Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twin Towers Hotel

88 Rong Muang, Patumwan , Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2128 reviews

1152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Saadi K. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 27, 2016
Evaluation

Price, 4 star, security
5.7
It was good but the thing that i did not understand for Wifi because everywhere is free but not in this hotel!
Report this review
Owyong Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2016
FRIENDLY SERVICE

GOOD SERVICE, COMFORT ROOM, GOOD LOCALITY
8
FANTASTIC
Report this review
Tarida R. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2016
good for the price

big hotel good food good staff
9.3
good
Report this review
Oliver C. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2016
More likely a 2-star hotel

Staff, staff and staff
4.7
I was seriously dissappointed. This hotel tries to take as much fees from you as possible. I mean, who doesn't have free wifi in 2016?? Not even in the lobby! And then you have to pay extra for the fitness centre. Had a lot of trouble with keys that didn't work etc. For this kind of price I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff is very helpful and friendly though, I'm sorry for them working in such a crappy place though.
Report this review
Francis W. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2016
A nice place to stay but...

Nice room,clean room and good house keeping
5
Have a pleasant stay but the way they treat the guest is wrong bad security as the way the security talk to the guest is like arrogant disrespectful and looking down on people but luckily their asstmanager know how to talk and apologised.during my stay I had friends from Thailand visits me and the security demand a per-Pax 700 baht if my Friend are going into the room but I book the suite which is allowed for 3 person therefore I demand an explanation what the security answer is that this is the law.what a joke then I demanded for the law enforcer to talk to me at that point he was jam and hand over to the Asst manager to deal with me which end up with lots of sorry...wondering is the money they demand goes to the hotel or their pocket
Report this review
Ville R. Couples Finland, January 3, 2016
OK
5.7
We had room at 16th floor and the room was quite ok, but we met a couple who had room at 8th floor and their room was full cockroaches. So my recommendation is to try to book a room as high as possible.
Report this review
Lie H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Feel Itchy

breakfast for this hotel is good, also the taste.
4.3
I stay 2 nights at junior suite type, but I felt itchy when I wake up. The building very old.
Report this review
Hung N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 1, 2016
Tour group hotel
4.7
The booking was done by a third party agent, not directly with hotel. The hotel is a bit aged with insufficient maintenance, so it feels a bit rusty. This hotel seems to cater to big tour groups, so they don't really handle individual guests effectively. Staff attitude is a bit blunt, while they charge 10 baht for toothbrush :(. All in all it looks cheap but not very good value for money:(. Considering it's Bangkok there should be better options...
Report this review
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2016
Always my preferable Hotel to stay

Comfortable, Clean, Big
8
Quite often to stay here as the big, clean & comfortable room. Convenient because there is a 7-11 at the GF of the hotel. Seafood serves at night time is delicious and cheap.
Report this review
Owyong Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
GOOD SERVICE

Location, food and room
8
Fantastic
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1152 reviews Next page
Twin Towers Hotel BangkokTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - InteriorTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Twin Towers Health ClubTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Boran MassageTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Goal Teak RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Banquet RoomTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Fumanlua RestaurantTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteTwin Towers Hotel Bangkok - Gold Teak Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01