or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta

199 Moo1 , Klong Dao Beach Saladan , Koh Lanta , Krabi 81150, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming Pool Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Exterior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Interior Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beach Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness Room Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Reception Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar
Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach Bar Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah Restaurant Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Yoan E. Groups France, July 1, 2014
The only nice thing about this hotel are the rooms

Rooms
4.7
The only nice thing about this hotel were the rooms. Staff was unfriendly and incompetent. The food was awful and everything frozen, got food poisoning after the first meal which ruined most of my stay there.
Simone I. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Happily surprised

Near beach , Good staff Great grounds
8.3
Got there late beautiful grounds, Next to beach, ordered food at the restaurant was really nice.
Andrea C. Couples New Zealand, June 14, 2014
Very relaxing

No children - quiet - best bed ever.
8.7
Very relaxing and friendly staff. Room excellent and bed very very comfortable. No children so lovely and quiet.
Vanessa H. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Quiet, relaxing,peaceful

The 2 pools Quality bicycles available for use Beach view/located on the beach Lush Gardens
6.7
Good value for money, villa hads nice porch. Staff attentive and helpful
Gabrielle L. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Beautiful, friendly, restful, perfect

Staff, Architecture, Food
10
My brother was visiting me from the UK in HK and we decided last minute to have five days together in Thailand. We wanted and needed somewhere relaxing, clean, reasonable and peaceful. Koh Lanta was suggested by friends. Twin Lotus was perfect, because although it is beautiful, it wasn't overtly romantic - last thing a brother and sister want on a sibling vacation. The first room we had, a superior was lovely, but the resort behind was a little noisy. However, when I mentioned this to reception they happily moved us to one of the beach villa's for no extra charge. Both rooms and bathrooms were large, which offered my brother space and privacy. Whilst we were staying it was my brothers birthday. Without our mentioning, the hotel noticed the date and surprised him with a birthday cake. Meals and drinks were very reasonable. We had what we wanted and the bill was extremely reasonable at the end of the week. Clean comfy beds, amazing pool, awesome staff - we love Twin Lotus.
Tina H. Groups United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
One of the best holidays sheer luxury relaxation

Location sheer relaxation with infinity pool overlooking ocean Accommodation truly 5 star quality Food from breakfast lunch and room service. Loved the experience so much we hardly left the resort
9
Absolutely excellent already planning our next visit
Aidan M. Couples Ireland, April 30, 2014
Sunny, Secluded, and Relaxing

Secluded yet spacious grounds, quiet beachfront, and beautiful beachfront infinity pool.
9.7
Our stay at Twin Lotus was amazing. Firstly,we got a very good deal on Agoda so it was well worth the money we paid for our deluxe room. We originally booked in for four nights but extended for an extra night, twice, which gave us six nights total. All the staff were really friendly and professional, and the sunburn recovery treatment at the spa was top notch. The pool was amazing and while sunburn prevented us from using it as much as we would have liked, I'd say it's one of the nicest pools I've come across. The breakfast was good and the poolside bar served good albeit a little pricey food. The extra cost is to be expected but you can get as good and better elsewhere on Klong Dao and Long Beach. Also, the hotel is a bit of a tuk tuk ride from the main road and the hotel has a fixed rate price scheme that is far more expensive than any tuk tuk that you would flag up on the main road, were it possible to get there without walking at least twenty minutes in the sweltering heat to get there. Kind of leaves you with no other option but to use their borderline extortionate tuk tuk service. The room was fantastic and really spacious with an in-room safe and large balcony. Upper level balconies have very little shade though and even less rain protection which made it impossible to sit out and watch the late night thunderstorms, which is something we would have liked to do. Not a complaint though, just a suggestion! Only other issues were a leaky aircon unit and difficulties with maintaining a consistent temperature in the shower. The latter was actually a bit annoying. All in all though, we would 100% come back to Twin Lotus. The pool and the particularly nice stretch of beachfront are worth the price of admission alone. Rooms are great, beds are amazing, staff are super friendly, grounds and location are beautiful, and it is all in all, a great romantic getaway.
Edward S. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Very good

Rooms superb great breakfast beautiful resort
10
Had a great time we managed to get a very good price were also upgraded beautiful rooms 5*. Thank you twin lotus You can get cheaper hotels but we choose to spoil ourselves for not a lot more
Xiulin L. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Great all-inclusive place

Nice beach. Great staff. Great rooms/environment.
8
Hotel has a nice long secluded section of beach, but is still accessible to main road. Rooms are very nice and clean and great service from staff. Wide selection of buffet breakfast. Recommended if you seek relaxation as it may be farther to get to nearby places by walking.
Nattadej P. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2014
Over all was ok but...

Quiet with great view of beach front
7
This hotel is a bit old, many things need the maintenance such as room, china wear at restaurant. The only thing that we love about this hotel is the location which face to beach front and the natural surrounding environment. This hotel has potential to draw customer if they can look after of the few little things that I mentioned. P.S. If you are not staying at the hotel near beach front then just book the hotel at Krabi, it will be worth for your money more than Koh Lanta because cost of living here is pretty high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus - Koh Lanta Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness Center


AS-AGWEB-3C03