Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2011
Beautiful hotel, but needs better upkeep

peaceful, beautiful layout
7
good stay, nice room everything was working well and beautiful b'fast
Fabian C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2011
Great hotel, perfect for your honeymoon

Great rooms, pool, restaurant, and the catch beach bar.
10
A perfect hotel, great food, the pool set up is the best I have seen in Thailand, well serviced by staff who are very professional and friendly, the location is perfect for couples, always something to do. The breakfast buffet they do it the best I have seen. The rooms are large and romantic and private. The catch beach bar/restaurant is the perfect place to go when you need a change from the pool with fantastic drinks and food.
Helen W. Families with older children Australia, August 25, 2011
Luxury resort with great location

Minimlaist beautiful decor made holiday extremely relaxing
9.7
twin palms deserves it's great reputation - private beach resport with amazing bbq nights, excellent spa and it has best thai restaurant!
Shopping Tip: Really good tailor for suits next door to hotel
Todd H. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
Simply Perfect

Magnificent Pool and Bed
10
I just travelled for 1 month and the Twin Palms was by far the best hotel i stayed at. The rooms were perfect! From the toilet to shower, TV and Bed - all were perfect. Great Balcony with comfy chairs, view to the pool, the cleaning staff were delightful. The made me feel like a king! Then stroll downstairs to the pool and fall asleep on one of the daybeds. Wake up to a feast - no matter what you order - the meals are sensational. All in all a fantastic hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you enjoy their Restaurant / Bar down on the Beach. Service with a smile.
Marish M. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2011
Splendid hotel in great location

Architecture and location
8
i am an avid traveller, i have stayed in some of the best hotel and some just not up to par. twinpalms phuket is definitely one of my favorite. the hotel itself is splendid with beautiful landscaping. i went there for honeymoon and my wife immediately fall for it after we arrived. our room is just beautiful, it is cozy enough and the best features is the bathroom overlooking palm trees. location wise is just perfect, not too far from patong for some activities and you get private place to rest afterwards. the catch beach clun is a very nice place to mingle around and have some fun. the only thing i can think of that would need some minor adjustment is the menu. maybe can put thai food as the main food instead of the same hotel food all around, we are in thailand hoping to get some good thai food. other than that, it was just awesome. i highly recommend this hotel.
Ory A. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2011
Amazing hotel but beach just ok

Facilities are beyond believable, friendly staff
8.3
Beautiful hotel, amazing pool, very nice rooms, cool free library with many movies, great breakfast. However, nearest beach is just ok (Skip Phuket and go to Koh Samui!) and price for rooms is very expensive if not during low-season. Also services at hotel and outside hotel are way pricey (massages, food, drinks, tours, etc.) are all very, very expensive. All in all, I'd skip Phuket and go somewhere else. The resort is beautiful but expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go on John Gray's kayak tours. Very fun...but expensive.
Bei Y. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Services and good facillies.
6.7
I like their good services and dinner buffet very romantic. That room I stay very comfortable,and relax. I will come again this hotel when I come to phuket travel.
Anna H. Groups Australia, June 14, 2011
An exceptional stay!

Beautiful rooms, fantastic service, awesome location and yummy food!
10
Arrived late Saturday night (1 or 2am) - had emailed them in a rush from the airport that afternoon to inform of late arrival, heard back straight away - no problems! Arrived at hotel welcome drink and refreshing towel were heaven sent. Off to room where beautiful music and the smell of lemongrass welcomes you. Massive bed (so comfy!) Off to sleep. Stayed 3 nights, extended another night - no problems again. Booked day trip to islands - had early morning change of mind, changed to different day - no problems again. Late to breakfast - no problems. Honestly the whole time it was like this nothing was a problem, they were all so helpful and friendly, I could not recommend this place enough. The pool is beautiful and the beach club is so close. Surin Beach is a lovely pocket of Phuket and I wouldn't book another holiday there without checking in to the Twin Palms. enough said.
Restaurant Tip: Don't overeat at the buffets.... rookie mistake
Bruce Y. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2011
Great Hotel

Lovely lush greenery. Quiet ambience
7
My stay at Twin Plam was a great experience. Very nice lush green garden. With lagoon pool at you door step. However the property is a little old and need renovation. Able to see many of the grills falling apart due to corosion. Great breakfast spread. Overall still a great experience
Chon H. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2011
Lovely hotel with great room

Clean
7.7
Upon arriving the hotel, we were greeted warmly by the staff and check in was smooth and fast. Had an ungrade to their Grand Deluxe Palm Room and man, it was wonderful. The very clean room and bathroom concept was great. Definitely a perfect stay for couples. As for the location, there is a pathway to the beach at the entrance and it can get a little too dark at night. It was overall a pleasant stay except that the mosquito can be very annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tropical GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai SalaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lagoon PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Garden DesignTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Seafood at Bangtao BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplexes SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse with Private Rooftop PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Suite and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07