or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta

199 Moo1 , Klong Dao Beach Saladan , Koh Lanta , Krabi 81150, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness Room Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar
Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Yiqin C. Groups China, October 19, 2014
Good staff, bad food

Staff, clean,
6.7
Staff are nice but canteen is bad and bad facilities
Yiqin C. Groups China, October 18, 2014
Good staff, bad food, bad facilities

Staff, location, clean
6.3
Good but feel it's not 4 star standard
Bruno F. Couples France, October 8, 2014
Perfect

Almost new, good staff, very clean
9.3
Guillaume B. Couples France, October 7, 2014
Superb stay at Twin lotus Hotel

Room Comfort, Swimming pools and staff performannce
9.7
We had a deligthed stay at this hotel. Freshly renovated, the room was awesome! Bathroom with shower, bathtude, and another shower outside + transparent room made us enjoying the natural light. big Terrace with 1 sofa + a bed make a dreamly comfort to enjoy late night. Swimming pool on the seafront was just amazing. Breakfast was great too. A must to stay. I strongly recommend it.
Kevin W. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Nice rooms but I got food poisoning.

room and some staff
5.7
If you stay here do not eat the food (until they can figure out how to serve food properly). The nice parts - rooms are pretty, location nice, grounds are beautiful. But that's really it. It wasn't worth what we paid - even the discounted rate in the low season becasue we did not spend any time on site. We ate off the premises every day and every meal because the first day I got food poisoning. Had the vegetable spring rolls that were fried but later learned that they were frozen and had probably been kept for way past their shelf life. I was not just a little sick, it was extremely bad, forceful vomiting the entire first night there. And I had already been in Thailand for 4 days and China/S. East Asia for 6 weeks prior. I know what to avoid and drink only bottled water, eat only cooked vegetables and fruits that are peeled as a precaution. I'm so frustrated that I booked here and ate the food because I did read one other review from someone who said they also got sick, but it was one person and I thought well, maybe they didn't avoid recommended foods to avoid as a western traveler. I was wrong. Because I wanted to let the hotel management know about this incident, we went to the front desk (once I finally had the energy). I could not eat normal food, drink coffee or enjoy a beer on my vacation for the following three days since my stomach was so irritated. He was kind about the situation, offered an apology and thanked us for letting him know so they could bring it to the attention of the chef. Good, that is what we wanted, but he also asked for our room number and not that we were telling them to get something from the unfotunate situation, we figured they'd try to do something to make our last couple nights more pleasant. All they did was take the 200baht charge for the appetizer off our bill. That's it after 6 nights there and not being able to take advantage of the daily breakfast or restuarant. The breakfast was horrible as well
Allison D. Couples Canada, October 1, 2014
Great Place

rooms, pool area, staff
9.3
We stayed at Twin Lotus during the off-season so much of the surrounding restaurants and attractions were closed. Twin Lotus was a great place to stay. It was a very quiet and peaceful stay. The rooms are beautiful and the beds are very comfortable. The pool area is great and there were enough chairs for everyone. The restaurant has yummy food but it's a bit expensive. Breakfast was decent- buffet style with the addition of being able to order eggs. The staff are very helpful and friendly. There are bikes you can borrow from the resort to ride around and you can also rent motorbikes for a decent price. Overall, it was a good stay.
Pim V. Couples Netherlands, September 16, 2014
Perfect stay

Great hotel perfect lication good Staff
10
Adam R. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Fantastic

-
8.3
Julie M. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Great hotel

Value for money, evening meal, facilities
7.7
Great hotel overall, good facilities - gym, free bikes, 2 pools, spa etc. staff were very helpful with our onward transport. Thank you. Highly recommended if you stay on Lanta.
Julie M. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Great value for money

Value for money, food, gym
7.7
You cannot beat this for value for money (we paid approx £50 per night). It is right on the beach which is sandy and shallow. The staff were very helpful and it was a bonus being able to use the free bikes to explore koh Lanta. The evening menu was particularly lovely, although a little ore expensive (by Thai standards) it was worth every baht - highly recommended. The gym was good and the spa was reasonably priced offers. A good hideaway from the hustle and bustle elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - DeluxeTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Beachfront VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Deluxe Sea View VillaTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Guest RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03