or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Jessica P. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2012
Posh and sterile hotel

layout and pools
6.3
beautiful resort that unfortunatly is lacking a bit of soul. we had a problem the first night with a moth invasion and staff attended quickly and we moved rooms (upgraded) which was great. the area is lined with resorts and the surrounding area is three to four times more expensive for food and gifts as a result. staff are visably not interested in their work or service and lack basic language skills.
Hotel Feature Tip: be careful of the balcony doors. they turn off the aircon if left opened and ours when closed would need shaking to register the aircon went back on. we spent a night in the heat before realising it was only the fan on!!!
Amanda M. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Good service
10
we stayed at the twinpalms when it first opened (approximately 12 years ago?), it was great then as it is now. in some areas of the hotel, it could do with a paint touch up, but overall was very clean, comfortable and quiet. on arrival we were shown to our room, but the air-conditioning was not operating correctly. we were immediately upgraded to another room without any fuss. the rooms are large and very comfortable. the service is good, as is the food. very good variety for breakfast. although the hotel was fully booked, it was still very quiet. the catch beach club was a lot busier but it a great place to be with music and entertainment, plus dinner on the beach if you wish. overall would most definitely return again and would recommend this hotel to couples.
Andy A. Families with young children New Zealand, March 11, 2012
Fabulous hotel. Beautiful pool and grounds

Layout, rooms, pool, breakfast, Catch Club Beach area
9.3
we were upgraded to palm suite which is huge (one child in single bed and a porta cot in a separate living area with dividing wall, but no door. massive balcony facing part of the pool. the hotel is probably 200m from the beach, with a walk across a grassy playing field (called an old royal golf course!). the hotel has low key but massive bar / restaurant area (call the catch) next to surin beach under the pine trees. all along surin beach there is a cobbled access lane/road with different open air and closed air thai restaurants, which then have their area of sun beds for rent. the ones for hotel and day paying catch guests ( thb/person) are more spread out. you are provided towels etc. food and drink is cheaper in the places next door - we used both, as appreciated the catch facilities and space. the catch also attracts a range of people for lunches and also dinner and bar (nightlife)!. have seen the sea crystal clear in feb and no waves, small waves in march but 2 yr old and 5 yr old handled and a roaring sea (aug/sept rainy season and surfers) that only strong adult swimmer would swim in. lot's of beach massage places and also on the road that hotel is on back from beach. there are also a reasonable range of restaurants from pub/sport bar, wood fired pizza to thai. there appear to be a few resident expats also living in the area. hotel is 30 mins from airport. taxi without booking about thb from airport (camry or similar). hotel charges thb! from surin beach to airport thb for car, thb for toyota forunner. hotel was good also at catering for allergies. eg checking which bread had no eggs and nuts would definitly go back.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Fantastic boutique hotel

Great pool and the rooms are very well appointed. We enjoyed the food and service.
10
we would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to get away and relax. Surin beach is one of the better beaches in Phuket with fewer tourists and the sea is great fort swimming.
Nightlife Tip: Catch beach bar (part of Twin Palms) is a great place to have drinks at sunset and the food is very good.
Sophie A. Couples Sweden, March 5, 2012
Fantastic!

Elegant, smart, superb staff
10
Beautiful penthouse with private pool, could not have been better! Our host Emma was most gracious. Very good breakfast, full service on the best with nice lunch. Dinner at Catch as well as a superb btunch at Spoons was remarkable! I loved the place and will go back next year-if not only to swim in the beautiful pool.
Restaurant Tip: Use the hotel facilities, the very best.
Changsoo H. Couples South Korea, March 4, 2012
Modern, luxurious and cozy hotel

Kind staff, modern interior, nice pool and beach club
10
We stayed at Penthouse and cannot point out any complaint about staying at twinpalms hotel. Room, staff, pool, spa, nightlife, everything was perfect. Surin beach, in which the hotel locates, is a bit far from Patong, Karon and Kata beach, but it would not make any problem for the travellers planning to spend most days of vacation at hotel. Our Room manager, Kuun maam, whose title I do not remember the exact name of the title though, was really kind and always had an initiative to care our stay, which made us love this hotel. We are definitely returning to twinpalms in near future.
Nightlife Tip: Catch beach club is nice place to hang out
Mark S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
reat hote, great location

calm atmoshere, great staff, good food and very personal as number of rooms is low
9.3
all in all a great stay; the catch beach bar is amazing and the hotel superb. i would recommend the delux room however as the standard is a little small. taking catch one the speedboat our for a morining is also a great idea.
George V. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Awesome hotel, highly recommended

The hotel, the rooms, the service
9.7
We thourghly enjoyed our stay here, my only regret is that we didn't stay longer. The rooms were great, everything was at your finger tips and the service was fantastic, close to the beach and not too busy. It was a great place to relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: Our friends stayed at the residence, if I knew how beautiful they were I would have booked one of those rooms
Nathanael P. Couples Australia, November 30, 2011
Really big bed.

Very big bed, great shower, great towels, lovely beach.
9
the resort has a really nice feel about it. a very short walk down to the beach and free use of the beach lounges which are great. taking advantage of the offers with the happy hour and the discounts at the spa is a great way to save some cash and enjoy great services.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shop around for a taxi from the airport to the hotel. We got a booked car from the airport for the hotel wanted 1500baht.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2011
Excellent Hotel - Fantastic pool and beach club

Pool, beach club, very friendly and helpful staff and great rooms
9
We had a great stay - the only piece of feedback which is not strictly positive is that the food choices at the beach club could have been more extensive
Restaurant Tip: The Lotus restaurant in Bang Tao is fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library and Internet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Gala Dinner by the poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kiss Car RentalTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Beach PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - New Year Eve Gala

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06