or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Hotel

No 56 & 58, Jalan Jejaka 7, Taman Maluri, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Takahiro K. Couples Japan, July 21, 2014
good

excellent staff, clean room, good location
8
Comfortable
Mustafa K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
value for money .new hotel and clean

reception good.clean and nearby shopping
8
Im staying 1 day but I feel good and satisfied after staying this hotel .the room os clean as a new hotel and shopping area is nearby ..walking distance to jusco maluri
Steven Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
A budget clean room to stay.

Cheap, Clean and Friendly staff
6.7
Only one power point and is located far from the bed, so not convenient to use. Room is small. No toiletry provided, accept toilet paper and liquid soap. Breakfast only tasteless Chicken porridge and toast bread. TV Channel only local program. The Hotel were located next to a pub so noisy Karaoke song till 2am. However, staff were friendly, room was clean and check in and out was fast.
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Acceptable for pure business stay.

adequate bathroom size, overall cleanliness, near to my business conference centre
7.3
1st night was in a room just beside a midnight KTV bar. Staff was willing to help change to a different room for the 2nd night.
Manas R. Business travelers India, September 9, 2013
AWESOME STAYING EXPERIENCE

STAFFS, ROOMS & FOOD
9
Stay was absolutely Awesome as I am a regular visitor to KL. Absolutely Nice to be there and near to all means of transportation. Peace Of Mind!!!
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
nice friendly, efficient staff alway smiling

nice and friendly staff,, good restaurant, shopping
8
Good easy to access to other hotel and good for meetig customer
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Agood hotel to stay

friendly. efficient, honest
6
wi com back to stay and it is good hoet accept is a bit far from town
Tai L. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
The Hotel is New and Clean, The Staff is Friendly

New, Clean, friendly Staff
8.7
The breakfast in the Hotel is limited selection, Is better if can choice to have breakfast or not when we book the room. the price should be differents, It is because normally we will go out Hotel very early before the breakfast time, but we still need to pay the breakfast. we have 5 rooms 12 persons without breakfast for 2 days, but still paying the same rate inclusive breakfast. Next time we will back to hotel again, I hope the breakfast can be choice want or not with the differents rate. In this selection the kitchen also can base on this order to prepare the food.
Tai L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Clean and nice staff

room is clean, hotel is new, ordering breakfast
6
Good, Value for money, The breakfast must order, the food is not must to choice, no local dessert and kuih kuih yoya.
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
good hotel for short stay and good for foos area

good sstaff and very efficient staff
8
a memmorable stay and will come back to stay again, goood place to find food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Hotel Kuala LumpurTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Twin Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06