My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower Lounge Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten Suki Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1858 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1858)
Sort by:
Geoffery, K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2011
Excellent value for money hotel

Large & clean room with sufficient facilities
7.7
twin towers has been my regular hotel. visit this hotel about 4 times per year. no intention of changing to another hotel. not too far from the main shopping centres in bkk - it take about 15 - 20 mins walk. taxi and tut-tuk is easily available at any time, never waited more than 5 or 10 mins for a taxi.
Aishath A. Families with young children Maldives, January 5, 2011
lovely hotel with excellent service

i like the service...good location
9.7
perfect place.it was nice staying in twintowers.the hotel staff were v attentive.the bathrooms are also v clean.it was a v wonderful stay at twintowers.our family enjoyed the stay at twintowers.its very near to mbk,pathunam and tesco.the staff there are also very nice which i liked best.
Shopping Tip: it was nice staying in twintowers.the hotel staff were v attentive.the bathrooms are also v clean.it was a v wonderful stay at twintowers.our family enjoyed the stay at twintowers.its very near to mbk,pathunam and tesco.the staff there are also very nice which i liked best.
Boris T. Solo travelers Russia, January 5, 2011
Old hotel but good location

Good location
4.7
i stayed at the hotel for 3 days. conveniently located near shopping centers, downtown. service at the hotel for 3 stars, although the hotel shows a 4 star. number of typical hotel 2000s. the interiors of the old ones. bathrooms in poor condition. prices for services are high. in this area, rather better quality hotels, but the same price.
Nguyen V. Business travelers Vietnam, January 4, 2011
Bangkok Experience

swimming pool, food and beverage
8
Our stay at the Twin Towers was great. The Hotel had everything we needed and more. We really enjoyed relaxing by the pool after a hectic day of sightseeing. Would definitely retun
Hotel Feature Tip: smimming pool, Big hotel
Joezer J. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2011
Old hotel but worth staying

The amenities. They have a pool and all that
8.7
we were surprised as to how old the hotel looked when we got there. you could tell however that the place used to be magnificent at least by thailand standards. it was very convenient to have a tourist counter at the hotel where you could book tours and all that. it was nice because they can arrange everything for you including transfers to and from the hotel. the food for breakfast was nice too. there were an array of food to choose from so it was really worth choosing the room that included breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Always learn to haggle with the price. At times, you may be surprised that at their shopping malls, you can also haggle with the price for their goods. It is certainly worth a try.
Hazel A. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2011
Great location with large rooms

good central location
8.3
Good hotel in a central but rundown area. Nice large rooms with all amenities you need. Pool was a bit cold and wireless was expensive.
Chimi W. Solo travelers Bhutan, January 3, 2011
nice hotel with good cab arrangement

good restaurant in the lobby
6.7
When I first checked in I had to wait for almost an hour eventhough it was after 12 noon. Apart from that I had a pleasant stay. When I checked out the bell man gave me my phone charger that I had forgotten in my room, so the wait before I checked in was forgotten after that. Polite people at the outside who coordinates the cabs.
Mariana A. Couples France, January 3, 2011
good location, big rooms

all correct for the rate
8
10 minuts on foot to sky train, util! lobby decorated nice for new year, smile in front office can watch before the room, to choose the floor and the site; many people after 8,30 in the morning at the break-fast room clean , water evry day free, many programs on tehe tv much sport (well!) 4 lift, good! seif free at front office
Manqian W. Groups China, January 2, 2011
Good hotel and service with a smile

Price is reasonable and good breakfast
9
the decoration for christmas is fantastic. and i took a photo at front of the christmas tree and room. service is good. the location is little bit far from the shopping center, but it's ok. it's easy to take a tuktuk there.
Connie V. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2011
A classy older hotel.

Great foot massage,Very Nice lounge entertainment,Great room price, very helpfull staff
9
When booking online get the "free breakfast" with your room, major savings

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower LoungeTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten SukiTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Twin Towers Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03