or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower Lounge Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten Suki Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Berndt S. Business travelers Sweden, March 26, 2011
Good and central.

Good value for the money. Nice friendlu staff and very helpful and efficient.
8.7
good location. near to mbk and good connetions to airpot.
Rimma Z. Couples Spain, March 22, 2011
I would not recommend

Big rooms, clean, poor breakfast, not possible to have fresh air in rooms
4.7
The hotel located closed to a big road and a bridge, the rooms are big but the windows can not be closed so you stay without any fresh air.
Restaurant Tip: I would suggest to change the breakfast menu, the towels were very old
Rodney S. Families with young children Canada, March 22, 2011
Nice Hotel

Good for travelling with children
7
Nice Hotel, decor a bit tired, good sized double beds, great as we have two children. Bar overpriced especially as we were drinking a local beer! Good room service.
Leow H. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2011
very nice hotel

location is good
6
nice hotel with reasonable room size base on price been paid. location is good and yet u can have everything in the same roof like shopping and good food also entertainment. service is also as expected.
Hotel Feature Tip: becareful when checked out and dont trust the wake up call they might forget to call
Daniel K. Families with young children Switzerland, March 20, 2011
nice hotel

clean
8
rooms are nice decorated and clean. highway next to the hotel, our room was noisy. breakfast buffet was great. location is ok. staff friendly and helpful.kids loved the pool. internet prices are to high,on pc and also wireless.
Andrea R. Groups Italy, March 19, 2011
nice hotel very good service

Good position to mall,shopping center and temple
8
good hotel very good service and people very friendly and usefull the help u in everything,very good safetybox ,u can drop yuor things and be sure. position very good breakfast very amazing u need to eat there!!!
Soke W. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2011
spacious rooms, with great breakfast

spacious rooms
8.7
The rooms are very spacious. Thanks to the hotel for upgrading from standard to superior rooms for us at no extra cost. The concerige is very friendly and always help us to get a taxis to shopping district.
Hock S. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2011
Spacious rooms with good housekeeping

Inter-connecting rooms available upon request (great for family holidays)
7
Reasonably priced hotel though in a not too great location. However, metered taxis available conveniently at hotel entrance. Front-line staff generally friendly and informative.
Toh S. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2011
Nice stay, Big rooms

Near to shopping areas
6
Quite pleased with the room but a bit old. Accessible to everywhere with taxi available.
Rizwan A. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2011
Nice Hotel Nice Location

Located minutes away from MBK and other shopping centers. Rooms were nice and the staff was also nice and helpful
8
We had a good experience with this hotel. We were going to travel around Thailand before and the hotel allowed us to keep our large suitcases at their hotel until we returned. Be careful of the taxi and tuk tuk drivers outside the hotel.
Shopping Tip: You can walk to MBK. Takes only 15 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07