or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Michael U. Couples Denmark, October 31, 2011
Very luxurious and good service

The staff, facilities, breakfast and services
8.3
If luxury is your thing this is the hotel for you. In my opinion some more laid back atmosphere would be appriciated. A little to minimalistic. The room we had was more like an appartement with two bathrooms, up and downstars, kitchen, private pool and servant. I cannot put a finger on the hotel. The affiliated "beach club" on the other hand was not up to standard.
Travel tip: The beach is a short walk away from the beach but close enough. There is some good furniture shops close by where thai specialities can be bought.
Charline D. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2011
i'm never dissapointed with twin palms

close to the beach, rooms are always beautiful. if you get a room with pool atteched you can swim to the main pool from your room.
10
this is my favorite place to stay in phuket. it is a bit more money but well worth it.
Simon J. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
Great Tropical Location in Phuket

Location and Facilities
5.7
Twin Palms resort Should be of the best resort hotels in Phuket / Thailand. And in the past thats how i would think of it, however on this stay there were just too many issues which impacted our experience. This issues included one restaurant closed for private function whilst the other restaurant is under renovation! So not so sure where they expected us to eat.. and secondly being told that the only restaurant we could try to eat at was booked with other guests from outside the hotel.. In any case after much discussion they managed to find us a table! The pool area is great, and also the beach has to be one of the best in Phuket, nice and hidden and not jam packed like the beaches in Patong etc..
Rosanna G. Couples Australia, September 19, 2011
Gorgeous hotel in fantastic location!

Location - quiet and away from busy Patong but only a short tuk tuk ride away, beautiful beach with fantastic selection of restaurants, polite and helpful staff, delicious buffet breakfast, beautiful rooms - spacious and immaculately clean!
9.3
my partner and i loved our stay at twinpalms! after going into patong for a shopping afternoon, whilst fun, we were glad to return to twinpalms at surin beach! the staff were polite and helpful, the rooms and facilities were luxurious and the location was fantastic! just a short stroll to surin beach with a great selection of restaurants and the gorgeous beachclub. a great hotel to relax without the hustle and bustle of crowded markets, pollution and litter, noisy kids, or partying teenagers!
Hotel Feature Tip: Whilst check out was at midday the hotel provided excellent service in minding luggage and providing shower facilities until airport pick up - meaning our holiday didn't have to end stressfully at check out!
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2011
Beautiful hotel, but needs better upkeep

peaceful, beautiful layout
7
good stay, nice room everything was working well and beautiful b'fast
Fabian C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2011
Great hotel, perfect for your honeymoon

Great rooms, pool, restaurant, and the catch beach bar.
10
A perfect hotel, great food, the pool set up is the best I have seen in Thailand, well serviced by staff who are very professional and friendly, the location is perfect for couples, always something to do. The breakfast buffet they do it the best I have seen. The rooms are large and romantic and private. The catch beach bar/restaurant is the perfect place to go when you need a change from the pool with fantastic drinks and food.
Helen W. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2011
Luxury resort with great location

Minimlaist beautiful decor made holiday extremely relaxing
9.7
twin palms deserves it's great reputation - private beach resport with amazing bbq nights, excellent spa and it has best thai restaurant!
Shopping Tip: Really good tailor for suits next door to hotel
Todd H. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
Simply Perfect

Magnificent Pool and Bed
10
I just travelled for 1 month and the Twin Palms was by far the best hotel i stayed at. The rooms were perfect! From the toilet to shower, TV and Bed - all were perfect. Great Balcony with comfy chairs, view to the pool, the cleaning staff were delightful. The made me feel like a king! Then stroll downstairs to the pool and fall asleep on one of the daybeds. Wake up to a feast - no matter what you order - the meals are sensational. All in all a fantastic hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you enjoy their Restaurant / Bar down on the Beach. Service with a smile.
Marish M. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2011
Splendid hotel in great location

Architecture and location
8
i am an avid traveller, i have stayed in some of the best hotel and some just not up to par. twinpalms phuket is definitely one of my favorite. the hotel itself is splendid with beautiful landscaping. i went there for honeymoon and my wife immediately fall for it after we arrived. our room is just beautiful, it is cozy enough and the best features is the bathroom overlooking palm trees. location wise is just perfect, not too far from patong for some activities and you get private place to rest afterwards. the catch beach clun is a very nice place to mingle around and have some fun. the only thing i can think of that would need some minor adjustment is the menu. maybe can put thai food as the main food instead of the same hotel food all around, we are in thailand hoping to get some good thai food. other than that, it was just awesome. i highly recommend this hotel.
Ory A. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2011
Amazing hotel but beach just ok

Facilities are beyond believable, friendly staff
8.3
Beautiful hotel, amazing pool, very nice rooms, cool free library with many movies, great breakfast. However, nearest beach is just ok (Skip Phuket and go to Koh Samui!) and price for rooms is very expensive if not during low-season. Also services at hotel and outside hotel are way pricey (massages, food, drinks, tours, etc.) are all very, very expensive. All in all, I'd skip Phuket and go somewhere else. The resort is beautiful but expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go on John Gray's kayak tours. Very fun...but expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NightclubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library and Internet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club at nightTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Countdown PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Gala Dinner by the poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kiss Car RentalTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Beach PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club SunsetTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - New Year Eve Gala

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01