or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Eric S. Couples Belgium, October 4, 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8
Marcia C. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Welcoming resort

Relaxing with beautiful grounds. The pool is awesome. Champagne flowing at breakfast. Room service is quick for any requests such as ice or glasses.
8.3
We were upgraded to room where you open the sliding doors and can swim right out. It was spectacular. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. The bathroom facilities such as shower and toilet are open so don't expect privacy.
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Tired hotel but good location

location and central pool
6.7
good hotel back in it's day but feels like they haven't done enough to maintain it. for the price we paid, i can't have any complaints but would have been unhappy if I was paying peak season rates
Juwita M. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Relaxing Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Pool, has a best beach club.
9.3
I love this hotel, quiet and calm, really good for those of you looking for relaxing hotel. They have a nice beach club. The room was really fine. I would to be back here again if i go to Phuket.
Jack G. Couples China, August 26, 2013
Amazing experience would make your satisfaction

Room experience, swimming facilities, BarbieQ Night
9.3
My wife and I stayed in Twimpalm for 4 days and it was a amazing experience from the first beginning on. The room service, weekend BBQ night, room facilities and experience are great. And also we've been to almost 4 beaches of Phuket, trust me if you wanna a peace and clean vocation, Twimpalm would not disappoint you. The only one issues is there is no shuttle bus, and you need at least 5 people to get one from hotel. So, call a cap and enjoy your nice holiday here!
Antoinette F. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Beautiful, peaceful, perfect for romance

Free upgrade on our room, the size of the room, the beautiful gardens/pool
10
From the moment we stepped out of the taxi with cold pressed towels and a welcome drink, the hotel gave us first class attention.
Joonggun L. Couples South Korea, August 12, 2013
Feel like in the forest

Calm, Clean & Nice Beach
9
Upgraded to Suite. Ifeel like in the forest. It's very clean & calm. I had a great time even it's raining. It has fantastic beach especially sunset. Catch beach club is cool also.
Irene P. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Brilliant and relaxing

Great brekky, nice pools, attentive, child friendly staff
10
We enjoyed the Wedding scenes, efficient smooth running event, great chill out time - only two setbacks Dissappointed that we couldn't play our DVD - was told that the format is different ? The lights to the roof pool of our Penthouse doesn't work even when we requested twice to be fix so we /guests couldn't use the pool in the evening
Nicola L. Solo travelers Ireland, August 8, 2013
Faultless stay!

Relaxing, great service, yummy food
10
I recently stayed at TwinPalms for 5 glorious nights - didn't want to leave. Amazing service - great location and facilities on the beach - great food - lovely local restaurants (Taste / The Kohinoor Indian) - fab comfy room - great chilled out vibe in the whole place. Literally loved it, so much so I'm going bk in 3 weeks and again in Nov!
Kent H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
It does not get much better than this !

The room, the Sunday buffet, the service and Catch Club !
9.3
It is simple they just do everything right. Pure luxury, quality everything, the pool, it was simply great ! Pool enter from the room is pretty cool and The Sunday buffet is a must, excellent range of food, from French oysters to lobster, to lamb & beef, just about everything. The free flow "bloody mary bar" is a winner ! catch Club on the beach is the place to hang out ! You won't want to leave !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08