Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower Lounge Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten Suki Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2062 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2062)
Sort by:
Tarida R. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2015
big hotel but a bit old

ok room ok staff big pool
8
good
Report this review
Tony M. Solo travelers Sweden, July 25, 2015
Why no free WIFI? It´s 2015 Hallo!

Friendly staff, walking distance from Siam center and 7 eleven right outside the hotel.
6.3
I would not pick this hotel again. I would take another hotel, newer and even closer to the citylife. The decision of NOT having free wifi is a joke 2015! That is one of the most obvious thing today and makes it alot easier to explore and understand the big city.
Report this review
Tarida R. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2015
old hotel

near shopping clean room good staff
7.7
good
Report this review
Azalia A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
A good place to stay in Bangkok

A old hotel but still in good condition, easy to find and large lobby, not too complicated to check in or check out
7
not too excelence but convenient enough to stay in bangkok, eventhough a bit far from siam square... well quiet ok...
Report this review
Manoj M. Families with young children India, July 20, 2015
A night stay/ stopover

location, price & ambience
7
on our way back to dubai from Phuket, we needed a room only for a night stay as we reached Bangkok at around 11/ 11:30 and were supposed to take the flight next evening. As we wanted to pick up few things from the nearby malls, twin tower seemed a good option. The lobby was really impressive but the rooms weren't. It's a very old property. The staff was courteous but I think the one one at the front desk was a trainee as he checked us in into a smoking room as against a non smoking one. Over All the hotel is good and is very close to Mbk mall, Siam centre etc
Report this review
Thi T. Families with older children Canada, July 14, 2015
Better than expected :)

The rooms were spacious, the pool was refreshing and the common areas were quite charming and tidy
8
Our stay was quite enjoyable and better than what we expected. Although, we were surprised to see that there wasn't free wifi in the hotel.
Report this review
Owyong Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

FOOD, COMFORT ROOMS AND GOOD LOCALITY
8
FANTASTIC
Report this review
Nattachai K. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2015
good

nice staff, nice breakfast, clean room
9.7
all the services are good except for location coz there are a specific direction that you must use to get to the hotel. the room was uite old but clean. a seven eleven infront of the hotel makes it easy for us to eat
Report this review
Tarida R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2015
old hotel

ok room ok staff big hotel
6.7
good
Report this review
Erick P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
A very nice stay

When first time i saw the hotel, i knew that i would give good mark for this one.. very convenient lobby,friendly staff,fast in working process but precise.we had the upgraded room to executive room..
6.3
AGODA GIVES US A HIGH QUALITY HOTEL WITH AVERAGE COST..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower LoungeTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten SukiTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Twin Towers Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04