or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The size of the rooms
8.3
Because i used Agoda to book this hotel i was able to get a very cheap rate compared to the list price. The hotel rooms are modern and contempory in style but also very good sizes. As always with Thai hospitality the staff are very pleasant and efficent, a thouroughly relaxing experience and i shall be checking agoda regulary for another fantastic deal.
Wendy S. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
"Fantastic"

This hotel is all class without pretence.
10
From the moment we entered the lobby to the moment we left we were very impressed with this hotel. The layout gives a feeling of space and it has heaps of style. The place is so nice we found it hard to leave some days as the pool and bar area is fabulous. The staff were always smiling, very accomodating and helpful without the pretence you find in some other top end hotels. Our room was very comfortable, clean and best of all you step right out into the pool area. The Hotel is situated directly across the beach at Surin where you'll find plenty of beach cafes and resturants including its own `Catch Beach Club'. We loved it here, it was one of the highlights of our trip and we'll definately stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Hit the beach cafes on the beach at Surin for lunch and dinner. Superb sunsets and great affordable food.
Elena K. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Amazing hotel with excellent service.

Large rooms by the pool
9.7
Wonderful stay at the Twin Palms hotel celebrating my partners bday. The hotel staff were excellent and arranged a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine. Rooms are extremely spacious and chic. The large barhrooms are also heavenly.
Travel tip: Try the evenin buffet at te Beach Club. Worth every penny. The oysters where especially amazing!
Michael Q. Couples Australia, April 11, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Pool is nice, rooms are spacious and beach club is very good
8.7
hotel is very nice with some nice restaurants nearby. beach club is not far away and staff are friendly. one draw back is that the pool is open 24 hours so groups returning in the middle of the night can go swimming and woke us up one night. if you are booking this hotel as it's designed for adults (our reading of that was no kids) then i'd suggest to keep looking as it had the most children of the 3 places we stayed on our trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beach club buffet while expensive is very good and worth checking out.
Andrea F. Groups Italy, April 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great service 5*!

Swimming pool
9.7
Just to say The Twinpalms Phuket was the most beautiful place among the 5 hotels that we stayed during our holiday in Thailand. Beautiful place, beautiful pool, excellent professional and very friendly staff. You can even spend time only at the pool without going to the beach. The room is amazing and the service is excellent with those little things like: small pieces of chocolate everyday, fresh fruit.... We are very happy! We will come back next time if we go to Phuket again!
Thomas S. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Great everything

Pool
9
The pool was great, and we had a number of friends staying in other hotels in the area come and use ours during the day. It is definitely the best unless you hire a personal villa. The location is great, a short walk (~200m) from the beach and all the bars/restaurants there as well. The rooms were pretty standard.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can get a room on the ground floor you will have direct access to a pool from your balcony, whereas on the 1st floor you will only have a balcony.
Candice R. Families with older children France, April 5, 2012
Very relaxing stay in a beautiful hotel

Great buffet breakfast and nice pool
8.7
Joachim O. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service

Staff were extremely polite and professional. Spoken English was terrific.
9.3
Totally enjoyed ourselves here, and the staff were very friendly and yet professional. Would definitely love to come back here again. The daily fruit platters were very welcomed after a day out in the sun.
Sheree J. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Divine hotel, staff and food

Design, room, food
10
loved, loved, loved this hotel. the superb location, the sweet & gracious staff… amazing food and catch beach club... was the best ever! when the website pictures match the service and experience… it truly satisfies!
Hotel Feature Tip: catch beach club is great! the location, service, music and food are fantastic!
Jennifer Y. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Great hotel with all the modern comforts of home

Great location, comfortable and spacious rooms
8.3
we had a very nice stay at twin palms - the rooms were awesome! big and spacious, comfortable, clean, and the bathroom was massive (twin vanities was a bonus). we stayed in a grand deluxe room, which gave us a bit more privacy with the balcony doors, and would highly recommend this room. the hotel also has a library which is great if you are bored and want to stay in your hotel room (you can rent dvds and books). the hotel is located is a couple of minutes walk from the beach with it's own beach club - we spent quite a bit of time using this facility! one con is that although the staff is up to a satisfactory standard, sometimes they were not all that friendly and knowledgable (depending on which staff and perhaps time of day).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library and Internet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club at nightTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Countdown PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Gala Dinner by the poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kiss Car RentalTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Beach PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club SunsetTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - New Year Eve Gala

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01