Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 347 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Fantastic boutique hotel

Great pool and the rooms are very well appointed. We enjoyed the food and service.
10
we would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to get away and relax. Surin beach is one of the better beaches in Phuket with fewer tourists and the sea is great fort swimming.
Nightlife Tip: Catch beach bar (part of Twin Palms) is a great place to have drinks at sunset and the food is very good.
Report this review
Sophie A. Couples Sweden, March 5, 2012
Fantastic!

Elegant, smart, superb staff
10
Beautiful penthouse with private pool, could not have been better! Our host Emma was most gracious. Very good breakfast, full service on the best with nice lunch. Dinner at Catch as well as a superb btunch at Spoons was remarkable! I loved the place and will go back next year-if not only to swim in the beautiful pool.
Restaurant Tip: Use the hotel facilities, the very best.
Report this review
Changsoo H. Couples South Korea, March 4, 2012
Modern, luxurious and cozy hotel

Kind staff, modern interior, nice pool and beach club
10
We stayed at Penthouse and cannot point out any complaint about staying at twinpalms hotel. Room, staff, pool, spa, nightlife, everything was perfect. Surin beach, in which the hotel locates, is a bit far from Patong, Karon and Kata beach, but it would not make any problem for the travellers planning to spend most days of vacation at hotel. Our Room manager, Kuun maam, whose title I do not remember the exact name of the title though, was really kind and always had an initiative to care our stay, which made us love this hotel. We are definitely returning to twinpalms in near future.
Nightlife Tip: Catch beach club is nice place to hang out
Report this review
Mark S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
reat hote, great location

calm atmoshere, great staff, good food and very personal as number of rooms is low
9.3
all in all a great stay; the catch beach bar is amazing and the hotel superb. i would recommend the delux room however as the standard is a little small. taking catch one the speedboat our for a morining is also a great idea.
Report this review
George V. Couples Australia, February 6, 2012
Awesome hotel, highly recommended

The hotel, the rooms, the service
9.7
We thourghly enjoyed our stay here, my only regret is that we didn't stay longer. The rooms were great, everything was at your finger tips and the service was fantastic, close to the beach and not too busy. It was a great place to relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: Our friends stayed at the residence, if I knew how beautiful they were I would have booked one of those rooms
Report this review
Nathanael P. Couples Australia, November 30, 2011
Really big bed.

Very big bed, great shower, great towels, lovely beach.
9
the resort has a really nice feel about it. a very short walk down to the beach and free use of the beach lounges which are great. taking advantage of the offers with the happy hour and the discounts at the spa is a great way to save some cash and enjoy great services.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shop around for a taxi from the airport to the hotel. We got a booked car from the airport for the hotel wanted 1500baht.
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2011
Excellent Hotel - Fantastic pool and beach club

Pool, beach club, very friendly and helpful staff and great rooms
9
We had a great stay - the only piece of feedback which is not strictly positive is that the food choices at the beach club could have been more extensive
Restaurant Tip: The Lotus restaurant in Bang Tao is fantastic
Report this review
Michael U. Couples Denmark, October 31, 2011
Very luxurious and good service

The staff, facilities, breakfast and services
8.3
If luxury is your thing this is the hotel for you. In my opinion some more laid back atmosphere would be appriciated. A little to minimalistic. The room we had was more like an appartement with two bathrooms, up and downstars, kitchen, private pool and servant. I cannot put a finger on the hotel. The affiliated "beach club" on the other hand was not up to standard.
Travel tip: The beach is a short walk away from the beach but close enough. There is some good furniture shops close by where thai specialities can be bought.
Report this review
Charline D. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2011
i'm never dissapointed with twin palms

close to the beach, rooms are always beautiful. if you get a room with pool atteched you can swim to the main pool from your room.
10
this is my favorite place to stay in phuket. it is a bit more money but well worth it.
Report this review
Simon J. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
Great Tropical Location in Phuket

Location and Facilities
5.7
Twin Palms resort Should be of the best resort hotels in Phuket / Thailand. And in the past thats how i would think of it, however on this stay there were just too many issues which impacted our experience. This issues included one restaurant closed for private function whilst the other restaurant is under renovation! So not so sure where they expected us to eat.. and secondly being told that the only restaurant we could try to eat at was booked with other guests from outside the hotel.. In any case after much discussion they managed to find us a table! The pool area is great, and also the beach has to be one of the best in Phuket, nice and hidden and not jam packed like the beaches in Patong etc..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tropical GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai SalaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lagoon PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Garden DesignTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Seafood at Bangtao BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplexes SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse with Private Rooftop PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Suite and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01