or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower Lounge Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten Suki Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1894 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Good hotel in great location

price. location. staff
9
I have stayed in this hotel many times over 10 years and will continue to stay in it. It is great value for money. It is in good location for shopping and nightlife.
Samuel S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
omk

clean nice good
6
ok
Piyawan N. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2014
Valuable

Near mrt, valuable, convenient store
5.7
Owyong Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
comfortable stay and good food

comfort room
7.3
value for money
Owyong Y. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
comfortable stay

comfort rooms, swimming pool and locality
8
good and value for money
Geoffrey C. Groups United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
good hotel in great location

value for money. location. staff
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel many times over 10 years and will continue to stay in it. It is great value for money. It is in good location for shopping and nightlife.
Owyong Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

GOOD FOOD, COMFORTABLE HOTEL
8
COMFORT, ROOM IS BIG
Rodrigo D. Couples Chile, August 15, 2014
Good buffet breakfast

The buffet breakfast is really good. The rooms are hudge, has a perfect bath tub.
9.7
It was perfect. The only thing that we missed was the free wifi. At least in the lobby they could have it. They have the option of purching wifi for half an hour but it is expensive. Oter than that the hotel is great for the value. Really good location, next to nuce shopping centers.
Gilleain P. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 11, 2014
Nicely located hotel for shoppers.

Close to Siam Paragon
5.7
I booked this hotel since it was close to Siam Paragon and I was just staying here for 1 night to rest from my flight coming from Europe. The hotel is comfortable, but there's no free wifi. Although the room seemed clean, the next day I woke up with a strange rash on my left shoulder, so I suppose the bed wasn't really clean(?). Fortunately it disappeared after few days, but I won't return to this hotel because of this.
Le L. Couples China, August 7, 2014
Terrible room with terrible environment
2
worst ever. Will never be thrre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower LoungeTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten SukiTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Twin Towers Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05