or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Hotel

No 56 & 58, Jalan Jejaka 7, Taman Maluri, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Queen bed Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Twin bed Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Cafe Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Mustafa K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
value for money .new hotel and clean

reception good.clean and nearby shopping
8
Im staying 1 day but I feel good and satisfied after staying this hotel .the room os clean as a new hotel and shopping area is nearby ..walking distance to jusco maluri
Steven Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
A budget clean room to stay.

Cheap, Clean and Friendly staff
6.7
Only one power point and is located far from the bed, so not convenient to use. Room is small. No toiletry provided, accept toilet paper and liquid soap. Breakfast only tasteless Chicken porridge and toast bread. TV Channel only local program. The Hotel were located next to a pub so noisy Karaoke song till 2am. However, staff were friendly, room was clean and check in and out was fast.
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Acceptable for pure business stay.

adequate bathroom size, overall cleanliness, near to my business conference centre
7.3
1st night was in a room just beside a midnight KTV bar. Staff was willing to help change to a different room for the 2nd night.
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
nice friendly, efficient staff alway smiling

nice and friendly staff,, good restaurant, shopping
8
Good easy to access to other hotel and good for meetig customer
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Agood hotel to stay

friendly. efficient, honest
6
wi com back to stay and it is good hoet accept is a bit far from town
Tai L. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2013
The Hotel is New and Clean, The Staff is Friendly

New, Clean, friendly Staff
8.7
The breakfast in the Hotel is limited selection, Is better if can choice to have breakfast or not when we book the room. the price should be differents, It is because normally we will go out Hotel very early before the breakfast time, but we still need to pay the breakfast. we have 5 rooms 12 persons without breakfast for 2 days, but still paying the same rate inclusive breakfast. Next time we will back to hotel again, I hope the breakfast can be choice want or not with the differents rate. In this selection the kitchen also can base on this order to prepare the food.
Tai L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Clean and nice staff

room is clean, hotel is new, ordering breakfast
6
Good, Value for money, The breakfast must order, the food is not must to choice, no local dessert and kuih kuih yoya.
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
good hotel for short stay and good for foos area

good sstaff and very efficient staff
8
a memmorable stay and will come back to stay again, goood place to find food
Roslina O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable . the room is so clean

Comfort, cleanlinees, room is large enough so do with bathroom as for budget hotel.
8.3
Comfortable and enjoyable. the room is clean and big enough for 3 adult. As for Pudu area with budget hotel..i would recommend it as 2nd choice after D Garden
Andrew T. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Nice ,place to stay because is very close to the h

friendly staff,easy to communicate
6
Is a good hotel and is new and clean, i would think many people woud like to come to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Queen bedTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room with Twin bedTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin CafeTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorTwin Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01