Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 2162 reviews

1171 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2162)
Sort by:
Bakkiyalakshmi P. Families with older children India, May 5, 2015
Carefull when you stay

no attractions nearby, no clarity on refund money of our deposit, staffs all poor english knowledge
6.3
Hotel collected deposit 1000 bht. But, they refuse to refund while check out. Due, timing we left 1000 bht. We don't know when we will get the refund. Staff said it will refunded to my bank account. Need clarity on deposit amount.
Eun P. Business travelers South Korea, April 29, 2015
good

nice breakfast. comfortable bed. close to airport
8.7
It was good. but I saw some hairs at the wall of shower booth.
Tarida R. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2015
Ok hotel

Near shopping, big hotel, big pool
8
Ok
Michael V. Couples Sweden, April 15, 2015
Great location.

The location, Nice view and a supermarket 7Eleven just outside.
8
Its okey, nice location. No safety box in the room. 7Eleven right outside the hotel. Lots of tuk-tuk lutside the hotel. Nice room but not clean under the beds.
Ang F. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
far from town

big room, big room and big room
6.3
Stay is fine but too far from town and shopping centre
Phachara K. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
It's ok. Staff are ok. Location is not too far

1.spa 2.location 3. Privacy
5
It's ok we did enjoyed it not the very best but not bad either. Spa is good. Staffs are ok. The rest are fine.
Owyong Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
COMFORTABLE STAY

COMFORTABLE BED WITH GOOD FACILITIES
6
SUPERUB
Ek S. Solo travelers Cambodia, March 28, 2015
very good one

room. location and food
7.7
Was great. I like going and gotta stay there again.
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
try to put some chinese woeding in the main entry

lift, housekeeping, food
6
So far so good
Vincent O. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
value fot money but lousy staff performance

affordability, cleanliness, spacious room
8
I had stayed in this hotel on numerous occasion and never had any problem until this trip. The staff was quite inflexible when the hotel voucher I produced showed 1pax for deluxe twin bed room. I told them the agent made a mistake and will rectify but still refused to give me breakfast voucher for 2pax. When I reproduced the revised voucher next day after, they promptly gave the balance voucher but refused to waived on the 1pax breakfast incurred due to the incident. Money is small matter. Its a matter of principLe and I felt that the staff are inflexible and conveniently give meek excuses and feign ignorant on limited English. Staff performance had dropped as previously the staff are more conversant in English.
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1171 reviews Next page
Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior room javascript:void(0)Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior roomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - BallroomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - LobbyTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RimrayaTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RimRaya


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02