or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Sergio D. Couples Australia, July 16, 2012
Great hotel no complains

Love the on the steps of the room, nice pool bar service
9
Great hotel, just need better access to The Catch at night
Per G. Groups Denmark, July 16, 2012
On the peaceful side of Phuket

Elegant minimalist, yet genuine Thai athmosphere
8.3
Comfortable, attentive staff, good quality breakfast and meals with options for every taste. The Catch beach club with bar and meal services is are convenient when going to the beach. Excellent toilet and changing facilities. The short access trail could however benefit from a makeover.
Rachel B. Groups Australia, July 12, 2012
Amazing hotel!!!

Excellent service, staff made you feel like royalty.
9.7
Upon arrival my mum and I were advised that our room had been upgraded! Staff could not have been more welcoming, polite and lovely. The facilities were immaculate, resturant Oriental Spoon food delicious and pool bar fantastic.
Shopping Tip: Skip Phuket Town night markets. Especially the DVDs as they are 9/10 times in Thai, not English. Stick to the shopping in Patong. The lower level of the shopping centre there is great for gifts and the markets are a short walk down the road.
Ashleigh W. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Outstanding service and atmosphere
9.3
Beautiful grounds and pool, lovely rooms, fantastic service. Breakfast was delicious.
Patama J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 8, 2012
Nice hotel, good facilities but not on the beach

Good service and facilities
9
I heard a lot of good comments about the Twinpalms and I was not disappointed when I arrived. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel facilities were very good. The room was comfortable enough. Food was also great. Too bad it is not located on the beach but you can still walk there. The only problem you might have is that the hotel is quite far and you need to rent a car to drive around. Taxi in Phuket is incredibly expensive. No public transportation either. But if you prefer to just spend time in the hotel, this place is perfect for you.
David J. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2012
almost perfect

excellent location in Surin,lovely staff, timeless style, fun beach bar and superior Sunday Brunch
9
Twin Palms is almost perfect. I have stayed there many times dating back to weeks after the tsunami. I've always loved the place and many improvements have taken place since then. Catch, their beach club bar and restaurant is now a major selling point. It's terrific in many ways. The one major fault is they believe the music must be blasting at uncomfortable levels after a certain hour much to the annoyance of anyone who cherishes conversation or indeed sanity. That said, Twin Palms is pretty terrific with a lovely staff, excellent pool, cleverly designed rooms, great location and a superior Sunday brunch.
Travel tip: Nice little family Tex Mex restaurant, Texas, is walking distance from Twin Palms.
Chengaiz K. Couples Pakistan, June 27, 2012
Excellent hotel and location

Clean, very friendly staff
9
The hotel was excellent. Rooms were clean and well kept. The staff were always very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great as is the location of the hotel. I have also stayed next door at Manathai and would recommend the Twinpalms over Manathai if you can afford the extra money. The only negative aspect is that the food (lunch etc) is not that great and is quite over priced, particularly at catch the beach. That said there are plenty of good eating options near by the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Best restaurant in the area we tried was Bluelagoon up the road near the tesco.
Sarvat M. Families with young children Azerbaijan, June 24, 2012
great service and elegant hotel

swimming pool; food; location and beach area
9.7
We will definitely go back to Twinpalms Phuket Hotel. Service was great; rooms and clean and well designed. Small swimming pool in front of each room is a great private place if u dont want to use the main pool. breakfast is very good - tasty and good selection.
Nightlife Tip: nice small restaurants at the beach area.
Tanya L. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2012
Really lovely hotel

Pool, Breakfast, atmosphere
9
This is a lovely hotel for couples that are looking to chill out. The rooms are great, the balcony with the big shutters overlooking the pool is really nice. The breakfast is the best I have ever had. The only downside is that they could do with a few more sunloungers.
Hotel Feature Tip: The club sandwich at the pool side bar is delicious !
Ong K. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2012
Excellent hotel that keeps you coming back

Lush surroundings, spacious rooms, exceptional service and great food
10
this is my third time staying in twinpalms. came here with friends and we enjoyed our stay very much. the lush greenery around the hotel compound is immpecably beautiful ad a nice change from the urban landscape we are so used to. tranquil and private but with amenitites around, such as convenience stores, restaurants and foot massage shops. however, we stayed most of the time in the resort as this place has everything we need. the oriental spoon restaurant was excellent in food quality while the huge pool makes for quality lounge and swim time. best part, we feel very welcomed with the highly friendly staff, who even remembered our room numbers without giving out the information. goes to show their service standards. for beach goers, the hotel's catch beach club is a short walk away. but nothing too strenuous a walk. there was one night we had reserved dinner at catch beach club, but was raining... the hotel happily sent us there by car. thumbs up for service again! rooms are spacious and the beds ultra comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Oriental Spoon at least once for your stay. Those tamarind sauce King Prawns are to die for! Yum!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01