Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower Lounge Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten Suki Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, February 2, 2012
Khách sạn đẹp

phòng đẹp
8
Good hotel, good serviec, near the center. I like this hotel and if have chance going to bangkok, i would like to book this hotel again
Niall C. Couples Ireland, February 1, 2012
Good hotel

Huge, many restaurants and bars
7.7
We liked our stay here because this hotel is well run because the staff are quick to solve a problem and to help. The room was large if slightly old fashioned decor with dark carpets. Would not advise spending your money on breakfast in bed as ours was forgotten and it all arrived ice cold; toast, tea, hot choc, eggs, sausages and hash browns. Really dissapointing to wake up to. My poached egg was solid inside, fine if cooking myself but not for an expensive hotel! If you are a non smoker ask for non smoking floor. The pool is very big.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

nice big rooms
9
I have to say for the money we paid for this hotel it was very posh hotel,though we were only here one night the hotel was lovly and big didnt eat in it though as very dear to do.breakfast was 350thb the only thing i would say bad about this hotel is the swimming pool gets no sun what so ever which is a shame.but would stay here in a flash if we went back to cambodia for the small extra we paid for this.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice big pool but NO SUN ON IT ALL DAY???????????
Wisarut C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 25, 2012
Nice hotel and good breakfast!!

Breakfast is good and service is nice
8
I stayed only 1 night for business trip but next time if i have a chance, will come back again.
Anutsara S. Families with young children Thailand, January 20, 2012
Huge room with a lot of space and relaxable

Nice big room, beautiful hotel with a lot of friendly staff
10
Nice big room and a big help for you to relax from the big city and busy room. Nice breakfast with varity of food would come back again and recommend to all
Angela V. Couples Canada, January 20, 2012
Nice hotel for the price we got with Agoda

large comfortable room, walking distance to MBK and Siam Square
6.7
Im not sure the regular price but it was worth it. The cons, the bed was very hard and the pillows were ok.There was a kettle and coffee cups but no instant teas or coffee that are usally even in cheap hotels. That was disappointing. The coffee in the hotel was not good and it was expensive and crappy that you had to wake up and go downstairs to get coffee.
Restaurant Tip: not many restaurants around in walking distance. MBK is about a 15 minute walk.
William W. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2012
Quality off the beaten path.

Quite, clean and large rooms.
8.3
we live in thailand and find our pattern to be visiting bangkok on a monthly bases for hanging out, shopping and occasional business matters. what we like most is the location. away fro the maddening crowd. a short tut-tut ride and one station on the bts and we are at the siam paragon complex. a healthy walk in the other direction and we are in china town. both special places for us.
Shopping Tip: China Town an adventure with each visit.
Owyong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2012
Closy & convienence hotel

Easily available local & foreign newspaper
6.7
Very enjoyable especially with the great breakfast spread and choices of local & English menu
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping near to MBK & Siam Square with easy access to downtown Chinatown For food the latest modern restaurant fast-food outlets and the street stalls piling along at night at Chinatown is amazing slight and enjoyable
Somboon K. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
nice hotel a little distant away from activity

adequately catered for guest needs
9
ask for non smoking floor if needed.executive breakfast on fifth floor waiter service but one can use the voucher to have breakfast on the ground floor with the crowd still good food,and good fun.dim-sum on floor three at lunch time is out of this world the package comes with soup noodles and sweets at no extra charge,it is self service recommened having chinese tea traditionally with dim-sum as 3 small beer will cost you a fair amount of money.although a little distance from m.b.k or siam square hotel provide stretch tuk tuk a real head turner to the afore mentioned place free of charge you must book in ad vance to enjoy the privilege.200 meter on the right of hotel is apremises selling gems,stones etc,ask to see the guy called "addy"he is a real gem,you cant go wrong dealing with him.
Travel tip: taxi to m.b.k.or siam square will cost merely around baht i.eone dollar or pence
Zeliha A. Solo travelers Turkey, January 14, 2012
location is not very good

hotel was looking good from outside
7.7
it was not bad , clean hotel. Pool is small a little bit but clean. brakfast was not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower LoungeTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten SukiTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Twin Towers Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07