Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 339 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Ong K. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2012
Excellent hotel that keeps you coming back

Lush surroundings, spacious rooms, exceptional service and great food
10
this is my third time staying in twinpalms. came here with friends and we enjoyed our stay very much. the lush greenery around the hotel compound is immpecably beautiful ad a nice change from the urban landscape we are so used to. tranquil and private but with amenitites around, such as convenience stores, restaurants and foot massage shops. however, we stayed most of the time in the resort as this place has everything we need. the oriental spoon restaurant was excellent in food quality while the huge pool makes for quality lounge and swim time. best part, we feel very welcomed with the highly friendly staff, who even remembered our room numbers without giving out the information. goes to show their service standards. for beach goers, the hotel's catch beach club is a short walk away. but nothing too strenuous a walk. there was one night we had reserved dinner at catch beach club, but was raining... the hotel happily sent us there by car. thumbs up for service again! rooms are spacious and the beds ultra comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Oriental Spoon at least once for your stay. Those tamarind sauce King Prawns are to die for! Yum!
Bernard R. Couples Australia, June 6, 2012
Very beautiful lobby set up

Traditional looking lobby,room furniture
6.3
in general ok.surin beach was not swim able ,huge waives, erode beach. restaurant belong to hotel on beach is nice,tasty food,but well overpriced. taxi expensive,very sad surroundings dirty and poor. steam room is not for free in hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Cheap food,low quality and hygiene is big problem in Thailand.
Mike S. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
Great hotel with impeccable service

Great Pool with comfortable outdoors furniture, Awesome breakfast, Staff was very attentive
8
The hotel is pretty impressive from the initial impression. The room we had was a good size and the poolside view is great, but not that private. They have curtain that you pull shut, but if I still felt a bit exposed. Our room was one of the poolside room with sort of door that slides shut on the end of the patio assigned to the room that provided some privacy. I loved the room never the less. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds that I have ever slept in. I love the beds at Sofitel and I think that the bed at TwinPalm equals the beds in Sofitel. Breakfast had a great spread and full of variety. They had a wonderful bar that had fresh made juices like OJ, pineapple, watermelon, and dragon fruit to just name a few. The area is quiet and it is walking distance to some great restaurants, but if it is excitement that you are looking for TwinPalms is not the place. I was not looking for that so this hotel was just what I was looking for.
Restaurant Tip: Pla is a great restaurant
Michelle B. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Lovely Room

Swimming pools and the rooms
7
The Hotel is 5 star the serviced is really good the hotel looks brand new also the rooms and the pools... the only problem is the beach i think is 2-3 mins walking distance and it looks dangerous the sand is not white as the sand in "Boracay Island" in the phil.. nothing can compare "Boracay or Amanpulo Phil."
Hotel Feature Tip: Pools and the rooms but i think Twinpalms hotel is not really good for someone who is looking for adventure or to relax but having a night life in the evening.. coz seriously its too boring in there most of the people who go there is older people like pensioner or couples with kids...
Robert H. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2012
Romantic and quite setting, upgraded to pool entry

Quite, but qiuck taxi ride to party area.
8.3
Hotel staff was great. Rooms are clean and setup for the tropical feel. Hotel grounds are well keep and appealing to the eye. Only real negative comments would be the food at the hotel was simply just OK and expensive, and I asked for a late check, they took a few hours to say they could not give me one. Overall I would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Eat away from the hotel, the food is nicer, try the PLA diner on Surin Beach left of The Catch, it's less expensive, you can dine 2 meters from the sea and the food is great.
Herve W. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2012
Fantastic value for the price

Best beach club on Surin Beach, friendly staff, nice rooms, excellent food
10
The entire staff is lovely; ever smiling and always helpful and this truly made a huge impact on the quality of our 10 day visit. Our room was spacious and seen to twice a day. The buffet breakfast was exceptional and varied daily Recommended 100%, we will return for certain
Darron W. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Loved everything about this place

great room, fantastic service
10
This was the most relaxing holiday we have ever enjoyed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We stayed for six nights and started to unwind and relax the moment we entered the resort. Loved the Catch Club right on Surin Beach, service was great there as in all parts of the resort. We had planned to do more sight seeing but apart from a day in Patong, which we regretted, we stayed on the beach or around the pool
Cathy W. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Just heaven

The pool is soooo relaxing - could spend all day there. The Catch Club is a great place to go at night for cocktails at happyhour
9.7
We have just returned from 10 days at the Twinpalms. It was my boyfriend's first trip to Thailand snd my second and the Twinpalms didn't disapoint. Probabaly the best thing about this property is that it's small and therefore very quite and relaxing. Most of the hotels in Phuket are large and therefore busy. My boyfriend would say the Catch CLub was the highlight. A nice place to wind down and enjoy a cocktail and some music. Some constructive feedback would be that the menu at the Catch Club is a bit limited for my liking - surprising that there are not alot of Thai dishes on offer. We had first class service the whole time, previous reviews have commented on some staff at the Catch Club being rude etc. We didn't experience this at all. The staff at this property are very professional and and they spoke excellent english. We couldn't talk highly enough of the staff. We had a room on the second floor which was lovely and private. Prevous comments have stated that the rooms that open onto the lagoon are exposed and not private - I would have to agree with this. Although, I would have loved to have a room that opened up onto the pool...... If you are going to Thailand to relax and wind down then this is the property for you. You won't be dissapointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great massage place about 30 metres down the road. It's not the first one you pass but the second one. Try and get up to Laguna and visit the Twinplams bakery - BAKE. Very modern and something different. Great coffee and macaroons!
Megan G. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
A tranquil oasis

Peaceful setting, contemporary architecture, excellent service, great room facilities
9.7
Our stay was short & sweet... this is a superb hotel to relax & unwind in. Such a peaceful setting yet close enough to Surin Beach for a good choice of dining under the stars. The rooms have all the modern facilities, are very comfortable and ours had a great view over the pool. We only had lunch here, which was great, missed breakfast unfortunately as we left at 7:00 am and breakfast didnt start until then. Make sure you ask for a breakfast box the day before departure if you are leaving early too. I would definitely return here, probably only for a few days, it's very quiet.
Travel tip: Dont miss the Sunset at Surin Beach, then indulge in dinner at Taste,and if you would like to add a summer dress to your holiday wardrobe drop in to Lola at Surin Plaza.
Jeanine V. Couples Netherlands, May 1, 2012
Paradise, great hotel, perfect service!

Big rooms, yummie breakfast, own beach club, 5 min walk to the beach
8.3
Don't tell anyone about this great place, before it's getting to crowded. Perfect for couples, nice gym, food, pool. If you like to party, not the place to be. The Catch, is the beachclub of the hotel, during the day, very chill to hang out, stay on the beach, nice beds including towels, in the evening happy hour, very loud music. only 25 min drive from the airport, 30 min drive to Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tropical GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai SalaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lagoon PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Garden DesignTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Seafood at Bangtao BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplexes SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse with Private Rooftop PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Suite and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05