or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta

199 Moo1 , Klong Dao Beach Saladan , Koh Lanta , Krabi 81150, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness Room Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar
Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Julie M. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Great hotel

Value for money, evening meal, facilities
7.7
Great hotel overall, good facilities - gym, free bikes, 2 pools, spa etc. staff were very helpful with our onward transport. Thank you. Highly recommended if you stay on Lanta.
Julie M. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Great value for money

Value for money, food, gym
7.7
You cannot beat this for value for money (we paid approx £50 per night). It is right on the beach which is sandy and shallow. The staff were very helpful and it was a bonus being able to use the free bikes to explore koh Lanta. The evening menu was particularly lovely, although a little ore expensive (by Thai standards) it was worth every baht - highly recommended. The gym was good and the spa was reasonably priced offers. A good hideaway from the hustle and bustle elsewhere.
Michelle T. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Lovely hotel, peaceful and tranquil!

Room quality, pool quality, peacefulness
8.7
We absolutely loved the Twin Lotus! The room was gorgeous with a huge balcony and 3 different showers to choose from! All of the staff were extremely friendly and always there to help. We visited in low season so it was very quiet, but that is to be expected. There were free bicycles to cycle around on, and scooters were only 250baht (£5!) a day to rent, and koh lanta is a very safe place to travel on a scooter as there aren't many other vehicles. I would definitely re-visit the hotel, maybe preferring to visit in high season when there would be more people around.
Michelle T. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Extended stay to stay longer!

Quality of room, pools, peacefulness
9
We loved it here and extended it instead of moving on!
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Overated hotel with plenty of rooms to improve

Spacious room, unique landscape, helpful staff
6.3
Although the hotel is actually located in the town, however the entrance is too hidden from the main road. The resort lanscape with standalone building / unit apart from all the other facilities are quite unique. However it was very difficult to walk during rain. Luckily the hotel has buggy and bell service and helpful staff to pick us up from the carpark to the lobby and then to the room. Thanks to the gentlemen for the great service even under the rain. Then we realized the hotel have bad drainage system and leading to flooded walk path. It was not lighted and filled with water and mud. There are no way we could go to the restaurant. So we ended up ordering room service for dinner. Dinner was cold when served and it was the worst Phad Thai I have tasted in Thailand. Fortunately, the interior of the rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable. Well furnished with style. We are very pleasant with that. Selection of the breakfast buffet are very limited. Apart from buffet, customers are expected to select 1 of the main course but some of these cooked food are in fact cold when they are served . The waitress also have hard time to understand what we were trying to order due to lack of good command of English. The beach are filled with rubbish. The hotel have decided to fence up with plastic fence which blocked the beach front view. It is a huge minus point for a beach front hotel.
Yoan E. Couples France, July 1, 2014
The only nice thing about this hotel are the rooms

Rooms
4.7
The only nice thing about this hotel were the rooms. Staff was unfriendly and incompetent. The food was awful and everything frozen, got food poisoning after the first meal which ruined most of my stay there.
Simone I. Couples Australia, July 1, 2014
Happily surprised

Near beach , Good staff Great grounds
8.3
Got there late beautiful grounds, Next to beach, ordered food at the restaurant was really nice.
Andrea C. Couples New Zealand, June 14, 2014
Very relaxing

No children - quiet - best bed ever.
8.7
Very relaxing and friendly staff. Room excellent and bed very very comfortable. No children so lovely and quiet.
Vanessa H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Quiet, relaxing,peaceful

The 2 pools Quality bicycles available for use Beach view/located on the beach Lush Gardens
6.7
Good value for money, villa hads nice porch. Staff attentive and helpful
Gabrielle L. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Beautiful, friendly, restful, perfect

Staff, Architecture, Food
10
My brother was visiting me from the UK in HK and we decided last minute to have five days together in Thailand. We wanted and needed somewhere relaxing, clean, reasonable and peaceful. Koh Lanta was suggested by friends. Twin Lotus was perfect, because although it is beautiful, it wasn't overtly romantic - last thing a brother and sister want on a sibling vacation. The first room we had, a superior was lovely, but the resort behind was a little noisy. However, when I mentioned this to reception they happily moved us to one of the beach villa's for no extra charge. Both rooms and bathrooms were large, which offered my brother space and privacy. Whilst we were staying it was my brothers birthday. Without our mentioning, the hotel noticed the date and surprised him with a birthday cake. Meals and drinks were very reasonable. We had what we wanted and the bill was extremely reasonable at the end of the week. Clean comfy beds, amazing pool, awesome staff - we love Twin Lotus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center


AS-AGWEB-3B03