Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta

199 Moo1 , Klong Dao Beach Saladan , Koh Lanta , Krabi 81150, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness Room Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar
Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 400 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Couples Canada, June 23, 2015
Sewage river threw middle of resort, aweful beach
4.7
Big green tarp blocking view of beach, sewage river running straight threw the middle of resort and a very long walk to get anywhere in the resort Modern decor but with friendly staff that were unhelpful. Breakfast was good, would recommend stay elsewhere
Jeffrey J. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2015
Great time on Koh Lanta, Thailand

Great bugalow, quiet & peaceful location and friendly staff
10
Fantastic.
David S. Couples Canada, June 15, 2015
Nice place, great pool and access to beach

infinity pool, staff performance, beach access
8
Very nice stay in a very nice place.
Udomsilp P. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2015
Twin Lotus Lanta

Comfy, Peaceful, Relax
8.3
It's wonderful time. Atmosphere is great. Hotel is very clean and value for money.
Siti A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 17, 2015
Best honeymoon!

Food, room and hospitality. There was nothing wrong during our stay there.
10
We had the best time of our lives, perfect way to start our married life. Koh Lanta alone is a beautiful island with friendly and happy locals at every corner. The hotel was the cherry on top, brilliant deluxe room with a large verandah and outdoor shower. Breakfast was just nice, we could request anything and they'd make it, the best was their preparing a breakfast box when we departed the hotel at 6am. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. Memorable stay at excellent hotel and island! A plus!
Avina W. Couples China, May 16, 2015
Warm heart people, comfortable room

service,service,service...
10
the service in this hotel is really sweet, every one here has a sincere warm smile , and every one say hi to u in the hotel. U can make ur own fruit smoothie in breakfast buffet, and they ll offer u free fruit salad sometimes when u swim here. And about 'chinese' problem, the feeling of mine is that people ll of course respect u and like to serve u when you have a good manner there.
Tina H. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
5th time at Twin Lotus in 12 months says it all

Luxury resort, upmarket but homely accommodation, excellent dining, absolute relaxation with the most helpful friendliest staff
10
Our 5th stay the 4th being only a few days before we island hopped to Koh PP for 3 nights. Twin Lotus was great and let us leave our larger case with them. All my past reviews have talked so much about why we choose twin lotus again and again it's hard to write another. I guess there is no where else for us that feels like paradise away from the fast pace of living and working in Bangkok, that gives us all the luxuries of our Executive Condo and where the under the management of Conny the team there get the balance of familiarity attentiveness and professionalism. We probably won't be back till November after rainy season but that feels far to far away ...
Katalin F. Families with older children Hungary, May 3, 2015
Excellent stay

Location, room, service
10
Tina H. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
If you are going to Koh Lanta stay here

Peaceful and luxury resort with excellent staff and food
10
This was our 4th trip to Twin Lotus - 6th overall. The resort is one of the peaceful and luxurious you could stay in from the beautiful manicured gardens through to the two pools one being an infinity pool overlooking the beach. Conny (Manager) and staff could not be more attentive focus on all the little things to make you feel special including a birthday cake for my birthday. It's the only resort where we eat so many meals on site due to the quality from breakfast, lunch and dinner / room service. Can't wait to be back there again.
Pawadee K. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2015
Quite, relax, nice beach and nice room.

Hotel environment
10
We impress about the hotel and will come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - DeluxeTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea View VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - MapTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta, Koh Lanta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07