or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Hotel

Kalisari 1 no 1, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Twin Hotel Surabaya - Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Facilities Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Fitness Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Food and Beverages Twin Hotel Surabaya - Entrance Twin Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Twin Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room
Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Twin Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Twin Hotel Surabaya - Interior Twin Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 81

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Fenny A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
comfort

quiet, easy access, central city
7
it's nice vacation with the big family, surrounding with historical view of Surabaya
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Great Location for holiday

Hotel room is big, nice location & good swimming pool
7
The hotel look exactly as per website with 3 star label, the room is big which consist of separate hall and room. However the management really need to do big improvement to the toilet as it is not the same cleanliness standard as per their room. It is dirty and smelly.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Middle range hotel situated out of down town

Front desk services was friendly
6.3
I have booked 2 deluxe rooms thru internet but they said they only have 2 rooms with different floors. I rejected the arrangement cos I was travelling with young kids. The manager was helpful to give me the family suite with 2 rooms and I appreciated that. The room size is small, but enough for us. Buffet breakfast was so-so.
Dony H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Good and new hotel

Easy access to everywhere
6.7
Great places but no pool (pool always under renovation for about 2 years)
Travel tip: If you have a car, always ask for parking ticket everyday
Nadia A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
nice hotel

huge space
7
we checked in to the hotel around noon. checking was smooth. when we entered our room, we were surprised when we see that we have some sort of dining area. the space was quite huge. its easier for the kids to run around the room. however, there was only 1 air condition (bedroom area). the dining area is a bit secluded so we had to switch on the air con full blow in order to make the room a bit chill. they dont provide a fan as well for the dining area. no cups, bowls or even a small plates in the room. we had to eat our packed food in a glass.
Bambang H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2012
value for money

great location hotel
5.3
Good location hotel, to simple breakfast, no porriedge for baby
Bambang H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
good location hotel

good location in Surabaya
5
Good location, but look like no guest,so room not clean
Zakaria A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Cozy place in a great location.

Smiles
8.3
I would definitely come here again for my next trip to Surabaya. Its near to all the places that we need to go. Just nice - the staff made me feel welcome, nothing fancy but comfortable. Taxis are readily available round the clock and they charge by the meter and that cannot be said the same for many other cities around the world.
Keld C. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2012
Helpful staff and convenient location

nice pool
8
Reasonable value, rooms are basic but all that is needed is there, but not for four or five star travel, but confortable and clean
Shopping Tip: visit the large mall near hotel for shopping
Andy K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great Location & Apartment Room

Apartment Room & Location
7.3
my stay here is nice, there is swimming pool not too big, but enough for children. and also have a little playground in the swimming pool. location is okay, can get to the city in a short time. room is pretty big, because it's actually an apartment room.
Shopping Tip: Near ITC Mangga Dua & Pasar Atum Mall, one of the famous shopping area in Surabaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Hotel SurabayaTwin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolTwin Hotel Surabaya - InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Fitness RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Food and BeveragesTwin Hotel Surabaya - EntranceTwin Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolTwin Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolTwin Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomTwin Hotel Surabaya - InteriorTwin Hotel Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06