or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta

199 Moo1 , Klong Dao Beach Saladan , Koh Lanta , Krabi 81150, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness Room Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar
Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Jody S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
I'll definitely be back!

Food, location, room
10
This was the first time for me and I'm quite sure I'll be back. This is the nicest hotel/resort I've had the pleasure of experiencing in about 20 years of visiting Thailand! The hotel manager, Conny, is very present and visible and very effusive with his friendly concern. The staff echoes this concern and go out of their way to greet everyone and offer smiling faces with an eagerness to help in any way they can. The room I had was very very comfortable, the bed being one of the most comfortable ones I've ever had in Thailand! The hotel location is picture perfect on Klong Dao Beach. It's also an easy enough walk to the pier area if one so chooses or there are bikes to rent for only 50 baht a day. The wifi signal and service of the hotel was excellent--a definite improvement on my previous visits to Koh Lanta. My only disappointment was that I booked only a four night stay! Next time I'll be sure to budget at least a week long stay!
Low L. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
A great place to relax and hideaway

Tastefully decorated room, friendly staff
8.7
Lars O. Couples Norway, January 12, 2015
3 days stay

Location, rooms, spa
7.3
Very nice place, with great rooms (seaview). Nice Spa as well. But the resturant is not good, and the service/knownlegde is not a 5-star hotel standard.
Frans H. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2014
Luxury relaxing

1. spacious modern luxury decorated room (garden villa) 2. Breakfast 3. Location at the beach
9.3
When we arrived, we were upgraded to a garden villa in stead of a superior room: a great gift. We only booked 4 nights at this resort & if we could, we would have stayed much longer. Only one important remark: I cut my foot on a broken tile near the pool & informed the staff. We hope that they repair that very soon
Tina H. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Remains our favourite resort

Accomodation is luxury, resort is idealic with ocean pool. Food is excellent as is the helpfulness of the staff
9.7
This was our second stay at Twin Lotus and we are already planning our next stay. Our favourite resort on our favourite island
Carly J. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
Paradise !!

Staff. Location food
10
We have just spent a week at this wonderful hotel. Staff couldn't do enough for us. I celebrated my 30th while there and once the staff at the beach bar/restaurant found out they arranged a bday cake and made it very special. Great location on the beach with bars and restaurants along the beach with a lovely layed back and quiet feel. The rooms and food where fantastic. We will definately be going back
Jennifer F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Beautiful setting

Location, Room Comfort, Value for money
9
I enjoyed my stay here, there are two swimming pools, one which is right by the beach. The rooms are like individual appartments set within the large gardens which are very well looked after. My room was on the ground floor with a little secluded garden area for realaxing in. It was next to the garden pool, which was very peaceful and quiet as most people tend to go to the main swimming pool. There is a massage centre and a fitness centre within the grounds and you can borrow bicycles to get around the grounds. It was a bit out of the way from the main street, but you could get a tuk tuk from the entrance to take you out and about for around 100 baht return.
Diane B. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Excellent place

Staff, cleanliness and surroundings
10
We had a fab week here. Nothing was to much trouble. The staff were amazing. We gave it 10 out of 10
Yiqin C. Groups China, October 19, 2014
Good staff, bad food

Staff, clean,
6.7
Staff are nice but canteen is bad and bad facilities
Yiqin C. Groups China, October 18, 2014
Good staff, bad food, bad facilities

Staff, location, clean
6.3
Good but feel it's not 4 star standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - DeluxeTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea View VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01