or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Abraham V. Couples Netherlands, April 19, 2011
Lovely hotel with lots of dsign features

Nice , cosy feeling , very well designed !!!
7.7
Beautiful Penthouse with private swimmingpool , great and very exclusive a pleasure to stay there
Restaurant Tip: at the end of the beach , direction patong , very nice restaurant !!
Hugh M. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 15, 2011
gret as usual

staff allways good
9.7
will definitely stay ther again
Hotel Feature Tip: allways a relaxing place to be staff very good easy to communicate nice room pool and beach ,nice restaurant and bar but mainly nice too be left to enjoy your stay unlike many other hotels in thailand where there always seems to be a problem these guys are great and always helpful
Robert P. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2011
Highly overated

Nice beach is only redeeming factor
5.3
The beach barbecue is highly overrated, as is the service throughout the hotel. We stayed in a Deluxe Palm room and the staff were incredibly noisy in the morning when setting up the pool and servicing other guest rooms. This was my 10th trip to Thailand and 3rd to Phuket. The only nice thing about the place was the proximity to the airport and beach but these were not enough to justify the pricing and rave reviews.
Simon D. Couples Switzerland, December 14, 2010
great beach club and a very nice hotel

Beach club
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Breakfast was great, the beach club even better. The hotel is really nice and the stuff serves great! Phuket as it self was not the greatest for us, we didn't enjoy it really to go out of the hotel, even more we enjoyed the hotel even more. Spa was not that great, too expensive for the service.
Restaurant Tip: Audy. Next to the beach clu, has great curries for a fair price, less than 20USD for 2 person including water and bee.
Patricia H. Groups New Zealand, November 16, 2010
Great hotel with amazing food and service

Food, staff, bathroom products
9.3
Had a great couple of days. WOuld definitely recommend to other people and would visit the restaurants again.
Robert K. Couples Austria, November 11, 2010
Amazing roomsize, Great Design and v.friendlyStaff

Every Little Detail is thought about
10
I stayed the 5th Time at the twinpalms and i will definitely come back. The whole hotelconcept is goes together: Design of Roms, chill out Music, Uniform of the People working there and the way they are trained. Beautiful beachbar!!
Restaurant Tip: BBQ evening on the hotelbeach
Stephanie H. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2010
gorgeous as ever

pool, rooms, catch beach club
8.7
this was our second time at twinpalms, and it's a great place if you want to do absolutely nothing. love the pool and catch beach club. t
Shopping Tip: we loved going to wine connection and picking up 'picnic' style items to eat on the beach. great wine, olives, meats, bread. not cheap, but delish!
Rosalind S. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2010
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

Decor, comfort and staff helpfulness.
9.7
We had a free update to a junior suite, which was lovely and had a sitting room, bedroom and huge bathroom.
Keith R. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2010
Return Visit

Warm and friendly staff
9
Wife and I had stayed here over two years ago and the staff not only remembered us but gave a warm cheerful welcome. Hotel design is perfect with a short walk to a beachside resturant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for relaxing and enjoying the Thai experience
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2010
Really Relaxing

The bed was fantastic, loved the breakfast, loved Catch
9.3
My wife and I went up for my 40th birthday and had a lovely time. Staff were great, the pool is fantastic, loved the beach and the bar at the beach. A minor complaint is that the television in the room was of a very poor standard. It couldn't have been more than 19 inches, fuzzy picture, poor sound quality...without trying to sound snobbish; our helper has a much better tv than this in her room in Singapore. However, this wouldn't be enough to keep us away in the future...wholeheartedly recommed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02