My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower Lounge Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten Suki Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1824 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Robert A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
City hotel near for shopping and culinary .

Quit ok, clean and easy transport.
7
Gary B. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 28, 2014
Last night in Bangkok in a comfortable hotel

Clean, Quiet, Close to MBK centre.
8.3
Very pleasant hotel with friendly staff. Tuk-tuk service to MBK centre was very convenient. Great street eatery just opposite the hotel.
Kathlyne S. Families with young children Canada, February 24, 2014
Hotel information misleading

Pool, bathtub in room, very close to siam square
6
Says there's an outdoor jacuzzi ...let it be known its cold and jets are only on at certain times of day. Also says there is sauna and jacuzzi and fitness room indoors...let it be known there is an additional charge to use these facilities. Wifi is not free. BUT if you want a quiet room near train station or siam shopping centres this hotel is good.
Zhongkai Z. Business travelers China, February 19, 2014
Charged Wifi speed is poor, no worth of money

location, room space, facilities
6
Not worth of the money to spend time there.
Chu H. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Value for money

For a 4-star hotel, its price is relatively cheaper. Hotel is clean, and rooms are big.
8.7
This is the fourth time I am staying at this hotel, and will definitely be staying here again in the future. The hotel is clean and rooms are big and comfortable. The only drawback is the location - it's not located within walking distance from any BTS station hence the only form of transportation to and fro is taxi/tuk-tuks. Plenty of these drivers hovering at the entrance quoting exorbitant fees which can get frustrating and unpleasant.
Jonathan F. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
Very pleasant.

Close to the Sky Train,good local food nearby, comfortable room.
7.3
I would stay there again. Good central location, close to shopping, attentive staff.
Timothy E. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Enjoyable

Great room, plesent staff, good food
9
I really enjoyed my stay here. My second time here and my memories from before were not let down. Just as i pictured it.
Gautam B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Nice hotel, reasonable price

This is my third time at this hotel. I was here during Bangkok shutdown for three ni
8
This is my third time at this hotel. I was here during Bangkok shutdown for three nights. As it is close to freeways, transportation to the airport was not a problem. The area around the hotel is not very attractive, but the hotel is about 15 minutes walk from MBK mall and Skytrain station. The breakfast buffet is very good. There are nice restaurants in the hotel, but I find eating at the food courts at MBK to be more fun! The rooms are nice, although a little old. Room rates are very reasonable. I will stay here again
Carol L. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Excellent Hotel with Big room

Big Room, Wide Breakfast
6
So far so good. Excellent hotel with renovated superior room with bigger space.
Carol L. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Big Room and Friendly Staff
6
Excellent Hotel with renovated superior room with bigger space and clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower LoungeTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten SukiTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Twin Towers Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04