or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Penthouse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool Suite Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Antoinette F. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Beautiful, peaceful, perfect for romance

Free upgrade on our room, the size of the room, the beautiful gardens/pool
10
From the moment we stepped out of the taxi with cold pressed towels and a welcome drink, the hotel gave us first class attention.
Joonggun L. Couples South Korea, August 12, 2013
Feel like in the forest

Calm, Clean & Nice Beach
9
Upgraded to Suite. Ifeel like in the forest. It's very clean & calm. I had a great time even it's raining. It has fantastic beach especially sunset. Catch beach club is cool also.
Irene P. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Brilliant and relaxing

Great brekky, nice pools, attentive, child friendly staff
10
We enjoyed the Wedding scenes, efficient smooth running event, great chill out time - only two setbacks Dissappointed that we couldn't play our DVD - was told that the format is different ? The lights to the roof pool of our Penthouse doesn't work even when we requested twice to be fix so we /guests couldn't use the pool in the evening
Nicola L. Solo travelers Ireland, August 8, 2013
Faultless stay!

Relaxing, great service, yummy food
10
I recently stayed at TwinPalms for 5 glorious nights - didn't want to leave. Amazing service - great location and facilities on the beach - great food - lovely local restaurants (Taste / The Kohinoor Indian) - fab comfy room - great chilled out vibe in the whole place. Literally loved it, so much so I'm going bk in 3 weeks and again in Nov!
Kent H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
It does not get much better than this !

The room, the Sunday buffet, the service and Catch Club !
9.3
It is simple they just do everything right. Pure luxury, quality everything, the pool, it was simply great ! Pool enter from the room is pretty cool and The Sunday buffet is a must, excellent range of food, from French oysters to lobster, to lamb & beef, just about everything. The free flow "bloody mary bar" is a winner ! catch Club on the beach is the place to hang out ! You won't want to leave !
James F. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
the perfect get-away

peacefulness; pools and gardens; and breakfast and buffets we're absolutely amazing
7.3
Honestly, the Twinpalms was possibly the best place I've stayed at in my many trips to Phuket. And I couldn't fault it if I tried!!!
Andreas S. Couples Germany, July 7, 2013
very relaxing

stylish, calm , relaxing
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable, would always come back
Kaymun A. Couples Bangladesh, July 6, 2013
Very nice hotel and rooms

the rooms, the pool and the breakfast
8.3
We stayed at a grand deluxe palm room and it was an excellent room with the huge balcony and the bathroom. The mini bar labelling can be a bit confusing because we used a beach bag which did not have any price tag attached to it so ended up having to pay for it because it was part of the mini bar. The cocktails at the pool side and catch club were a bit weak. Hotel amenities and staff were great and very helpful.
Nehme R. Families with young children Lebanon, July 6, 2013
Lovely Stay

Friendly Staff
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. Very friendly staff. I will stay again in TwinPalms Hotel.
Gavin T. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Great stay, nice, quit and relaxing

Great service and staff, beautiful pool, good room service
7.7
We had a great stay there during our honeymoon. It was quiet and relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Pool at PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grand Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Oriental Spoon Grill & Bar Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex and PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Palm RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PenthouseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Duplex Pool SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BathroomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BeachTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntranceTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wine RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm SpaTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Palm GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Library and Internet Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gym RoomTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Gala Dinner by the poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GalleryTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kiss Car RentalTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NYE Beach PartyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cooking ClassTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SurroundingTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - New Year Eve Gala

Customer Reviews - Twinpalms Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06