Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Darron W. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Loved everything about this place

great room, fantastic service
10
This was the most relaxing holiday we have ever enjoyed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed for six nights and started to unwind and relax the moment we entered the resort. Loved the Catch Club right on Surin Beach, service was great there as in all parts of the resort. We had planned to do more sight seeing but apart from a day in Patong, which we regretted, we stayed on the beach or around the pool
Cathy W. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Just heaven

The pool is soooo relaxing - could spend all day there. The Catch Club is a great place to go at night for cocktails at happyhour
9.7
We have just returned from 10 days at the Twinpalms. It was my boyfriend's first trip to Thailand snd my second and the Twinpalms didn't disapoint. Probabaly the best thing about this property is that it's small and therefore very quite and relaxing. Most of the hotels in Phuket are large and therefore busy. My boyfriend would say the Catch CLub was the highlight. A nice place to wind down and enjoy a cocktail and some music. Some constructive feedback would be that the menu at the Catch Club is a bit limited for my liking - surprising that there are not alot of Thai dishes on offer. We had first class service the whole time, previous reviews have commented on some staff at the Catch Club being rude etc. We didn't experience this at all. The staff at this property are very professional and and they spoke excellent english. We couldn't talk highly enough of the staff. We had a room on the second floor which was lovely and private. Prevous comments have stated that the rooms that open onto the lagoon are exposed and not private - I would have to agree with this. Although, I would have loved to have a room that opened up onto the pool...... If you are going to Thailand to relax and wind down then this is the property for you. You won't be dissapointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great massage place about 30 metres down the road. It's not the first one you pass but the second one. Try and get up to Laguna and visit the Twinplams bakery - BAKE. Very modern and something different. Great coffee and macaroons!
Megan G. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
A tranquil oasis

Peaceful setting, contemporary architecture, excellent service, great room facilities
9.7
Our stay was short & sweet... this is a superb hotel to relax & unwind in. Such a peaceful setting yet close enough to Surin Beach for a good choice of dining under the stars. The rooms have all the modern facilities, are very comfortable and ours had a great view over the pool. We only had lunch here, which was great, missed breakfast unfortunately as we left at 7:00 am and breakfast didnt start until then. Make sure you ask for a breakfast box the day before departure if you are leaving early too. I would definitely return here, probably only for a few days, it's very quiet.
Travel tip: Dont miss the Sunset at Surin Beach, then indulge in dinner at Taste,and if you would like to add a summer dress to your holiday wardrobe drop in to Lola at Surin Plaza.
Jeanine V. Couples Netherlands, May 1, 2012
Paradise, great hotel, perfect service!

Big rooms, yummie breakfast, own beach club, 5 min walk to the beach
8.3
Don't tell anyone about this great place, before it's getting to crowded. Perfect for couples, nice gym, food, pool. If you like to party, not the place to be. The Catch, is the beachclub of the hotel, during the day, very chill to hang out, stay on the beach, nice beds including towels, in the evening happy hour, very loud music. only 25 min drive from the airport, 30 min drive to Patong.
Melissa C. Families with young children Australia, May 1, 2012
Very tranquil and quiet

Beautiful surroundings and rooms
9.3
We only stayed one night, so didn't experience the whole package but thought it had a lovely tranquil setting and great rooms. Ideal for couples and young children, but older children might find it a little quiet.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The size of the rooms
8.3
Because i used Agoda to book this hotel i was able to get a very cheap rate compared to the list price. The hotel rooms are modern and contempory in style but also very good sizes. As always with Thai hospitality the staff are very pleasant and efficent, a thouroughly relaxing experience and i shall be checking agoda regulary for another fantastic deal.
Wendy S. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
"Fantastic"

This hotel is all class without pretence.
10
From the moment we entered the lobby to the moment we left we were very impressed with this hotel. The layout gives a feeling of space and it has heaps of style. The place is so nice we found it hard to leave some days as the pool and bar area is fabulous. The staff were always smiling, very accomodating and helpful without the pretence you find in some other top end hotels. Our room was very comfortable, clean and best of all you step right out into the pool area. The Hotel is situated directly across the beach at Surin where you'll find plenty of beach cafes and resturants including its own `Catch Beach Club'. We loved it here, it was one of the highlights of our trip and we'll definately stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Hit the beach cafes on the beach at Surin for lunch and dinner. Superb sunsets and great affordable food.
Elena K. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Amazing hotel with excellent service.

Large rooms by the pool
9.7
Wonderful stay at the Twin Palms hotel celebrating my partners bday. The hotel staff were excellent and arranged a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine. Rooms are extremely spacious and chic. The large barhrooms are also heavenly.
Travel tip: Try the evenin buffet at te Beach Club. Worth every penny. The oysters where especially amazing!
Michael Q. Couples Australia, April 11, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Pool is nice, rooms are spacious and beach club is very good
8.7
hotel is very nice with some nice restaurants nearby. beach club is not far away and staff are friendly. one draw back is that the pool is open 24 hours so groups returning in the middle of the night can go swimming and woke us up one night. if you are booking this hotel as it's designed for adults (our reading of that was no kids) then i'd suggest to keep looking as it had the most children of the 3 places we stayed on our trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beach club buffet while expensive is very good and worth checking out.
Andrea F. Groups Italy, April 10, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great service 5*!

Swimming pool
9.7
Just to say The Twinpalms Phuket was the most beautiful place among the 5 hotels that we stayed during our holiday in Thailand. Beautiful place, beautiful pool, excellent professional and very friendly staff. You can even spend time only at the pool without going to the beach. The room is amazing and the service is excellent with those little things like: small pieces of chocolate everyday, fresh fruit.... We are very happy! We will come back next time if we go to Phuket again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tropical GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai SalaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lagoon PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Garden DesignTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Seafood at Bangtao BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplexes SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse with Private Rooftop PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Suite and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at Penthouse


AS-AGWEB-3A01