or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Bay Resort

333 Moo 1, Kaw Kwang Beach Saladan, Koh Lanta Yai Krabi, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest Room Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Gerard D. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2014
Great week relaxing by the sea.

Lovely quiet place. Family friendly. Fast, free wireless Internet
9
We had a great time. Very relaxing family holiday at Twin Bay Resort. Excellent seafood. Would recommend hiring motorbikes to tour the island as we did. Cheap and reliable machines delivered right to the hotel. Free and fast Internet was a bonus. Great holiday.
Barbara H. Families with older children United States of America, March 2, 2014
Beaytiful beach view

The beach was perfect as its was farther out of town than other hotels. A beautiful view--we were about 50 feet from the mile long beach.
9.3
Supitcha P. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2013
Nice place for people who're looking for peace

Peaceful, Near market, located between 2 beaches
5.7
The hotel is located near pier, walking street, restaurants and market. And it is between 2 beaches, in front of the resort and back of the resort. The room is okay. But the price is a bit expensive for my room. Nice atmosphere and very peaceful.
Elin H. Families with older children Norway, July 12, 2012
Great location

On the beach
8.3
We loved the place.Near beach, freendly and nice prices!
Restaurant Tip: Black eye restaurant, very good fodd an nice people!
Michaela H. Families with older children Germany, December 21, 2011
amazing resort, so relaxing !

wonderful location, beautiful beach, lots of garden around, lots of fun in the pool, clean, freindly and helpfull staff
10
I had the most relaxing and enjoyable holidays there, we shortened our island hopping to stay longer at Twin Bay, I would always come back. Our kids just loved it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, great managing by John, congratulations!
Brian D. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2010
Twin Bay Resort Ko Lanta

Beautiful views from pool. Beach dining & good food.
8.3
Very happy with Twin Bay. The rooms where clean & functional with nice verandas with views.Fantastic sea views from the pool & dining areas. The pool was nice & cool on some very hot days unlike some other warm pools we had swam in earlier. Breakfast while not exceptional was good. No complaints with the staff. As we where at the north tip of the Island it felt secluded but we where only 5 minutes by motor bike to the main town. Great massages on the beach & some nice shaded beach side spots to relax.
Travel tip: A great place to learn to drive a motor bike. Good uncrowded roads, You can see the whole Island in a day!! Sand is whiter on the beaches further north.
Jacques L. Families with older children France, August 10, 2013
hotel confortable et bien situe

accueil proprete confort
9.7
accueil très agréable et souriant. la propreté des chambres et ainsi que la grandeur est très agréable. nous sommes restés une nuit de plus.. c 'est un hôtel a conseillé sans problème avec un très bon rapport qualité/prix. piscine a débordement, petit déjeuner sympathique bref rien a redire
Jerome M. Families with older children France, October 22, 2012
rapport qualite/prix parfait

bungalow, au bord de la plage , prix raisonnable
7
hotyel calme au bord de la plage a 2 km du village mais restuarant de mauvaise qualite
Guy P. Families with older children France, June 1, 2012
Tristesse et Désolation

l'emplacement et le confort des chambres
6
une réservation mal transmise (pour 3 adultes) par agoda entraîne une demande d'extra bed inadmissible (bath par nuit) : donc un accueil plutôt musclé pour faire entendre raison au gérant qui après contact avec agoda a accepté de nous donner un chambre plus confortable que celle prévue. hotel confortable et agréable mais excentré de salandan la seule bourgade proche (1,5km) ce qui implique des allers et retours en tuck-tuck à des prix proches de l'arnaque (bts la course) : inadmissible l'hôtel doit mettre un moyen de locomotion vers le village et gratuitement!!!! tristesse et désolation car en basse saison tout est fermé et les quelques touristes errent désespérement dans cet hôtel où il n'y rien de prévu. mauvaise note également pour la plage : sale couverte de détritus (l'hôtel peut faire qq chose pour son environnement).
Travel tip: hôtel trop excentré et donc à déconseiller.
Jean F. Families with older children France, July 30, 2010
hebergement sympa

bungalows face a la mer hyper agreable et calme.
7.7
l hotel un peu loin du centre ville dommage car endroit tres calme et agreable. la piscine est tres bien entretenu et donne sur la plage....du rêve.la chambre est spacieuse ainsi que la salle de bain... dommage que la wifi n arrive pas jusqu au bungalow et que nous n étions pas prévenu qu au niveau restauration tout était fermé.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Bay Resort Koh LantaTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Family RoomTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - BungalowTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - BreakfastTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - DiningTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Pool BarTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Front SideTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - Night ViewTwin Bay Resort Koh Lanta - View


AS-AGWEB-3A05