Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main Lobby
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin Beach Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 339 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Aaron R. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
no more tein palms
5.7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9.7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9.3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9.3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Couples Belgium, October 4, 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8
Marcia C. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Welcoming resort

Relaxing with beautiful grounds. The pool is awesome. Champagne flowing at breakfast. Room service is quick for any requests such as ice or glasses.
8.3
We were upgraded to room where you open the sliding doors and can swim right out. It was spectacular. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. The bathroom facilities such as shower and toilet are open so don't expect privacy.
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Tired hotel but good location

location and central pool
6.7
good hotel back in it's day but feels like they haven't done enough to maintain it. for the price we paid, i can't have any complaints but would have been unhappy if I was paying peak season rates
Juwita M. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Relaxing Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Pool, has a best beach club.
9.3
I love this hotel, quiet and calm, really good for those of you looking for relaxing hotel. They have a nice beach club. The room was really fine. I would to be back here again if i go to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Master Bedroom at Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room & Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LibraryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Main LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Living Room at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Tropical GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Thai SalaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lagoon PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Water Garden DesignTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental SpoonTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm Seafood at Bangtao BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplexes SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach Club Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse with Private Rooftop PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SeafoodTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bimi Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Surin BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Catch Beach ClubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GardenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Suite and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Private Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07