or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower Lounge Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten Suki Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health Club Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau Restaurant Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Twin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 660

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1877 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Rodrigo D. Couples Chile, August 15, 2014
Good buffet breakfast

The buffet breakfast is really good. The rooms are hudge, has a perfect bath tub.
9.7
It was perfect. The only thing that we missed was the free wifi. At least in the lobby they could have it. They have the option of purching wifi for half an hour but it is expensive. Oter than that the hotel is great for the value. Really good location, next to nuce shopping centers.
Owyong Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Good facilities, comfort room
6
Good
Astrid M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Great Stay

Great Stay
8
Excellent
Rui Y. Business travelers China, July 3, 2014
clean and quiet, overall okay.

clean comfort
8
overall okay. but the hotel is not as close to shopping centres as it claims to be. the front desk does not speak good english, so sometimes there are communication problems. also the tuktuk drivers in front of the hotel are very annoying and always try to rip you off. NEVER go to the restaurant they recommend to you! especially the Double B Chinese seafood restaurant, many people had awful experience dining at this place.
Owyong Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Comfort room and easy to move around

Gym, swimming room centrally located
8
Value for money
Owyong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
good location

good service, comfort room
6
fantastic
Owyong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Nice swimming pool

Comfort room, nice pool and good food
8
Value for money
Owyong Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
good

Room comfort and location good
7.7
Good and comfort
Angela Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Disappointing

Pool, location and friendliness of staff
5.3
Our stay was disappointing, we stayed here six years ago on our honeymoon and thought it would be nice to come again with our children however, our room was so basic, the furniture was dated, the TV was old , the shower above the bath was a drip, the bath was dirty. The breakfast was disappointing minimal choice for westerners, we did arrive to breakfast quite late but I made sure we got what we needed before the end at 10am but at ten they starting turning off all of the lights. The staff are friendly and love children, the swimming pool is great and the location is great however I will not be staying again so sad as we had such happy memories from our previous stay.
Owyong Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Confortable hotel room and good food

Room is comfortable and clean. Staff hospitality friendly
7.7
Very happy and staff are friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Tower LoungeTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Ten Ten SukiTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Rimraya RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlau RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Twin Towers Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06