or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Island Villas

Ancak Village - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Island Villas Bali - Mushroom Bay Rainbow Twin Island Villas Bali - Bridge to Nusa Cenigan & Nusa Lembongan Twin Island Villas Bali - View Twin Island Villas Bali - Diving with Mantas Twin Island Villas Bali - Exterior Twin Island Villas Bali - Restaurant Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Twin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Pub/Lounge Twin Island Villas Bali - Exterior Twin Island Villas Bali - Pub/Lounge
Twin Island Villas Bali - Kitchen Twin Island Villas Bali - Facilities Twin Island Villas Bali - Interior Twin Island Villas Bali - Interior Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Restaurant Twin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Twin Island Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Elaine R. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2015
a beautiful serenity

the view,the pool,the room
10
I fell in love in Bali and when i saw the room of twin villa i fell in love again such a beautiful room with its private pool and for the price its soo worth it twin villa thank u for giving us such a beautiful stay
Tanara J. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Romantuc getaway

Staff friendliness/helpfulness, plunge pool, hotel bar
7.7
Very relaxing. The staff went above and beyond to accomodate us. They organised snorkelling for us last minute. The villa was extremely relaxing. Great place to stay and very quiet with only three villas there
Simon D. Couples Germany, April 4, 2015
Value for money really bad!

Peaceful location, beautiful view, helpful staff
4.7
The location is beautiful, the houses also must have been really nice at some time. What made our stay quite bad though was the miserable cleanliness in our house. The main bedroom with its big balcony is really nice, but the rest of villa was just in bad shape and dirty. And I mean really dirty! In the kitchen drawers were bird droppings and I don't know what else. The kitchen and bathroom aren't the most important rooms during holiday anyway, I would have expected something different, I feel ripped off. The staff wasn't around too often, just a few hours in the morning. When they were there, they were helpful and friendly, but after 2 pm we were on our own basicly. Which was not bad, we had a scooter and a local prepaid card, so we could arrange our activities there ourself. In one sentence, I don't agree with like 90% of the other comments of this place, we really had another experience there. Not too bad really, just way to expensive. We will come back to Nusa Lembongan, it's a lovely island, but we will stay at another place.
Han J. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Nice quiet villa

Location is quiet, near to nature and Friendly staff
9
We are the only one in the resort at the time of stay. Location is pretty far from town but that is the reason why we book this place. Staff are friendly.
Seow W. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Isolated location. Bad ops hrs & room condition

friendly & helpful staff when help is needed.
4.3
Room's roof top water leakage when heavy rain. Breakfast included only limited to continental breakfast where you get coffee/tea, fruit plates & toast with jams. Other selection required extra charges.
Philip B. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Great place to recharge your batteries

service, the view, and the pools
8.7
Loved the warmth of the place
Sahil K. Couples India, March 2, 2015
Islolated Placed

Plunge Pool
6.3
It was an experience staying at Twin Islands.The service is good. But the place is atleast 5 miles from the commercial places.Rooms are good and comfy.
Sarah C. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Quiet island getaway

Clean, friendly, good view
8.7
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Nice hotel for couple

clean, tidy, and nice design in the room
8.3
Happy! the room are spacious and is very good for a long stay
Brandon C. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Overpriced, Unfriendly, Trashy Neighborhood

View, Plunge Pool, Bed
4.3
I've stayed in over 50 Indonesian hotels, and this was the most disappointing! Totally overpriced. Maybe worth $40/night. Not $120+! Avoid if you can. Some reasons: -Had to travel down trash-filled road to reach hotel. Gross. -Unfriendly check-in. No smiles or warm welcome (rare in Indonesia) -One of two staff members was sick, sniffling, and had sick mask on. -Room not in good condition. Bathroom looks worn. Plunge pool area not maintained well. -Breakfast is minimal. Was charged $5 for an egg--very unexpected at a hotel this expensive. -Long road down to beach--expect 30 minute plus walk. Don't do at night. -Room is not well designed. Old magazines and books lying around. -Hotel pool is in shady, too-cold area. -Staff did not offer motorbike rental when we needed it. -Dog was running around loose at hotel, which was unclean. -Used candle in room; kind of dirty. The Balinese couple who runs the hotel is very friendly; however, they were only present at night, not when one most needs the best service team (morning and at check-in).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Island Villas BaliTwin Island Villas Bali - Mushroom Bay RainbowTwin Island Villas Bali - Bridge to Nusa Cenigan & Nusa LembonganTwin Island Villas Bali - ViewTwin Island Villas Bali - Diving with MantasTwin Island Villas Bali - ExteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - RestaurantTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Pub/LoungeTwin Island Villas Bali - ExteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - Pub/LoungeTwin Island Villas Bali - KitchenTwin Island Villas Bali - FacilitiesTwin Island Villas Bali - InteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - InteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - RestaurantTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - BathroomTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - BathroomTwin Island Villas Bali - BathroomTwin Island Villas Bali - RestaurantTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - ExteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - BathroomTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - Pub/LoungeTwin Island Villas Bali - EntranceTwin Island Villas Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02