or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Island Villas

Ancak Village, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Island Villas Bali - Mushroom Bay Rainbow Twin Island Villas Bali - Bridge to Nusa Cenigan & Nusa Lembongan Twin Island Villas Bali - View Twin Island Villas Bali - Diving with Mantas Twin Island Villas Bali - Family villa Twin Island Villas Bali - Interior Twin Island Villas Bali - Exterior Twin Island Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Twin Island Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Beach Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Beach Twin Island Villas Bali - Exterior Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room
Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Twin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Twin Island Villas Bali - Interior Twin Island Villas Bali - Guest Room Twin Island Villas Bali - Exterior Twin Island Villas Bali - Surroundings
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Ngayomi R. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2014
This hotel is awesome. the best place to relax

The view is amazing, while you open the door. You could directly see the best panorama. Just sit and relax
7.7
Perfect! The hotel was clean and nature. The staff is more than we expected
Tala J. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
It was a pleasurable experience!

pool, friendliness, transportation
7.3
Overall, It was a pleasurable experience. It's not the hotel's fault that there are bugs, but there are bugs due to being so up and in nature. They have friendly staff willing to help if they are around and available. The banana pancakes were delicious paired with Bali coffee in the morning. Emma is so sweet and so is Nyoman. Both were very kind and gave us lots of advice on places to hang out and eat. Overall we had a great experience at Twin Islands.
Catherine W. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
Brilliant! Magnificcent views,relaxing.

staff.location and villa. Our villa was 3 stories with magnificent views and nestled amongst the trees. Reminded me of a 5 star tree house!
9.3
Staff exceeded expectations with the villa manager Emma organising specially tailored activities etc with her extensive local knowledge. They provided free transport to restaurants, spas etc were always friendly and accommodated every request we had. My daughter and I had a truly special and memorable time away.....fantastic!
Jon S. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Relax in lovely, if a tad remote, surroundings.

peace and quiet, friendly staff, view
8
We both had a wonderful, relaxing, and fun time at the villas.
Henrike K. Couples Germany, October 15, 2013
Beautiful place with lovely staff

Hotel environment (beautiful view, rather isolated), extremely friendly staff, good food
8.7
We loved it and would visit again. Small things to be improved: need to wash the yoga mat and the curtains regularly, the yoga mat had mold on it. Everything else was superb. The staff are exceptional.
Jason Y. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
What a divine experience! Can't wait to return!

free scooter, gorgeous setting, amazing staff
10
We were blown away from the start. What an amazingly beautiful and unique spot to stay. Loved the free scooter that was provided ( and due to the remote location it was needed). Perfect for a romantic getaway. There was one other couple present whilst we were there and we sighted them once. The Island is magnificent and was our favourite part of our whirlwind Bali holiday.
Tara K. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
A beautiful retreat hidden in the middle of island

Beautiful room design, attentive staff and freshly cooked yummy food
9.7
We loved our two night stay here. It was our 3rd time to the island and we knew that a scooter was vital to access all the sights. This place gave us a scooter + phone for free. They also made fresh gormet food which was absolutely delicious. The rooms had gorgeous views of the other island and connecting bridge between them and the plunge pool for our own villa was a nice touch, however, it was not a private pool and other guests could see into our pool. The bathrooms were open air, but very clean and spacious. We would come here and stay again as it was great value for money!
Robyn W. Couples New Zealand, July 21, 2013
Nice views, quiet spot. Not well sgnposted, remote

Quiet, Nice views, relaxing
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay. It was very peaceful and scenic. Situated on the sunrise side of the island. It is remotely located away from the beaches and shops,and poorly signposted. We were provided with a scooter, which was required to get anywhere. We did have trouble finding our way back to the villas the first time. It takes about 5 minutes to travel to the beaches and bars. We ate out each evening, and especially enjoyed dining at the French restaurant 'Indianna', that was a highlight. Twin island villas had pleasant staff and made us feel welcome and comfortable.
Ruby V. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Relaxed stay in paradise

Loved the view of the strait running between the two islands and the nice breeze you catch up there! The people working there were wonderful and the included scooter a great bonus!
10
Villas are quiet and secluded so you need to be comfortable getting around on a scooter if you want to explored island independently. The ride up is a little bumpy! All around the island the roads are a bit bumpy but they are not busy. We loved our stay here!! A ver special place. The villas were rustic but still very comfortable and look beautiful. It was our fav stay this holiday.
Janine B. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Tropical paradise found

Atmosphere, value for money, luxurious
9.3
Twin Island Villas far exceeded our expectations! Everything has been provided in the room to make your stay really enjoyable.. The room even comes with a scooter for you to enjoy the island at your own leisure, but if you want one each, you can hire another at a very cheap rate, approx $6 per day. Kim and Anja were the perfect hosts, where nothing was too much to ask. The staff were incredibly helpful and attentive to our every need...thank you! We have done a far bit of travelling, particularly around this area and I can honestly say that we have never felt so safe. So much so that we never felt the need to lock our bags or use the safe provided. The view from our balcony was stunning and looked down over the water through to the tropical hinterland of Cenningan island. It is a beautiful view to wake up too. We stayed in the 'Little House' with our own private plunge pool..just gorgeous. There is also a bigger pool to splash around in if you choose. A lot of the resturants will do a pick up and drop off such as Gomez, Indiana Kenanga, Sandy Beach etc. There is heaps of great snorkelling & diving off the island as well as Penida. The Manta Rays are amazing to swim with too. We loved our stay at Twin Island Villas and we can't understand why anyone would review it negatively. My advise is to ignore a stand alone negative review and visit this lovely part of the island yourself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Island Villas BaliTwin Island Villas Bali - Mushroom Bay RainbowTwin Island Villas Bali - Bridge to Nusa Cenigan & Nusa LembonganTwin Island Villas Bali - ViewTwin Island Villas Bali - Diving with MantasTwin Island Villas Bali - Family villaTwin Island Villas Bali - InteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - ExteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - Swimming PoolTwin Island Villas Bali - Swimming PoolTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - BeachTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - BeachTwin Island Villas Bali - ExteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceTwin Island Villas Bali - InteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - Guest RoomTwin Island Villas Bali - ExteriorTwin Island Villas Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B08