Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran Massage Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2128 reviews

1152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Courtney S. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2012
A little less each time

Within walking distance of most popular sites
5.7
We've stayed there 3 times now and each time the service and room quality has gone down significantly, but the pries have gone up. The front desk is usually very helpful, but this last time when we were checking in they forgot we were in the lobby waiting for two whole hours. The rooms are large and decent, but this past time the bathroom was very moldy and we asked for a third bed five times which was never given to us. It is within waking distance of most of the good sites, but the taxi post that sits outside and heckles you gets annoying.
Report this review
Debra H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Top end hotel, softness , large rooms, close to train station,
10
I had only stayed one night at the hotel it was a treat, laundry was done,ironed,staff very polite and spoke English well
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is close to train stations,temples and the river, will stay again for sure when I am back in Bangkok in feb, highly recommened
Report this review
Graham D. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2012
Great price & great staff

Close to the main train station
7.3
enjoyed our stay and even extended for a few days extra. we had two connecting rooms to seperate adults and kids and it was very well priced.
Report this review
Gregorio R. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Affordable, well located, good service
7.7
i had a good time at twin towers hotel. i would like to say however that although my room was made everyday, the floor didn't seem to be vacuumed. other than that, the staff were agreeable and helpful, spoke good english, and the room was nice and spacious, and very nice furnished.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: stay in bangkok for at least five days. the three days i was there were not enough to see the logical minimum of things there is to see in this fascinating city.
Report this review
Siew L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
Clean basic value for money hotel

Clean and value for money hotel
8
although the location may not be that good but it was about cheaper than the other good location hotels. there were plenty of taxi around so it was not a problem. rooms were big and clean, stay was comfortable. we arrived at 9am and was allowed to check in although it was pretty early. late check-out was granted without us asking again although we did put in a request through agoda during the booking. the concierge was helpful in making reservations for our dinners at somboom and tawandang.
Restaurant Tip: Do seek the concierge to help you make reservations for dinner outside the hotel restaurants. Be aware of taxi telling you that the restaurant has closed and recommend you elsewhere. We had such encounters and ignored them and flag down other taxi as we knew they are lying because we had a reservation made. There are also many taxi who will quote you cheap fares but on the condition that you must go to a shop that they bring you to. They will tell you that you do not have to buy anything. We ignore such taxi too as we felt not safe to go with them.
Report this review
Christoph B. Couples Germany, January 2, 2012
Nico Hotel, but a bit downtrodden

Downtown, good public transportation
6.7
the hotel is nice and fas fancy 20 years ago, but now everything is a bit mediocre. remodelling is must. also tends to be noisy in the mornings, because all the tuctucs next door are getting ready.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool never gets sunny!
Report this review
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 2, 2012
nice hotel

good hotel
8.7
acoording to its price the hotel is good and clean and comfortable i recomanded
Report this review
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2011
Comfortable Room

Clean and near to major shopping areas
7
this is my second time staying in this hotel. reason for going back the second time was, the room was clean, and the beds were big. so comfortable to sleep in after a few round of heavy shopping. location is only 40 bahts away from mbk by taxi. and there are always lots of taxi available outside the hotel. there is not worry that you can't get one.
Report this review
Le N. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2011
Good hotel

Room and lobby was nice
7.3
evrything was fine. hotel was close the shopping center, golden buddha temple but still need tuk-tuk to go there.
Shopping Tip: Must visit shopping area Siam square with a lot mega mall as Siam Paragon, Central world, MBK ...
Report this review
Alvin Y. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2011
so-so hotel but we got a good price from Agoda..

its a 10 minutes walk to MBK for shopping
6.7
Breakfast buffet spread wasn't fantastic. No free WIFI! Hotel is a bit old. Mosquitoes at the Lounge area!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chinatown/Yaowarat is a 10 minutes walk away. so is MBK for shopping
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 1152 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07