or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower Lounge Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten Suki Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Deep U. Business travelers India, June 19, 2011
good hotel

location, room size
10
perfect for any business or holiday traveler. must stay!
David B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2011
Upmarket Hotel,centrally located at a good price

Central, clean
7.7
the hotel offers many services, few of which we needed. we enjoyed the cleanliness and having a fridge, tea & coffee making facilities.
David R. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2011
Clean and friendly, close to skytrain

Bellboys and other staff were fantastic
9.7
Would have liked the jacuzzi to be heated, otherwise, a great hotel!
Shopping Tip: Very close to "The Centre" mall for high end shopping
Boon K. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2011
friendly and helpful staff

nice food and big / clean hotel rooms
8.3
Had a nice stay in Bangkok, hotel room booked through Agoda in advance and good service. Hotel rates are resonable. It was about 15mins walk to the BTS station. It's clean and bright, staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are super big and clean. Restaurant food are resonable.
Shopping Tip: Go to platinum for shopping, wholesale prices for 2/3 pieces or more. The best thing is u can mix and match the items.
Rajesh K. Couples Nepal, June 14, 2011
Small but sweet hotel

Clean room
8
Hotel is close to shopping centres and is clean & tidy. There was no window in the room which I didn't liked. Breakfast has not much variety.
Kathryn S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2011
Great Price for practical accomadation

great size rooms, clean and practical, close to everything
8.3
Had a great time, just headed downstairs to experince the street at night with food stalls and evrything close by, awesome value for money
Jerry V. Families with young children India, June 12, 2011
Good hotel, nice and big rooms, overall very good

Rooms are big and clean
8.3
Good hotel for family, located in the heart of shopping area, 10-15 minutes distance..
Travel tip: Hotel information desk offers good knowledge about shopping area and site seeing.
Manluther S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2011
very old and not good location

welcome furit
6
when we arrvial hotel no staff to welcome us, and front desk only one staff on duty, make us wiat a long time. for location not nearby mbk mall, still have to take a taxi or tuktuk, and far away with bts station.
Restaurant Tip: very close "somboon seafood, and Tesco supermakert.
Morgon P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2011
superb...

The location is quite ok, not too busy and remote. I love the ambience of the hotel and room..nice view frm the hotel room.
7.7
The service was great. Friendly staffs and helpful. Difficulty in communication sometimes occured but manageable. Overall it was worth the pay as i got great services while staying there for 4 days..
Ott V. Couples Estonia, June 9, 2011
Good location but rooms were not good

friendly staff, staff really did everything to make our stay better
7
when we arrived we were welcomed immediately by friendly hotel staff. helped us with everything that came in our way, really loved it. on the minus side, the rooms looked old and didnt match my expectation. it was quite impossible to sleep, bed was rock hard, also the bathroom was from ages, our toilet was broken, so cant really say anything good about it. pool was little but i liked it, the water was pretty cold for thai so it was refreshing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont use the taxi/car rental in front of the hotel, it costs more than 3-4 times than the usual taxi. Good idea is to go to hotel managment and let them order a taxi. From hotel to airport shouldnt cost you more than 450 baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower LoungeTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten SukiTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Twin Towers Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08