or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Hotel

Kalisari 1 no 1, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Twin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior
Twin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Reception Twin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Twin Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Twin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Twin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Rafizah A. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2012
Good service... Nice n polite staff, smiley faces.

Nice polite staff
9
Breakfast should b better, juz a simple breakfast or can just have a nice meal outside...so many good n cheap food in Surabaya shopping malls.
Shopping Tip: Tunjungan plaza,pusat grosir surabaya( wholesale area), Surabaya plaza.... Pls choose blue bird taxi only coz I think datz da most honest taxi without any xtra charge.. Coz some taxi might xtra charge of Rp 15000 or more exclude da meter fare. Remember blue bird taxi.....
Albert B. Groups Indonesia, June 12, 2011
In term of Room: good Hotel to Choose

Nice Room Setting, Clean
7.7
If a nice room-setting and the cleanness of the room are the most important aspects you are looking for from a hotel, Twin Hotel can be one of your options although breakfast menu may not thrill your tongue. The service from the hotel staff is good and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Since this is a new hotel, you may consider to order a pick up service from the hotel, though it will be more expensive compare to taxi. If you go from airport or train station to the hotel by a taxi, make sure you call the hotel first to get clearer direction and share it to the driver.
Jose L. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2011
Spacious rooms, so-so location

24-hour gym, nice breakfast, spacious rooms
8
The hotel is located in an area where there are a few commercial establishments although it is just a kilometer away from the city center. Hence, this is not a walkable hotel (one will always need a taxi to get in and out of the hotel area). Some of the personnel are really helpful and accommodating while a few are just not reliable and competent. For example, I was asking for this front desk personnel (male) to print my flight itinerary, but he just let me wait for around 10 minutes without being able to provide any substantial assistance. As regards the rooms, I love how spacious they are. The bathroom, too, is spacious but there was no bathtub (although our room was a deluxe).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you wish to go to Mt. Bromo, the hotel would not be able to help you that much because they do not offer tours. However, they could provide you or arrange for you a transport service. Ask some of the staff for some advice. They would really be able to help since some of them had already been to Mt. Bromo.
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2011
Worth your money, best service and great location

Peaceful environement, helpful staff
10
I was travelling with 2 of my friends. This is our 1st trip to Surabaya. We spend one night in Surabaya then continue our journey to Bali by bus. The hotel is great, good location, nice food and the staff are really helpful.Taxis in Surabaya knows the hotel well, so no problem of going around searching for the place. The hotel collected Rp200,000 as deposit, and unluckily, i forget to collect back or the hotel also forget to remind me to collect that amount when i checked out..may be we are too excited to go to Bali..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Jambatan Merah, House of Saemporna, Tunjungan Plaza..really convinient..
Kwandy S. Groups Netherlands, May 21, 2011
Nice 1 year old hotel, clean rooms

Good price quality ratio and centrally located
8
Hotel was clean, and rooms were comfortable and fairly new and western designed. but the hotel clearly lacked management guidance or experience. Downside was that there was no free internet in the room while nowadays you can even get free wifi in a 'warung' along the street. personnel breakfast area was friendly, but was clueless. They forgot to clean our rooms despite the 'please clean room' sign and the other day we didn't get full amenities. Despite all I would stay again in this hotel under the same price of Rp 400000 all included, as the rooms are clean and feel comfortable with western looks. the bell boy and security however were perfect.
Joo W. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2011
Nice, Clean, Friendly

Clean and Friendly
8.3
The hotel is nice, staff is friendly, the room is neat and comfortable. The security is very strict. easy to access around the centre of surabaya
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cheng Ho Mosques is just beside of the hotel
Rindawaty -. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2010
Nice hotel with friendly service

Best features with good price, clean and safe
7.7
The hotel is clean, new, with large bedroom and bathroom. Very convenient and is only around 15-30 minutes to various shopping area. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: Can shop around the hotel like Pasar Atom, ITC, PGS, Tunjungan Plaza, Grand City...all the shopping places is just around 15-30 minutes. The price offers also very reasonable.
Akihiko K. Groups Japan, July 17, 2011
2週連続で宿泊

無し
4
前回も宿泊、価格で宿泊してしましました。おすすめ出来るものは、ありません。朝食は6時からでしたが、出発が早い為、5時半から行きました。問題無く食べれましたが、食べただけです。
Akihiko K. Groups Japan, July 10, 2011
安宿

特になし
4
価格重視で、宿泊しました。ロケーションも悪く、車が無いと行動できません。 設備も価格並み、もしくはそれ以下の印象です。寝るだけでしたら、おすすめできるかも?
Kusman Y. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2012
kamar hotel yang luas

kamar hotel yang luas dan bersih, akses internet yang cepat, serta pelayanan yang ramah
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Twin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionTwin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolTwin Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantTwin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolTwin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room - InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Room - Living RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Family SuiteTwin Hotel Surabaya - Family Suite - InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Business RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room - Living RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Break @ Twin GardenTwin Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantTwin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolTwin Hotel Surabaya - Fitness CenterTwin Hotel Surabaya - LobbyTwin Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02