or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Bay Resort

333 Moo 1, Kaw Kwang Beach Saladan, Koh Lanta Yai Krabi, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Ken F. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2014
Great Stay

Bungulows Right on Beach, Beach very nice...swimming pool nice..... nice room....
7.7
Stayed there 6 nights in July....Was GREAT! hardly anybody there...had the whole beach to ourselves, was quiet, if you like to take long walk on beach, this is your place! swimming pool is reall nice too....but your right on the Ocean!... goona go there again for sure! The Guy at front desk is cool too...
Gordon S. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Chilling By The Beach !

Beacj front bungalow, beautiful beach, nice swimming pool.
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our 4 night stay in deluxe beach front bungalow. Clean and spacious and closer than a stones throw to a lovely quiet beach. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. 5 mins on motorbike to Saladan restaurants. We'll be back.
Trevor S. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
Tranquil location with beautiful scenery

Location beach views
8.7
Very good would recommend
Chua S. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Value of money, comfortable, friendly

Nice beach, beautiful swimming pools, perfect room
8.3
We are enjoyed so much during our 3D2N stay in this resort. Friendly and helpful staff, especially Eric, provided a lots of travel infos! We like their rooms so much, very comfortable beds with seperate toilet and showeroom. Quiet and beach, beautiful swimming pools, we really enjoyed so much.
Mahfoufi Y. Families with young children France, April 30, 2014
lovely hotel wth nice staff and wonderfull seaview

seaview,quiet place and nice staff
9
We spent 3 days in Kho Lanta in the Twin Bay Resort , the staff was very listening and thoughfull.We have 2 kids and all the needed materials were ready quickly for them. The seaview is amazing. The breakfast is ok and the lunch also if you don't want to go to the peer. I would recommand the Twin Bay resort.
Mara S. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
Quiet, relaxed stay

Calm, quiet beach, nice pools for kids and adults, rooms with bunk beds!
7.3
We really enjoyed our time here. It is a quiet hotel. Close to the city (4 min tuk-tuk ride), so you can get in and go shopping or out to dinner easily, but the hotel itself is near the end of a quiet road, so you feel quite removed from everything. We were very happy to find an affordable room, which could comfortably sleep our whole family. Nothing fancy, very functional, but clean (and well cleaned every day). The hotel is in need of a few repairs- our shower drained very slowly, the air con had only one setting (despite a dial which suggested being able to control the temp), and the pool was missing tiles and had a sectioned blocked off. However, these little things didn't get in the way of us being able to enjoy our stay. The restaurant was nice enough. The menu is very short, but, we really enjoyed most of what we ate. The red curry prawns were AMAZING. Pad Thai and burgers were good. My kids gave the French fries top scores. The beach and pools were perfect for our young children. Shallow pool was deep enough for adults to hang out in comfortably. The water at the beach was calm and clear and very warm. The kids (2 and 4) were both comfortable in the water- no fear of big waves knocking them over. Overall, would recommend this place to other families, or anyone looking for a quiet retreat. Although, not to people who don't like kids, because, this place is perfect for kids!
Gerard D. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2014
Great week relaxing by the sea.

Lovely quiet place. Family friendly. Fast, free wireless Internet
9
We had a great time. Very relaxing family holiday at Twin Bay Resort. Excellent seafood. Would recommend hiring motorbikes to tour the island as we did. Cheap and reliable machines delivered right to the hotel. Free and fast Internet was a bonus. Great holiday.
Dagmar M. Couples Czech Republic, April 3, 2014
Best location

Location ~ location ~ location ;))
8.7
We stayed at Twin Bay longer then originally planned ... visit was so amazing ... so we extended our stay! I'll be back definitely ... Clean beach and sea ... Nice people ... All went well, thank you!
Dagmar M. Couples Czech Republic, April 3, 2014
Room Tip: The Beachview Bungalows are very nice

Beach ... Location ... Beach view from right bungalow
8
We stayed for week or so in the Beach view Bungalows these are very nice, with excellent undisturbed sea view, the rooms are nice and clean, the local staff is very helpful and friendly, there is perfect beach and the massage hut is awesome. The manager is great, thank you, guys! The hotel ~ bungalows ~ is set at a fantastic (a bit isolated) location (in between 2 bays) and bungalows have been built with respect for the environment and landscape. The rooms have everything you need. I'll be back for sure. Clean sea and the beach!
Raj K. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Relaxation for the soul

Neat location, nice beach and clean rooms
8.7
Was our 2nd time to Lanta. Stayed at the standard rooms, not facing the beach. But it was still ok as the rooms were very clean, they made our room up on the 2nd day and the staff were really friendly. The two owners, with whom i liaised with thru email were very easy going guys who had lots of info to share on the island. Breakfast was simple but had everything you needed. Lots of bars down the beach, take your pick. Pool opens 24hrs as well. Overall, best place we stayed in Lanta and will definitely be back to try out the beach front rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Bay Resort Koh LantaTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Family RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - BungalowTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - BreakfastTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - DiningTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Pool BarTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Front SideTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Night ViewTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - View


AS-AGWEB-3C05