or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower Lounge Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten Suki Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1990 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1990)
Sort by:
Juan C. Couples Sweden, March 2, 2011
lovely hotel

close to the mall
10
problably one of the best hotel i been in. close to the mall and nightlife
Shopping Tip: MBK
Francis B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2011
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff
7
This is a nice hotel,The staff were friendly and helpful.It is a bit far from the skytrain about 15 minutes walk.This was not a problem for me as i like to walk, but maybe for some people this would not suit,although there are lots of taxis and tuk tuks outside hotel 24/7.The reasons i would not book this hotel again for myself is as i carry my own laptop and like to be able to use it in my room whenever i found it would be 150 bath per hour to use.I think this is robbery. Also i went to use the fitness room and was told that this was seperate from the hotel and i would have to pay 200 bath each time i used it.The swimming pool was free.
Shopping Tip: If you need to use the internet. Come out of the hotel,turn left and about 200 metres along there is a hotel called City Residence where you can use the internet for 60 bath per hour.Or if you cary your own laptop there is a tesco/lotus nor far from the hotel,go in there and in coffee world wifi is free.
Elisabet H. Couples Sweden, March 1, 2011
Very big and wellknown hotel

Close to the railwaystation on walking distance to Siam Square
8.7
a very big hotel with a nice swimmingpool and a nice breakfast buffet. the staff was very helpful but not always so good at english. to use their computers was ridiculously expensive so bring your own! because of the size of the hotell every tuctuc or taxidriver seems to knoww where it is which is an advantage i bangkok. the area around the hotell is not espesially interesting but its not very far to the skyway. the rooms and bathrooms are excellent.
Shopping Tip: Its rather close to Siam Square where there are plenty of shops, cinemas and restaurants.
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2011
Great food Good service, Rooms average.

Breakfast was plentifull & excellent variety of international foods, pool was lovely, gym was good though extra Baht required to attend, Not so good.
5.7
My overall experience at this hotel was pretty good, however there are a few things to note, that all floors accept for 1 cater for smokers, & was not aware of this when booking. The room I stayed in 1st night (smoking) was a tardy needed a fresh coat out paint. The 2nd room was much fresher & a little more nicely apointed. But again the bathroom still looked tired, & my loo broke to which hotel staff did not co operate in this being repaired, I managed to self fix the fault. Had to ask for an Iron and ironing board from housekeeping, to which they just brought me & Iron, and then returned a 2nd trip with board to match. Overall still a relatively pleasant stay.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2011
Lovely Hotel but location could be better

Clean and affordable
8.7
Requires 15 minute walk from main station Siam and shopping centres such as MBK and Siam Centre. However hotel is very nice, clean and rooms are spacious. Breakfast buffet very good with excellent variety of cuisine. Rooms air-conditioned which helps to relax away from the heat. Staff are friendly but speak very limited English. Getting around you need to take taxi or tut-tut. Have to pay money to use the gym.
Loo L. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2011
Great location with spacious room

Great location with spacious room
10
the hotel is located near the major shopping malls, by taxi within 10 - 15mins. the room is very spacious and clean.
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2011
Twin Towers Hotel

Big room ,good breakfast
8.3
Staff very friendly,good breakfast with many choice,very big and comfotable room,1o min walk to BTS station,7 min walk to a big supermarket Tesco Lotus ,15 min walk to big shopping mall MBK and Siam center.But many rats on the way to the hotel.Very expensive internet charging.
Shopping Tip: 1o min walk to BTS station,7 min walk to a big supermarket Tesco Lotus ,15 min walk to big shopping mall MBK and Siam center.But many rats on the way to the hotel.Very expensive internet charging
Wan L. Business travelers Canada, February 24, 2011
Big room but a bit old

Big room
6.3
Location is alright, the price is very cheap in this grade of hotel, the room is big, cleanliness still acceptable, but the facilities are old, overall acceptable at this price. I will stay at this hotel again, but if have tight budget for hotel, it is ok.
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2011
great location, large hotel with big rooms

near to major shopping malls like mbk and all the siam shopping malls
8.7
staff were friendly and helpful but breakfast could be improved
Travel tip: taxis don't return change
Beby G. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2011
nice hotel w/ awesome breakfast

spacious room w/ adequate facilities
8.3
my 3 night-stay was excellent. no disappointment! yummy breakfast w/ bunch of choices, spacious room and nice location. we'll definitely come back again.
Shopping Tip: close to mbk shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower LoungeTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten SukiTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Twin Towers Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03