or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower Lounge Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten Suki Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Graham D. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2012
Great price & great staff

Close to the main train station
7.3
enjoyed our stay and even extended for a few days extra. we had two connecting rooms to seperate adults and kids and it was very well priced.
Gregorio R. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Affordable, well located, good service
7.7
i had a good time at twin towers hotel. i would like to say however that although my room was made everyday, the floor didn't seem to be vacuumed. other than that, the staff were agreeable and helpful, spoke good english, and the room was nice and spacious, and very nice furnished.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: stay in bangkok for at least five days. the three days i was there were not enough to see the logical minimum of things there is to see in this fascinating city.
Siew L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
Clean basic value for money hotel

Clean and value for money hotel
8
although the location may not be that good but it was about cheaper than the other good location hotels. there were plenty of taxi around so it was not a problem. rooms were big and clean, stay was comfortable. we arrived at 9am and was allowed to check in although it was pretty early. late check-out was granted without us asking again although we did put in a request through agoda during the booking. the concierge was helpful in making reservations for our dinners at somboom and tawandang.
Restaurant Tip: Do seek the concierge to help you make reservations for dinner outside the hotel restaurants. Be aware of taxi telling you that the restaurant has closed and recommend you elsewhere. We had such encounters and ignored them and flag down other taxi as we knew they are lying because we had a reservation made. There are also many taxi who will quote you cheap fares but on the condition that you must go to a shop that they bring you to. They will tell you that you do not have to buy anything. We ignore such taxi too as we felt not safe to go with them.
Christoph B. Couples Germany, January 2, 2012
Nico Hotel, but a bit downtrodden

Downtown, good public transportation
6.7
the hotel is nice and fas fancy 20 years ago, but now everything is a bit mediocre. remodelling is must. also tends to be noisy in the mornings, because all the tuctucs next door are getting ready.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool never gets sunny!
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 2, 2012
nice hotel

good hotel
8.7
acoording to its price the hotel is good and clean and comfortable i recomanded
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2011
Comfortable Room

Clean and near to major shopping areas
7
this is my second time staying in this hotel. reason for going back the second time was, the room was clean, and the beds were big. so comfortable to sleep in after a few round of heavy shopping. location is only 40 bahts away from mbk by taxi. and there are always lots of taxi available outside the hotel. there is not worry that you can't get one.
Le N. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2011
Good hotel

Room and lobby was nice
7.3
evrything was fine. hotel was close the shopping center, golden buddha temple but still need tuk-tuk to go there.
Shopping Tip: Must visit shopping area Siam square with a lot mega mall as Siam Paragon, Central world, MBK ...
Alvin Y. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2011
so-so hotel but we got a good price from Agoda..

its a 10 minutes walk to MBK for shopping
6.7
Breakfast buffet spread wasn't fantastic. No free WIFI! Hotel is a bit old. Mosquitoes at the Lounge area!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chinatown/Yaowarat is a 10 minutes walk away. so is MBK for shopping
Shiu T. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Great location
8
The hotel location is good and very large and the staff at the front of the hotel and reception are quite helpful. The rooms (we had deluxe) were very large but rather average.
Christian H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Value for money hotel

Lcation, big room, and clean
10
I will back to stay at Twin Towers hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02