Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 2162 reviews

1171 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2162)
Sort by:
Wouter J. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 7, 2012
Bad hotel

None
3.3
the Twin Towers hotel decline serious on quality, Food, maintenance,mthreatment , allmisnbased and focussed on Chineses clients. It certainly does not comply anymore with European or US standards. Moreover, i noticed as i visisted this hotel since 3 years, it is unfortunately the last vist. I discovered cock roaches in my room.....terminated in middle of the nigjt to prefent any exposer. Just bad.
Shopping Tip: pantip plaza, MKB
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
efficient hotel but with no free wi-fi

good rooms and pool
6.3
good efficient hotel, with a pool and fitness rooms, close to the main train station but not very close to the main tourist attractions or shopping areas. probably a good business hotel ,but not so ideal for tourism. rates are good for the standard, but do bok via agoda, as very much cheaper!
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel positive features are the pool and the fitness room, together with good-sized rooms and effective air conditioning. Location is not very near to any tourist attractions, so the hotel is really probably,y best for business, rather than tourists. The only shop nearby is MBK, which is a massive store for electronics - cameras, computers ans mobile phones, as well as some clothes.
Kian Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2012
Big rooms.

big hotel
7.7
Good rooms, but the problems nearby nothing to have for breakfast or lunch if you did not have a breakfast buffet at the hotel.
Gareth P. Couples India, February 6, 2012
Awsome hotel & warm service.

Good location, service and spacious rooms.
9.7
The place is centrally located and has good staff.
Restaurant Tip: Visit Khausan Street - excellent during the day and night.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2012
Nice hotel Friendly staffs N service w/smiles.

Clean room, good service.
9.3
Location lot for taxi driver does not know were the twin hotel was. Maybe the hotel has to look into it.
Vicki H. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Great hotel with excellent friendly staff

The staff are so friendly, and nothing is too much trouble
10
I have stayed at this hotel many times, and it feels like a "home away from home"! This is because the staff are super friendly and efficient, and the hotel has great facilities.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the fabulous chinese restaurant on third floor (Fu Marn Lau). It has a wonderful yum-cha lunch and a la carte menu is excellent.
Aare K. Couples Canada, February 3, 2012
Great location

Large units w/ kichenette, handy location
7.7
for the price, it's not a bad place. located a block from the sky train and river transportation. the suites were large, a nice pool and workout room, free wi-fi. the only negative we found was the breakfast. all the essentials were there for a north american breakfast, but geared more into asians. food quality was ok but not great. we would recommend other hotels in the area for $30. more / night but much more value to be had.
Travel tip: Check out the Boss Hotel, next to the Shangri la about a block away for massages.
Simon C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
Big room, average service in a great location

location
5.7
Ordered room service and on both occasions the order was incorrect with me footing the bill for extra items out of courtesy/jet-lag. Generally okay, a little dated yet comfortable. I would try somewhere else next time, although a 10 minute walk from the train station makes it ideal for 1 night in Bangkok before departing to north/south Thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Skytrain to S6 then take the river boat to Wat Arun and the grand palace.
Niall C. Couples Ireland, February 2, 2012
Good hotel

large rooms
7.3
we liked our stay here because this hotel is well run because the staff are quick to solve a problem and to help. the room was large if slightly old fashioned decor with dark carpets. would not advise spending your money on breakfast in bed as ours was forgotten and it all arrived ice cold; toast, tea, hot choc, eggs, sausages and hash browns. really dissapointing to wake up to. my poached egg was solid inside, fine if cooking myself but not for an expensive hotel! if you are a non smoker ask for non smoking floor. the pool is very big.
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, February 2, 2012
Khách sạn đẹp

phòng đẹp
8
Good hotel, good serviec, near the center. I like this hotel and if have chance going to bangkok, i would like to book this hotel again
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1171 reviews Next page
Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior room javascript:void(0)Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior roomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RimrayaTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RimRaya


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01