3
Clean, Huge, Comfortable, Simple
Analistya P. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2014
A Very Nice Place

Clean, Comfortable, Simple
7.3
Clean, Huge, Comfortable, Simple
Yuk C. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Nice apartment but not fully equipped kitchen

Nice deco
7
Man T. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Second visit

Good view, comfort room, nice skin care
8.7
Adrien B. Couples France, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel

view, comfort, value
9
Great hotel! Only issue is that you can't ventilate your room, no windows can open.
Peter K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 30, 2014
Great value

Good room size, nice view, very clean
9
21 Whitfield is a service apartment. It feels like an apartment, though a rather small one. It's fine for a hotel room though. It has a well stocked kitchenette, which if you want to save money on food, it's of great use. I wish they had electric tea kettles or a coffee maker though. I hate heating my water in a microwave. The bed is very comfortable, and positioned so you can see 180 view of Hong Kong. My only complaint about the bed was that it was on wheels and would roll away when you climbed into it. Take off the darn wheels! The internet works well, and the bathroom is large. They have great bath towels! The location isn't bed. It's about a five minute walk from the MTR station. There isn't much around the hotel, but Starbucks is nearby as well as some bakeries and local eateries. The view from the upper floors is quite nice and the rooftop is even more spectacular. I would recommend this place, especially if you're staying for a week or more.
Amy L. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2014
Great stay, great view and will definitely return!

1) a room with a Great view 2) Clean and comfortable room with good in room amenities in a modern service apartment 3) good value for only at a moderate price
8
Very satisfied and will definitely return to stay there next time if it keeps the room price at the same affordable level as my stay this time
Yingyan L. Business travelers China, November 29, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Clean, comfortable, convenient
9.7
pretty nice windows facing the harbour is a big plus!
Man T. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Simply modern design

Good view, big bathroom, nice kitchen
8.7
Lan X. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2014
The reason for 1 on value

facility, size of the room, view
5.7
I did check out later than 12 at noon. i checked out at 2pm. Then the receptionist informed me that, they have called me few times but failed to connect with me for my late check out. Unfortunately, the hotel need to charge the expense for late check out. i respect the policy and agreed to pay. However, I think the hotel really charged crazy amount for 2 hours late. I have been charged HKD 850 around, which could pay a night stay in a hotel in town down on a Sunday night. Again, I respect the policy but i really think it is unacceptable to charge such amount for 2 hours and I am return guest--i have stayed for 10 nights there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twenty One Whitfield Hong KongTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - SurroundingsTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Surroundings - Victoria ParkTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Suite RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - Guest RoomTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - LobbyTwenty One Whitfield Hong Kong - View

Customer Reviews - Twenty One Whitfield, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01