Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection

199 Moo1 , Klong Dao Beach Saladan , Koh Lanta , Krabi 81150, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
430 reviews

188 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Glenn F. Couples Ireland, November 29, 2015
Great hotel

The beach area adjoining the hotel is beautiful, lovely decor and rooms, great location being slightly secluded yet a few minutes in a taxi from the main town
9.3
Report this review
Gary W. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2015
Good better best

Location, no kids and pools
8.3
Best part. ....no kids screaming all day.
Report this review
Ashlee P. Couples Canada, November 17, 2015
Amazing Hotel, great value, beautiful!

Service, View/Grounds
10
Absolutely lovely! Would recommend to couples or families. It is a quiet location with beautiful rooms and great service. Exceptional value!
Report this review
Sean G. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2015
Nice resort, okay food

Spread out rooms, Beachfront location, Great pool
9
The complementary breakfast buffet was good with a good selection and quality food. However, we had lunch in the restaurant one of the days and it was just okay. We ordered pasta (which was overpriced) and it was bland as well and not true to the original (the pasta my wife ordered said it'd be cooked with oil and garlic, but she received a red sauce instead). The villa we stayed in was very nice and the grounds are vey well maintained. Having the pool right next to the beach is great.
Report this review
Hannah R. Couples New Zealand, October 16, 2015
The perfect place to unwind

The View, the food, the friendly and efficient service
10
We absolutely loved staying at Twin Lotus. Everything from the immaculate room to the staff efficiency and friendliness to the beachfront location and bush setting made this the perfect place for us to unwind after a very full on holiday. We will most definitely be staying here again and highly recommend it to other cruisy travellers!
Report this review
Gregory C. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 14, 2015
Total relaxation

Its location (next to the beach), the friendliness, the breakfast.
9.7
We stayed at the hotel in mid September and did not realise that it was low season. We had booked a superior room and was upgraded to a sea view villa on arrival. The rooms were fantastic and comfortable. There was a large choice at breakfast (though I have had better) to suit all tastes. As it was low season, there was hardly any guests (17 in the whole resort, including us 4) and we had the choice of pools to use. The staff were attentive and very friendly. We had one evening meal there which was well cooked and tasty but on the pricey side. There are restaurants nearby which do good food for better value. It is a good place to unwind and relax. It is definitely not for those who crave the night life. I highly recommend this resort and will be coming back.
Report this review
Mischa B. Families with older children France, August 4, 2015
Great experience in koh lanta

Staff performance, room comfort, situation
10
Great experience and very good quality price ratio. Room were clean and cosy. Decorations are choosen with care. Staff was very kind.
Report this review
Haakan F. Solo travelers Sweden, August 2, 2015
Nice place to relax at

Food, location and serenity
8
Very good food and reasonably priced. In this area people should NOT go out and eat when they have such food at the Hotel as so bad outside. It was clean and the staff try to make effort for you. It was nice beach outside with perfect running possibilities (absolute best I ever seen). The water had some rubbish however and I found better waters elsewhere on the Island. The Hotel had 2 nice pools to enjoy.
Report this review
Jan K. Couples Norway, July 28, 2015
Excellent

location and sea wiev
8.3
Very nice
Report this review
Kevin H. Couples Canada, June 23, 2015
Sewage river threw middle of resort, aweful beach
4.7
Big green tarp blocking view of beach, sewage river running straight threw the middle of resort and a very long walk to get anywhere in the resort Modern decor but with friendly staff that were unhelpful. Breakfast was good, would recommend stay elsewhere
Report this review
1 - 10 of 188 reviews Next page
Twin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Beachfront Swimming PoolTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Garden Swimming PoolTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - InteriorTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - ReceptionTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - BeachTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Fitness RoomTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Barracuda Restaurant & Beach BarTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Fah RestaurantTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Bua Luang Spa & Wellness CenterTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - ExteriorTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - MapTwin Lotus Resort & Spa by The Unique Collection Koh Lanta - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01