or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Island Villas

Ancak Village - Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Island Villas Bali - Mushroom Bay Rainbow Twin Island Villas Bali - Bridge to Nusa Cenigan & Nusa Lembongan Twin Island Villas Bali - View Twin Island Villas Bali - Diving with Mantas Twin Island Villas Bali - Exterior Twin Island Villas Bali - Restaurant Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Twin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Pub/Lounge Twin Island Villas Bali - Exterior Twin Island Villas Bali - Pub/Lounge
Twin Island Villas Bali - Kitchen Twin Island Villas Bali - Facilities Twin Island Villas Bali - Interior Twin Island Villas Bali - Interior Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Restaurant Twin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Twin Island Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Sarah C. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Quiet island getaway

Clean, friendly, good view
8.7
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Nice hotel for couple

clean, tidy, and nice design in the room
8.3
Happy! the room are spacious and is very good for a long stay
Brandon C. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Overpriced, Unfriendly, Trashy Neighborhood

View, Plunge Pool, Bed
4.3
I've stayed in over 50 Indonesian hotels, and this was the most disappointing! Totally overpriced. Maybe worth $40/night. Not $120+! Avoid if you can. Some reasons: -Had to travel down trash-filled road to reach hotel. Gross. -Unfriendly check-in. No smiles or warm welcome (rare in Indonesia) -One of two staff members was sick, sniffling, and had sick mask on. -Room not in good condition. Bathroom looks worn. Plunge pool area not maintained well. -Breakfast is minimal. Was charged $5 for an egg--very unexpected at a hotel this expensive. -Long road down to beach--expect 30 minute plus walk. Don't do at night. -Room is not well designed. Old magazines and books lying around. -Hotel pool is in shady, too-cold area. -Staff did not offer motorbike rental when we needed it. -Dog was running around loose at hotel, which was unclean. -Used candle in room; kind of dirty. The Balinese couple who runs the hotel is very friendly; however, they were only present at night, not when one most needs the best service team (morning and at check-in).
Ting L. Couples China, September 1, 2014
Amazing view and style

Sunrise view, Room style, Friendly staff
9.3
We couldn't be more satified with our stay at Twin Island Villas. Our balcony is facing Nusa cening island, the bridge between lembogan and cening island is just in front of us. We can even view sunrise from our room. Although hotel is not located at beach side, it takes not more then half an hour by scooter to reach every beach on the island. Road is small, therefore scooter is the best transport. Hotel staff can help rent scooter for us. The staff is so helpful, they arranged fishing & snorkling tour for us with fair price. Captain took us to the best spot and stayed as long as we want and also joined us for fishing. We caught 6 jacket fish and later made fish BBQ dinner at Wurung Putu (local restaurant, chef is the wife of hotel staff). The villa is Australian owned, and owner used to stay in the island. However now sick and returned to Australia, but still the hotel is fuctioning well and all staff are of great help. We like this place so much and will definetly recommend to our friends.
Ngayomi R. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2014
This hotel is awesome. the best place to relax

The view is amazing, while you open the door. You could directly see the best panorama. Just sit and relax
7.7
Perfect! The hotel was clean and nature. The staff is more than we expected
Tala J. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
It was a pleasurable experience!

pool, friendliness, transportation
7.3
Overall, It was a pleasurable experience. It's not the hotel's fault that there are bugs, but there are bugs due to being so up and in nature. They have friendly staff willing to help if they are around and available. The banana pancakes were delicious paired with Bali coffee in the morning. Emma is so sweet and so is Nyoman. Both were very kind and gave us lots of advice on places to hang out and eat. Overall we had a great experience at Twin Islands.
Corbin W. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Awesome place

Friendly staff, great views and bar
9
It was great. The host and staff were awesome and the room was very relaxing - didn't want to leave. It is off the beaten track a little but is still close to everything. Nothing is too much to ask!
Catherine W. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
Brilliant! Magnificcent views,relaxing.

staff.location and villa. Our villa was 3 stories with magnificent views and nestled amongst the trees. Reminded me of a 5 star tree house!
9.3
Staff exceeded expectations with the villa manager Emma organising specially tailored activities etc with her extensive local knowledge. They provided free transport to restaurants, spas etc were always friendly and accommodated every request we had. My daughter and I had a truly special and memorable time away.....fantastic!
Jon S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Relax in lovely, if a tad remote, surroundings.

peace and quiet, friendly staff, view
8
We both had a wonderful, relaxing, and fun time at the villas.
Henrike K. Couples Germany, October 15, 2013
Beautiful place with lovely staff

Hotel environment (beautiful view, rather isolated), extremely friendly staff, good food
8.7
We loved it and would visit again. Small things to be improved: need to wash the yoga mat and the curtains regularly, the yoga mat had mold on it. Everything else was superb. The staff are exceptional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Island Villas BaliTwin Island Villas Bali - Mushroom Bay RainbowTwin Island Villas Bali - Bridge to Nusa Cenigan & Nusa LembonganTwin Island Villas Bali - ViewTwin Island Villas Bali - Diving with MantasTwin Island Villas Bali - ExteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - RestaurantTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Pub/LoungeTwin Island Villas Bali - ExteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - Pub/LoungeTwin Island Villas Bali - KitchenTwin Island Villas Bali - FacilitiesTwin Island Villas Bali - InteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - InteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - RestaurantTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - BathroomTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - BathroomTwin Island Villas Bali - BathroomTwin Island Villas Bali - RestaurantTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - ExteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - BathroomTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - Pub/LoungeTwin Island Villas Bali - EntranceTwin Island Villas Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04