or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta

199 Moo1 , Klong Dao Beach Saladan , Koh Lanta , Krabi 81150, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness Room Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar
Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Two lovely days - wish it were longer!

staff, pool, bicycle hire
9
Fantastic staff, beautiful room, amazing pool. Pizza was average but nit picking really. Infinity pool looks like it's an extension of the ocean, it's fantastic. Staff were so friendly, always saying hello and asking how you are.
Simone C. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2015
A Wonderful Vacation Location

Infinity pool overlooking quiet beach, On-site motorbike rental, Helpful staff for reservations (not necessarily for recommendations though so do your own research)
8.7
Shuyuan J. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
Hit and miss

Location, rooms, beach
6.3
Service was spotty - the receptionist at check in was cold and disinterested, the tour counter personnel barely understood English and was equally disinterested, breakfast staff were lazy and unattentive, and security was at times rude. The pool staff were great though, as were the pool side bar waiters, and room service was prompt. Rooms were spacious and nicely decorated, and the beachfront patio (we had a beachfront villa) was a nice place to catch the sunset from. Location was great as well - very near Saladan with its seafood options and generic beach resort shops. Aside from breakfast, we only ate at the resort once - lunch on the first day. It was awful. Quite possibly the worst Thai food we'd had in our 20 years of travelling to Thailand - completely missed the flavours and very disappointing!
Taffrey T. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
A quiet resort perfect for vegging out

Quiet, Friendly Staff, Facilities
7.3
My wife and I stayed here on our second leg of our honeymoon. The resort is quiet, well appointed and has friendly staff ready to help with anything needed. We stayed at the Garden Villa after being offered a check in upgrade of an extra 400 Baht a night and it was well worth it. As it was a resort, you can spend your time at one of the two pools, gym, in-house spa or rent the bicycles or kayaks. One thing to note, we found out very quickly that Koh Lanta is world apart from Phuket in terms of activities and things to see, so be prepared to have cabin fever if you're the activity type.
Ilona A. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2015
Excellent hotel, would come back

Excellent location, nice, very helpful manager
9.7
Excellent stay, we were upgraded to villa, very clean, excellent very helpful English speaking manager, overall very happy with a stay. They price is higher what I would expect in such location but definately I would reccomend this hotel.
Per S. Couples Norway, April 2, 2015
Great stay

Staff, location and pool
9.3
We enjoyed nights there in April and everything was great. The staff is very friendly and the Swedish manager often talked to the guest during breakfast, by the pool etc. Highly recommendable
Jessica K. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
Lovely resort at the north end of Klong Dao Beach

The pool/ocean access, the friendliness of the staff, the location
9
We had a lovely time at Twin Lotus. We were able to get a deal through agoda.com so we stayed in a garden villa, which was amazing! The villa was beautiful, private, and clean - with everything you'd expect in a high-end resort. The food was delicious, but a bit overpriced compared to the surrounding establishments. But if you're willing to walk a bit, there's amazing and reasonably priced food to be had. My one complaint was the tour lady was not very helpful. I would have appreciated more straightforward info and recommendations. I just felt overwhelmed without clear differences between options explained. Otherwise, through, our stay was fantastic and I would recommend the resort to anyone.
Irene C. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
wonderful stay

infinity pool, friendly staff, free pick up
9.7
We booked the deluxe beachfront villa for 1 night and enjoyed it very much. The infinity pool is big n clean,not too crowded so we enjoyed the sunset at poolside. However, it would be much better if we can have a higher level of privacy since there're always couples of people lying in front of our villa within the resort area (I have no concern for those on the beach), without those people the view from the villa will for sure much better.
Hussain K. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
Great resort for the money

Excellent location on the quiet end of a large beach, beautiful pool next to the beach and clean, comfortable villas.
9
Ezira R. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Quiet and romantic for couple

Quiet clean and relaxing
8.7
Was pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - DeluxeTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea View VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - MapTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Map


AS-AGWEB-3C04