or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Hotel

Kalisari 1 no 1, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Twin Hotel Surabaya - Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Twin Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Twin Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Twin Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Erlina E. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Nothing

Nothing
6
Nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing
Erlina E. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good

Service room central
6
Good location.. Good service.. Easy go to shopping area..
Gopal K. Solo travelers India, November 26, 2012
Very bad hotel

Nothing
2
Very bad hotel and service. Bad location in slum area.nothing sol.bad breakfast bad gym
Nady H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
large hotel , friendly , and cheerful staff

hospitality , sports & leisure , and inhouse shopping
6
air condition in room is poor , room design is poor , staff do not speak english ????!!!! , food (breakfast) is poor ( tea never tasted like a real tea ??!!). communications very poor ( i have requested booking a taxi to the airport at 5.30 am , have been told that a message will be left for night staff to act on it , taxi , never been booked , and i almost missed my flight ???!!)
Hotel Feature Tip: good internal environment / entertainment
Ahmad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2011
A quite 3 star hotel in city center

A one bedroom apartment style
5.3
A spacious 1 bedroom apartment with basic furnishing. The one air conditioner in the bedroom is insufficient. I didn't like the bathroom either. No place for your bathroom stuff. Location is not too bad, away from the busy city street but nor far from shopping malls and nightlife entertainment. Getting around is easy with Blue Bird cabs. Restaurant is alright but breakfast spread is limited. Anyway, can't expect much from a 3 star hotel.
Hans U. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2011
Good service

Service, staff politeness
6
Simple, comfortable room. Bathroom was not clean, but I must say that staff are polite. Note: internet is not free as stated on the web, you need to pay Rp25,000 for 24 hours internet service
Priska K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2011
city center located..but weird room...

city center located
6.7
my room was face to the west side..so it was so hot.. and there are a lot of wardrobes..whether the room was small.. never been in such a hotel like that
Ari P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2011
Good Hotel But Not in a best location

New Building, Neat, Clean, simple
6
The Hotel is actually a newly open Apartement who is rented as a hotel. The room is acually an apartement, which is quite different fron normal Hotel Interior like instead of Carpet it use ceramic tile. Beside the interior the room have a normal Hotel room have like hot water, TV set with interntional channel, mini bar, etc. The location, it is not in a business road, in front of the Hotel is a small 2 Car wide only road, with motorcycles and "becaks". The sorroundings is also not business building, there are houses, the hotel stood alone, nice view actually. But in front of the hotel you will also found lot of BlueBird Taxi.
Danny B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2011
New Hotel, service not good

Will not come back to that hotel
3.7
We check in in that hotel, but reception give us room which somebody had stayed in that room (the key is double). After that, they give us other room, but when we want to open the room the card key can't opened it.
Ken P. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2011
Great room, helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
I stayed 2 nights and was very happy with both the room and the staff. I will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Hotel SurabayaTwin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolTwin Hotel Surabaya - InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesTwin Hotel Surabaya - EntranceTwin Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolTwin Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01