Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Bei Y. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Services and good facillies.
6.7
I like their good services and dinner buffet very romantic. That room I stay very comfortable,and relax. I will come again this hotel when I come to phuket travel.
Anna H. Groups Australia, June 14, 2011
An exceptional stay!

Beautiful rooms, fantastic service, awesome location and yummy food!
10
Arrived late Saturday night (1 or 2am) - had emailed them in a rush from the airport that afternoon to inform of late arrival, heard back straight away - no problems! Arrived at hotel welcome drink and refreshing towel were heaven sent. Off to room where beautiful music and the smell of lemongrass welcomes you. Massive bed (so comfy!) Off to sleep. Stayed 3 nights, extended another night - no problems again. Booked day trip to islands - had early morning change of mind, changed to different day - no problems again. Late to breakfast - no problems. Honestly the whole time it was like this nothing was a problem, they were all so helpful and friendly, I could not recommend this place enough. The pool is beautiful and the beach club is so close. Surin Beach is a lovely pocket of Phuket and I wouldn't book another holiday there without checking in to the Twin Palms. enough said.
Restaurant Tip: Don't overeat at the buffets.... rookie mistake
Bruce Y. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2011
Great Hotel

Lovely lush greenery. Quiet ambience
7
My stay at Twin Plam was a great experience. Very nice lush green garden. With lagoon pool at you door step. However the property is a little old and need renovation. Able to see many of the grills falling apart due to corosion. Great breakfast spread. Overall still a great experience
Chon H. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2011
Lovely hotel with great room

Clean
7.7
Upon arriving the hotel, we were greeted warmly by the staff and check in was smooth and fast. Had an ungrade to their Grand Deluxe Palm Room and man, it was wonderful. The very clean room and bathroom concept was great. Definitely a perfect stay for couples. As for the location, there is a pathway to the beach at the entrance and it can get a little too dark at night. It was overall a pleasant stay except that the mosquito can be very annoying.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2011
Superb, tranqiuil, quiet and relaxing.

Pool, Beach Club, Foood.
9.3
My Wife and I stayed at Twinpalms for almost a week. We had one of the best holidays we have ever had. Just loved it in every way. It's expensive but you get what you pay for.
W. D. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2011
Everything you could possibly ask for...and more

Size, staff, quietness, pool and pool area, gym (smaill but one of the best I have seen in Asia)
9.7
This is my second time at Twinpalms. I travel the globe for my business and consider myself a world traveller with very discerning tastes. The most beautiful part of Twinpalms aside from the luxury and the service is the peace and solitude that you will experience during your stay. If this is what your looking for and in fact treasure look no further. If you are looking for a water park and 500 people in the pool to play volleyball you will be sadly disappointed. Twinpalms is the ideal setting for getting away to chill out whether it be to read a book, listen to some music, get some sun, relax with your partner, work out, go to the beach club, they pretty well have all the bases covered. Rest assured you will come away from your weekend or whatever length of stay feeling refreshed and recharged. Can't wait to get back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When staying at Twinpalms you are never far from anything whether it be sightseeing, shopping, golfing or water sports. You are ideally located to take advantage of what Phuket has to offer or curl up at the hotel and enjoy all that it has to offer.
Carmen S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 22, 2011
Great place to stay and relax by the pool or beach

espresso and cappucino Italian style :) and in the evening amazing sunsets
9
This is a great place for people who do want to be in a quiet place. The food is nice, the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The beach and its happy hour is a must so you do not miss the sunsets. Perfect place for honeymooners and solo travelers like me who don't mind them and want tranquility...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book your golf with golfasian.com. They pick you up and take you back with great service and good prices.
Christine V. Solo travelers Belgium, May 19, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

very nice rooms and bbeautifull architecteral hotel
6.7
I did liked the hotel and room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A boat trip!!
Aphichart A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2011
"Great value for money"

Comfortable... Great value for money
9.7
despite the little time i spent at the hotel, service was impeccable. room was comfortable and i was upgraded one notch from my initial reservation. would love to come back again soon!
Laura M. Couples Australia, April 24, 2011
Impeccable customer service & facilities.

Amazing service, Cooking Class, Catch Beach Club, pool, library facility, day spa - all so, so good.
10
From the moment we stepped off the plane this was amazing.Airport transfer was first class.Upon arrival at the hotel you are greeted with an ice cold mocktail & cool towel.The facilities and customer service are 5-star.There is a Tom Yum cooking class which I highly recommend. Restaurant and breakfast is delicious(champagne breakfast!!).Catch beach club is a highlight,happy hour watching the sun set with the most amazing daquiris.I could keep bragging about Twin Palms & would 100% say it was well worth it.Location-wise it is about 20minutes to everywhere(Phi Phi ferry, airport and Patong, shopping centres).
Shopping Tip: Visit the small shops along the road from the hotel (right side)Cheap pearls & clothes boutiques.Hire a scooter and explore the surrounding beaches of BangTao, see the locals and take in the scenery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library and Internet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Gala Dinner by the poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kiss Car RentalTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Beach PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - New Year Eve Gala

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04